Total Reviews: 297
January 21, 2021
5
The following is an attempt to explain how I feel about my reading. The following will not achieve the true essence of how i feel after reading my reading. . it is unexplainable.

Nevertheless

A breath of fresh air. Somewhat of a second pair of eyes in the sky, an areal view of your very own perception. There is an essence of understanding that comes of this, I cant help but feel wiser. I have an eye on myself, as a parent should with a destructive child. Especially in this time, we need help on what would heal our spirit. Consider this a spiritual compass that actually guides you to the healthiest route specific to YOU (in various areas of your life).To say the least, we all need to see, read and feel this. I simply feel empowered with awareness. People, I cant put it into words. This is not your ordinary reading. As you are not just an ordinary Book. Take a look..
- Antoine Bradley
January 18, 2021
5
I’ve had the book for a couple of months and i was, for a lack of better word paused on lesson two until very recently. I must say that returning to the book i did re-read lesson two and upon doing so i started smiling becos i realized/remembered; “THIS, is where i came up with my current and multiple times a daily affirmation!”- i couldn’t remember how it came to be until i re-read it. I was and am so grateful to have this book in my hands. I’m currently on Lesson three and my goodness i can’t wait for the results that may come after its completion. Every lesson has been much needed. One is not more important than the other and i’m so very excited to move through the lessons as it feels like a complete breath of fresh air for the mind body spirit and soul. I’m so happy i hit the play button on it again lol. I thank you for this enlightening tool Meta-Center
- Marisela
January 16, 2021
4
I would’ve given it 5 stars but I got nauseous on day four and had to pull off of it. But I did notice that my belly went down a half an inch.
I think this product is for people who struggle constipation which was not one of problems. I just wanted to detox my liver and kidneys (which I’m sure if I did). I do recommend this product to get a good “clean-out”. I trust this company and their products.
- Sebrena G
January 16, 2021
4
This bracelet is Amazing!
I had my 2nd bout of plantar fasciitis and usually it takes me 6 wks to get rid of the inflammation in my foot. Ten days after wearing the copper bracelet my foot feels 100% better. Still not sure how or when to clean the bracelet but I can google that.
- Sebrena G
January 13, 2021
5
I've taken many free compatibility reports online and thought they were pretty decent in helping me gage whether to pursue a relationship or not. The reports were pretty quick and provided surface information on me and my potential love interests.

After having a consultation with Tony, from the Meta-Center, I decided to try the Compatibility Report they offered. Talk about mind blowing! This Compatibility Report was very detailed and dug deep into areas of myself and my love interest's deep rooted issues as individuals and as a couple. The report broke down areas we will have conflict in, areas in which we will blossom, and what is required from both parties to make it work, if the effort was put forth. And it was spot on! After reviewing the report (which is pretty lengthy, but insightful), I scheduled a call with the Meta-Center to discuss it. IT COMES WITH A CONSULATION PEOPLE!!! So you are not left stranded trying to make sense of it. During my consultation I received recommendations that helped put things into perspective; what I want in a mate and most importantly for myself.

Please note, the Meta-Center takes their time to provide you with an accurate detailed report. This is not a quick, on-the-spot report you will receive from free online services; hence you get what you paid for. I definitely recommend this report for anyone searching for love, who are currently in a relationship, and most important for those who are wondering if they should stick around in their relationships. Be warned, some heavy facts will come about. However, we all need to be truthful to ourselves. Thank you Meta-Center!!!

- Candace
- long.candace.m
January 9, 2021
5
Great product ! I will definitely be purchasing again!
- rashidah mahdi
January 9, 2021
5
As soon as I take it I instantly feel a boost of energy. This product has helped me feel more focused, increased my dreams and awareness. Will continue using everyday to enjoy the benefits.
- Kevin
January 7, 2021
5
You know how I know I am addicted? Becos I left it behind while I went on a short trip and I regretted it. My skin went back to dry real fast even after using a different lotion (it was scented so that could be why? ). I highly recommend this Organic Body Butter. I'm not sure that you will find anything else like it becos this product has ONLY THREE Raw Organic Ingredients and Does Not have a scent. This is what I have been looking for! Thank you Danny's Touch Inc. and The Meta-Center for this real skin soothing product!
- Marisela
January 7, 2021
5
I have most definitely been enlightened of Self after reading my personal book (becos it is a book). My personal spiritual journey is to (know my true highest self) learn what my purpose in life is so that I can follow my calling. This book has shed so much light on why I, Marisela, am the way that I am. It also predicted the very real changes I have gone through this past year, and by changes I mean in the way that I view the world and myself in the world/universe. The Past Life analysis, the Spiritual Transformation chapter and Solar Manifestation chapter have all given me clarity as to who I am. Becos of the insight it provided about myself I naturally have more questions to which I myself enjoy exploring these curiosities. The last chapter is the Astrology Health Report and I literally have 27 pages dedicated to My Personal Health and recommendations for the ailments listed. It is astounding how much detail is provided. Like any great book you will most likely read it over a few hundred times over the span of the years to come but ultimately it is a gift to yourself! Thank you to The Meta-Center Chicago for making this come to life!
- Marisela
January 7, 2021
5
I've noticed improvements in my thinking in 2 weeks my reactions are less emotional. I will be getting more.
- Troy moyd
January 6, 2021
5
Better than capsules
- Tony Henderson-Bey
January 6, 2021
5
Better than the others i tried!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
January 5, 2021
5
I purchased the set along with a few items when i attended the Seminar in Baltimore. I recall playing the deck in October 2019 and recording the results, lo and behold my historical data along with the events that follow support the results, especially in its essence. Pure enough for me to pursue change within. The deck is essential.
- Antoine Bradley
January 5, 2021
5
Reading to yourself about yourself can be a torturous experience! Lol.
On a positive note, I had almost instant alignment and began to levitate once I first started to read . The Astro-locality report finally set into motion my plans for exploration. I was even able to intuitively chose a friend at random, who’d purchased the bundle too, whose report had some identical findings. This led to a light interrogation of the bundle’s creator on how this was even possible..... Though the answer was plain and simple, my knowing is that once I fully dissect the now printed copy I hold.... my physically grounded disbelief will be metaphysically lifted into infinite possibilities of understanding. 🙂 <3
- Maurice Todd
January 2, 2021
5
Both products are great products
- Dolton M. Calliet
January 1, 2021
5
Purchased months back and finally gave it a try. Definitely provides gentle cleansing. I have a sensitive digestive track and had no problems. I would definitely use again.
- qyolandasimmons
December 31, 2020
5
The best money i spent probably ever. I’ve never gotten an analysis this deep in context. Mine was about 90 pages and it was alot to go through but that’s what comes with this product, a detailed analysis of yourself and possibly your acquaintances/relationships. It gave me direction on things i should avoid as well as things I should anticipate is coming. Alot of people live life not really knowing themselves or the people they attract and this brings confusion in peoples life. Mine took about a week to come in but like i said it was well worth. This is something you print out or keep on a hard drive, and really assess it whenever you have doubts about things. I got mine about a week ago i’m still reading it everyday and every time i read it i learn something new. Mine included a acupuncture diagnosis that goes in deep as to where i should address certain pain, like certain radial points and degrees on my body. This is like your own personal “bible” that tells you things you never knew existed within and around you.
- Drew
December 27, 2020
5
I get ringing and pressure in my ear at times no medical problems were found and my dr recommend doing certain breathing exercises and that didn’t really work and I tried the candles and immediately after I was clear and no more pressure it was gone completely ! Thank you!
- rashidah
December 27, 2020
5
I didn’t know about this tea until I listened to Tony’s podcast one day and he mentioned this tea helped him a great deal. I immediately wanted to find it and try for I had sleeping problems no dr could help me and then I tried this tea! I am finally sleeping so very great . Thank you Tony! I Appreciate You both!
- rashidah
December 27, 2020
5
Definitely experienced vivid dreams with monatomic gold. Tony and crew responsive and caring.
- Jennifer Whatley Williams
December 26, 2020
5
One of my favorites and must have! I went back school to get my bachelor degree while working a full time job . Accelerated program so quizzes and test was every other week. I noticed right away the stamina and alertness I had after taking shilajit. I took shilajit about 20 min before every quiz or test. To my surprise I graduated Valedictorian and Magna Cum Laude. SHILAJIT!
- Darrell McDonald
December 25, 2020
5
I am well pleased with this product. The chelation therapy works. It does cause looser bowel movements however that is due to the removal of toxins which also comes out in the urine. I've only been using the product for a week but it is something that me and my family will continue using in order to have a healthier body system.
- Kevin
December 25, 2020
5
I am well pleased with this product. The chelation therapy works! It does cause looser bowel movements however that is due to the removal of toxins which also comes out I'm urine in well. Stomach feels way lighter after meals due to iron removal. I have only taken it for a week but it is now a must for me & my family.
- Kevin Mackey
December 22, 2020
5
Another GREAT meta produce!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 22, 2020
5
Works better than the others i tried! Satisfied!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 22, 2020
5
I have completed my 7 days of this product and I was in the bathroom more than once from day onw. This stuff is the truth and you feel much better and lighter.
- Montae Chappell
December 20, 2020
5
I was surprised at how amazing
this works! It’s like nothing i’ve used or seen before and i’m happy to have this additional feature at my hands! Works great as a small wallet too~! Thank you!
- Marisela
December 17, 2020
5
I started taking this a few days ago. I can honestly say that I definitely feel a difference. I'm not as sluggish and sleepy throughout the day. I will definitely be ordering prior to running out.
- Aug P
December 17, 2020
5
No more headaches! Thanks Meta Center!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 17, 2020
5
Works as advertised! Thanks, will recommend.
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 17, 2020
5
It works as advertised! Great product, will recommend to everyone! Thank MEYA CENTER!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 15, 2020
5
All I can say is, WOW. I purchased the solar manifestation and once again the quality and what I was expecting was above and beyond what I could imagine. The amount of details I received regarding the years going ahead, for myself I feel more of an awareness going forward. I will be purchasing the other astrological analysis because this one was so helpful. Do not hesitate, invest in yourself and purchase today.
- Shavonne
December 14, 2020
5
I first want to give thanks to Tony such a inspirational Being from the Source. This and every event i went to was Phenomenal, the learning experience was top notch. I love how the classes are hands on with the herbs, and how we did research in the class where it shows how we simply can apply ourselves yo gather information. The food was good the environment was a healthy environment and the ways he came at the information ws just creative... i rate this event a 5
- Antwon Wilson
December 13, 2020
5
This book again represents thoughtful input from the author who realised the necessity of dealing with this subject matter. It was refreshing to have thoughts/experiences of reality validated by another. It answered some long held questions so I am grateful. Understanding the main distinctions between Empaths and Muwa as well as subgroups/hybrids was very useful. I especially appreciated the hope giving paragraph at the end of page 24 relating to choice. This is a must read for like-minded individuals who can truly appreciate the content.
- giselle_jos
December 11, 2020
5
It's worth the money!
- Ronnie Thompson
December 9, 2020
5
It’s so interesting how absolutely everything in the reports was on point with my life. I’ve been on my journey for some time and to actually physically see some something on paper that can sort of put things into perspective to have an even deeper understanding of why things are the way that they are in my life and its entirety. Things were brought up that made me feel as if I was reading passages from the book of life according to my life. A lot of what I read concerning my karmic past life were events that I had previously dreamt about. It was interesting to me that majority of the company that I had at one point or another were the signs that defined my personality, mental, and emotion. That showed me certain individuals catered to certain elements of me. There is a saying, “people are around for certain season and time in your life.” The accuracy in that statement is much deeper to me at this point after reading my reports. The benefits of the reports are much deeper than anything I could actually place into words. Since having it done and reading them I’ve read them over and over and every time something else stands out and allows me to now KNOW. In all actuality who wouldn’t want literally an instruction manual to self. Not to be disrespectful. But I must say it because it applies. The BIBLE…Basic Instructions Before Leaving the Earth. That’s the definition I heard when I was growing up and attending church. To each their own but this was all the instructions I needed. There is so much confirmation to absolutely every area of my life. I feel so much more confident In my decision making pertaining a lot of things since reading my reports. I appreciate this service being an option to receive. Greatly appreciated.
This was like a Tarot card reading on steroids.
- Danny
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone. All can benefit,
- Chree
December 6, 2020
5
This is an in depth look into where on the planet do you attract financial success, romance, family life or just plain excitement. Excellent service for individuals who want to get ahead and have the energies of the planet assisting your success. This one was deep in that intuitively this matched a lot of areas that I had moved to looking for specific things in life.
- Chree
December 4, 2020
5
I started getting these headaches in between my eyes and my forehead. This started to be most noticeable this year being in home more than usual. And working on my phone a lot! As soon and I mean as Soon as I ordered and attached the EMF to my cell phone , the headaches subsided. And it’s been a couple months now and . No more headaches! Thank you Dr Blair and your Team I Appreciate You! I have highly recommended this to my family
- Aza
December 4, 2020
5
All I can is I Am Awakening I Am Enlighten I Am Seeing and Thinking so clear and on Time. I’m getting more ! This is my new medicine the best medicine I put into my temple in decades! Thank you so much Dr Blair! We Love You and I Appreciate You!
- Aza
December 1, 2020
5
This has helped my 90 yr old mom to regain her memory and signs of dementia. She's back to her old self brubnnn
- Debra J Martin
December 1, 2020
4
I found it to be great at blocking emf frequency. However the adhesive was not strong enough and it fell off my phone in about five days never to be found again
- Debra J Martin
November 25, 2020
5
Thank you Tony and family , the elderberry sliver is another great product the meta center has brought us, due to the many items I have order over the years, at sixty six my health is very good .Honor to you and the ancestors peace and love always.
- Carol Bey
November 19, 2020
5
I love this herb it is amazing, i've been a lot sharper with my thoughts and responses, it even taste really good. this is so benefical i will be ordering again. Thank you meta center.
- Kae
November 18, 2020
5
Miracle 2000Excellent vitamin Ready to eat more healthy try the Cleaner
- Ken
November 14, 2020
5
I enjoyed all the information/instructions given in class. Before class started a young man told me ," once everyone arrives the energy in the room will increase". I took notice, I felt the LOVE energy which he spoke of. This was my second event in Chicago and this event felt like a family reunion. Although I don't speak much, I felt the LOVE within the room and that makes my heart smile :). ONE

one you , one me, one cosmic family, One LOVE, ONE CREATOR.

See y'all at the next one!
- Corey Davis
November 10, 2020
5
So much gratitude to The Meta-Center and to Tony for having the class! What a wonderful class from beginning to end starting with a very relaxing singing- bowl meditation, Thank you! A very informative class it covered how to maximize one's health by simply keeping a nutrient rich diet by consuming well balanced foods of, yes veggies, minerals, and of course the main ingredient Herbs! What was unique about Herbology 201 is that we had an amazing Certified Nurse-Midwife give a beautiful presentation over Zoom about the very big differences between birthing a baby at home versus at a hospital and much much more. The class was wonderful as all of us participated in the lessons together it was over before we all knew it! I look forward to the next herbal healing class!
- Marisela
November 8, 2020
5
The 201 class was excellent. Small class room setting where Tony was engaging and involved with all the attendees. Tony broke down in a simple manner the way one goes about being a herbalist. He also went into the balance of nutrition and how it relates to herbalism. The guest speaker on midwifery was excellent as well I learned so much. Looking forward to the next one. I recommend this course to those just thinking about herbalism to advanced herbalists as the presenter teaches a certain way that everyone can learn something new.
- Chrisrichard JeanBaptiste
October 29, 2020
5
This product is awesome! It has improved my mental clarity, and I sleep so much better.
- Nichelle
October 20, 2020
5
This product is really coming in handy, especially during this time of year when there is less sunshine. I can tell a significant improvement in my overall well-being.
- cami
October 20, 2020
5
A very informative experience...looking forward to the next session.
- cami
October 20, 2020
5
Amazing quality products that arrived with well thought out packaging.
- cami
October 20, 2020
5
I placed these in my running shoes and now I feel as light as a feather. I am not fighting gravity anymore. I will definitely come back for more.
- cami
October 20, 2020
5
This bracelet definitely does what is says, unlike another brand that I had to return. As soon as I wear these bracelets, I noticed an enhanced feeling throughout my body. I loved them so much that I bought it for my parents. Increased flow is essential to optimal health.
- cami
October 20, 2020
5
This is by far the best quality sage I have used so far. It smells authentic and the smoke emitted is pure. It definitely does what it is supposed to do.
- cami
October 20, 2020
5
Packed with vital nutrients. A little goes a long way. I feel energized and optimized when taking this product.
- cami
October 20, 2020
5
I enjoyed drinking this tea it really help me so much I ordered my brother some too!
- Maranda Broughton
October 19, 2020
5
I love it , works extremely well .. purchasing the powder now !!!
- Kee
October 19, 2020
5
Love this works great !!!
- Kee
October 18, 2020
5
If I don't have it then I noticed that my energy isn't the same. It's apart of my lifestyle now and forever!
- Ashlye Bowen
October 10, 2020
5
Thank You So Much for Your Professional Enlightening Information & Presentation of Herbology Class 101
- Theresa Scott
October 5, 2020
5
It works great and I will continue to buy as long as I’m alive
- Ronnie E. Thompson
October 1, 2020
5
Got it for my daughter and we loved it she use it by herself and I see a lot of improvement in using this product will continue to buy here
- Keneshia
September 23, 2020
4
I think that this case works well. When I put my phone in the case at night it cannot be tracked, or anytime. I like that. And the fact that it block some radiation. So glad it fitted my phone .
- Laura Q.
September 20, 2020
5
Dr. Delbert Blair gives a great speech about how and why we ought to protect our loving thoughts, the amount of sleep our body needs and that sleep/ magnetism are related. He also speaks about world happenings such as the weather and shifts in consciousness and of course, how the angels are waiting.
- Marisela
September 19, 2020
5
just saying...clean up your body, take some monatomic Gold, focus between the brows and see what happens!! Wonder product!!
- Most Ancient
September 16, 2020
5
In my personal experience of trying different body cleansing and body detox The Cleaner has my recommendation over any other product.
What I really like is that not only does it Work to clean the body, but if you follow the directions and listen to your body you will likely have the best results. I had to cut my dose by the fourth day to get my bowel solid but that one day was all it took and I was able to resume as instructed.
Another thing about The Cleaner is I was able to go out on my routine and as long as there is a restroom available there was and ought to be no issue when the time approaches. Meaning, unlike other laxatives or cleaners where all of a sudden the feeling hits out of no where, my body let me know when it was going to soon be time to go, so I was not hit with a panic feeling that I have felt with other detoxing methods.
Overall, I did this to detox my body and feel better within my body and the results are: my body feels lighter physically and energetically!
- Marisela
September 13, 2020
5
I can always depend on The Meta-Center Chicago to develop pure energized products. There's no worry of harmful additives etc. And shient always comes on time as expected. Forever a repeat customer and Student Teacher of Dr. Blair's work! Keep going family!!
-Wudjet Re
- Wudjet Re
September 9, 2020
5
This creative and insightful exploration of the inner world encourages reflection on self and life events. I appreciated the use of scent to make connections and move the plot of the story on. I was touched by the character's understanding of spiritual growth being an important life goal and showing gratitude for his journey. The audio book narrated by the author provides a personal touch to bring the story to life. A very good read. GJ.
- giselle_jos
September 9, 2020
5
This product makes my skin feel like silk. I love the way my skin looks and feel after using it.
- Lynette James
September 9, 2020
5
This book is concise yet filled with essential information and related practical skills leading to emotional/spiritual release and increased self awareness when incorporated into daily life. Highly recommend, especially for those who have made mistakes along the way due to ignorance and generally for those seeking personal development. The exercises are not to be underestimated. I really needed this, thanks, GJ.
- Giselle
September 7, 2020
5
I love it. Let me tell you something about copper. Whenever I feel an ache or a drop in my mood, I wear copper and immediately, my vibrations rise and I feel amazing. You can wear copper or simply place it on your body or skin and feel it's healing properties right away.
- Dr. Kia Pruitt
September 7, 2020
5
As a woman over 50, I need every single one of these vitamins. I'm happy that everything that I need comes in one capsule.
- . DrKia Pruitt
September 7, 2020
5
Ive been taking for a few weeks with monoatomic gold. My skin visibly glows and looks youthful. I don't know if its the combination of the two or not, but i love the results of the combination. This product tastes like water but with the monoatomic gold, my skin glows. People comment on how golden, youthful and glowy my skin looks! My vision is also amazing qnd colors appear more vivid!
- Dr. Kia Pruitt
September 3, 2020
5
This tea is excellent you feel it working within minutes thanks again for keeping us healthy 🙂
- Solo
August 29, 2020
5
Unfortunately, dreamscape did not work for me the way I thought it would work. Fortunately however, for me it does help me get a restful sleep.
- evita.brown85
August 26, 2020
5
I was about to spend a few thousand dollars, not to mention the emotional and physical price I was considering paying for augmentation, I have always been pretty small especially in my chest area. I AM SOOOOO grateful for this product and his knowledge. It’s only been two weeks I can see and feel results ALREADY! I am so happy. I am going to continue taking the tea, I squeeze a little lemon in mine for taste but that’s it! Best results comes with working out as well as having 3 cups per day. Not hard if you drink it with your meals. New body, who dis!? Thank you Meta Center!!!!!
- datsme2315
August 26, 2020
5
Great value and looking forward for my harvest.
- Tamara
August 22, 2020
5
Excellent product with productive seed harvest!
- WM
August 18, 2020
5
I take these every day and try not to miss! These help to ease my menstrual cramps and they help with my hormones. My sister bought these for me over a year ago and I haven't stopped taking them since.
- Melanie
August 18, 2020
5
I use this by putting it in my drinks during breakfast and lunch. I skip the evening because I don't want to stay awake. I noticed after using this that I have a little hair growth on the top of my head - I have alopecia and nothing has worked for hair growth because of my thyroid issues. I'm not sure if this product is the reason for the growth, but i feel that it is. It doesn't have a "taste" to it and I would recommend anyone that is having issues to try this Iodine.
- Carmen Atkins
August 17, 2020
5
The class was very informative and thought provoking and presented in a understandable manner along with a well knowledgeable presenter. Thank you
- Wakeelah
August 17, 2020
5
The class was very informative and thought provoking along with a well knowledgeable presenter. It was more than a herbology class with multiple levels of healing .
- WM
August 13, 2020
5
Received my manotomic gold and ready to try it out..I will definitely get good results since am not a meat/Starchy food or dairy consumer since its harmful to the body..
- Mu
August 11, 2020
5
Gave me energy great product will order again
- Bk
August 6, 2020
5
Such a difference within the first few days. Love this product !
- Terra Hayes
August 5, 2020
5
Great lotion!
- Kyle Thompson
August 2, 2020
5
This substance is powerful. It makes me calm and reduces anxiety associated with hotflashes during menopause. My hot flashes have significantly decreased and I have no more anxiety. I have also experienced an increase in "pychic" abilities, meaning that I have foresight and am able to "see" things before they happen. My mind is clear, vision is more vivid and my mood is now more elevated. I am considering increasing my intake, as it has worked so wonderfully in such a short period of time. I really love how calm and centered it makes me feel. Surely, this is the manna of the gods! I highly recommend. I remember talking to Dr. Delbert Blair, before he transitioned and I asked him if it was truly worth me trying. He responded that he had told us the wonderful benefits over and over, so now it was up to us to try it and stop asking him the same questions over and over. For some reason, it slipped my mind until recently when nothing natural would prevent my hot flashes and anxiety. That is, until I obeyed our Ancestor, Dr. Blair, and ordered and tried it for myself. I'm glad I did. Now, I'm ordering more! I wish I could buy it in bulk and never run out, just like the Israelites in the Wilderness when this manna fall from the sky. Get some. You will be happy that you did!
- Kia
July 31, 2020
5
Takes no time to connect and it's fun to watch the water bubble and change so many colors. It's disgusting to think we are inundated with so much chemical in our home's water supply but to see it makes you want to do whatever you can to change it out. I bought an over the counter water system for my kitchen with activated charcoal for now. Looking to invest in the whole house filtration system next. Thanks "The-Meta Center" for sharing this affordable gem.
- evita.brown85
July 28, 2020
5
Great results so far. I will surely give an update as I get deeper into using this brand
- meyesoul
July 27, 2020
5
Personally it's my first time trying this particular product. So far so great 🙂
- meyesoul
July 25, 2020
5
Great marvelous work
- Judah Beskept
July 25, 2020
5
I love it. Woke up feeling light with a clear mind
- meyesoul
July 25, 2020
5
This is an excellent way to get nutrients for me. It is suggested to use between meals and it works like heaven
- Milton Higgs
July 24, 2020
4
Return of my Dreams👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
- Boe Brown
July 24, 2020
5
Great things are available satisfied every time
- Ryan k morris
July 24, 2020
5
This product is excellent. It helps me to have energy and for some reason my weight seems to go down when I’m taking it. I recommend it for everyone.
- briancrockett1
July 21, 2020
5
It’s great and it works
- Teri
July 20, 2020
5
My experience with Super Sprouts makes me feel good, energetic, and the taste is not bad either. I like it. I mix it with water, or lemon aid.

Have a peaceful day.

Shun
- QGSunmoonstars
July 20, 2020
4
I love what I've heard so far on "The Audio Archive - 1 thru 7 - (Digital Downloads)" I'm glad I went after this, On that month. Usually it doesn't happen like that for me. But, it did, Good Match. I will write another when I have a chance.

Peace.
Shune
- QGSunmoonstars
July 20, 2020
5
I absolutely love this new tea. For me, it tastes best out of all the teas on the site which makes me drink a lot more of it which in turn makes for a more powerful outcome in a shorter period of time. Results so for, reduces the pain in my kidneys, flushes my system well, and because it too flushes the liver, I am able to move around better and even think better. You can tell all your organs somehow connect to your mind because when the organ has more oxygen, the mind seems to have more oxygen and work better as well. Two hands all the way up for Foundation,
- ev
July 19, 2020
5
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it!
- mycahtramble1
July 18, 2020
5
Try for yourself amazing
- Sev
July 15, 2020
5
Milk Thistle Seed was recommended strongly by the great Dr. Llaila Afrika. I'm glad I found a high-quality organic version. This is definitely worth taking to solve sugar cravings, digestion, or heartburn issues. Based on results, my liver is healthier.
- Vonetta Davis
July 14, 2020
5
The piece broke in half on top of my other crystals while skipping, within the first week of owning it. Seems like it became an even more grounding piece as a half moon/crescent. Maybe my focus should on half of the secrets of the universe in order for the other half to be understood....?
- Maurice
July 12, 2020
5
Love this product! This is my second order and I can truly say the product works well for me.
- Pamela
July 12, 2020
5
The product is excellent. It has all the nutritional value that my body needs and it taste good.
- Pamela Walker
July 10, 2020
5
Has an amazing relaxing calming affect after I drank my tea. Love the drink after long stressful days
- Nani Omot
July 10, 2020
5
I keep returning to this product over and over again. I have tired others that are similar to this product ,but they cant match how well the cleaner really works. Another good advantage to buying this product from the Meta-Center is that its readily available. I can receive my order quickly and always on time when I need it.
- MAVIS D GRIGGS
July 9, 2020
5
N-fused Candida is an amazing product. It truly works on the first day of using.
- Sharlene Dickinson
July 5, 2020
5
Yes it is really astonishing and beautiful, you will also be stun when you put it around your neck and yes it polish
- Teri
July 5, 2020
5
Helps protect you, honest opinion! I was really surprised. Thank you so much
- Teri
July 5, 2020
5
He's amazing, definitely he has a great voice.
- Teri
July 5, 2020
5
It really works, you'll be surprised if you fast and then drink it, you'll be surprised of how it gets the job done, it really taste sweet to me. Enjoy it 😊
- Teri
July 5, 2020
5
A must have !! Must try, stamina increase
- Teri
July 5, 2020
5
Very healthy and helpful to take
- Teri
July 5, 2020
5
I just started taking the Bee Propolis Powder and it is powerful. The taste and smell are packed like a punch. I don't need a little once a day. This is 100x's better than the bee pollen capsules that i used to take. I highly recommend Bee Propolis daily to keep you buzzing around like a bee!
- Vonetta Davis
July 5, 2020
5
I just started taking my Ceylon Cinnamon today and it is fantastic. The smell, taste, and flavor is amazing. It keeps me in the kitchen flavoring delicious foods. Now i curious to try more cooking herbs.
- Vonetta Davis
July 4, 2020
5
Excellent product that provides support and rejuvenation for my feet and entire body. The first time i wore these inserts, I could feel the energy travel thru my feet up my spine and to the crown of my head. May be used for more the just shoe inserts.

Thank you
- Wakeelah Muhammad
July 4, 2020
5
I am so glad that i ordered these Moringa Seeds. I have been taking them for 30 days and i feel better than ever. I feel 20 years younger, better attitude, more productive, acting on my plans and emotionally stable. I take one every day and have never felt better. I will re-order the 250 next time.
- Vonetta Davis
July 4, 2020
5
Lost waste pounds . This product does what it says it will do..
- Jennifer
July 3, 2020
5
Purchased Manlong to add a little "pep in my step." It started kicking in with the first 3 days. After that, i was primed and ready for action at a moment's notice. As is always the case, I recommend being on a clean diet to ensure Manlong can course through your body and take full effect. I highly recommend this product to enhance your libido and prepare your body for action without any adverse side effects. Manlong goes a long way to make you feel and operate like a man!
- Benjamin Nero
July 2, 2020
5
It works!!!
- Kojo
July 2, 2020
5
Dreams become movies
- Kojo Annini-Bey
June 30, 2020
5
There are only a handful of supplements I have ever taken that immediately stand out as wonderful, and this is one of those. The first time I used it I felt a palpable sense of balance and harmony kind of spread throughout my body and then stay with me during the day. ( I take it early in the morning). Longer term effects seem to be better dream recall and heightened creativity, as well as the edge seems taken off of stressful experiences. Money well spent. (3+yrs)
- Anthony Green
June 30, 2020
5
Power With N
- Anthony Green
June 30, 2020
5
Keeps My Thoughts at an all-time Flowstate

Very Pleasent.
- Anthony Green
June 30, 2020
5
i myself and 3yr old
luvs it
- Anthony Green
June 30, 2020
5
Conquerer of Elevated Self
Destroyer of Weakness ~MidWestANT~

(Ps) A MUST TRY WITH COFFEE
- Anthony Green
June 29, 2020
5
Worth reading
- Regina
June 28, 2020
5
I live in the high desserts of Colorado and it’s been hard to find a lotion that works for us. This lotion is perfect and it truly works all day.
- Evan rowls
June 26, 2020
5
This here. This heeeeeere has improved my speech, I think quicker, and sound clearer, it’s helped with my indecisiveness like crazy.
- Seanisha Hopkins
June 26, 2020
5
I’m so glad I purchased this. It has improved my memory and my dreams and even helping with lucid dreaming. I love this stuff & will be a staple in my home
- Seanisha Hopkins
June 25, 2020
5
The best and I love it !!!
- Seven seasons
June 18, 2020
5
A week after taking the monatomic gold I started experiencing very vivid dreams. Just taking shorts naps I would fall into a vivid dream and the best part is that I don't have difficulty remembering what happened as soon as I wake up.
- mcibeabuchi
June 18, 2020
5
a week after taking the gold capsules my dreams have become much more vivid and much more frequent. Just taking naps id fall into a vivid dream and able to remember them as soon as I wake up.
- mcibeabuchi
June 18, 2020
5
A time that will never be forgotten. A space that will live in my heart forever. A group that will be my family forever. Sacremento, Mt. Shasta, Mcleoud Waterfalls, Pluto's cave, a simple 4 hour bus ride. It was priceless and worth a lot more than I actually had to pay for it. Thank you, thank you, thank you metaphysics speaks and metacenter for being one of many catalyst for my growth. Forever changing!
- evita.brown85
June 15, 2020
5
greetings Tony , much gratitude I hard the class when Dr.Blair was still with us, I love the c d thank you for all you do peace and love and I love all the products
- Carol Bey
June 15, 2020
5
Thank you I love my crystal
- Carol Bey
June 15, 2020
5
I love my crystal thank you
- Carol Bey
June 13, 2020
5
Vivid dreams and the ability to remember the dreams! I definitely recommend this product🖤
- Jennifer
June 13, 2020
5
Cleansing and refreshing!
- Jennifer E.
June 13, 2020
5
I'm having amazing vivid dreams. This tea is its just what I needed. It also helps me remember more of my dreams. I love this!
- Jennifer E.
June 11, 2020
5
All I know is that, while I was reading it, I wanted to keep it a secret. The information inside of it is unlike anything I've ever read or heard of in my life.
- Nadyne Forbes
Loading image