Consultation Testimonials

Total Reviews: 633
February 28, 2024
5
I highly recommend this product. It noticed it was working the day I started taking it. My stomach is flat due to so much waste that has been released. I'm not done with it yet and already see the results that are promised. Thanks to Dr. Delbert Blair and the Meta Center family for their work.
- taylor.curtis24
February 19, 2024
5
I've read some great info. about how wonderful the berry is as a superfood, even though I hadn't ever tried it before.
I wanted another powerful fruit besides blueberry to add/mix to my drinks I make. First, I tried it separately. The maqui berry taste pretty good by itself. I love the added health benefits it provides along with the rest of the ingredients once combined together in my juices and smoothies. I most certainly will be buying more in the near future !!!
Thank you !!!
- June
February 19, 2024
5
I purchased this item as an alternative/substitute to leafy greens. I take it for the chlorophyll as well as other nutritional benefits without eating a bunch of vegetables everyday. I mix it with fruit and other green powder packs from the Metacenter.
I love that I'm receiving a high quality product from a trusted site. Some places are not so good or safe to purchase
this algae. I definitely recommend trying it out for all the nutritional value it has to offer. Especially, since most people don't ever consume plants from the sea !!!
- June
February 19, 2024
5
I really enjoy this product because I'm able to fix drinks very quickly now rather than before which took quite a while. I also was trying to create a more nutritional beverage to help with the lack of nutrients in our food. I mix it with other fruit/berry and veggie/algae powders I've ordered from the Metacenter's website. The finished product turned out better than I expected. The taste was pleasant. ❤️🥰👍🏾
- June
February 19, 2024
5
I enjoy this product because I'm able to fix drinks very quickly now rather than before which would took quite a while. Also, the need for more nutrition/nutrients within smaller quantities. It's impossible to eat enough food each day to receive the daily amount of vitamins and minerals needed for the human body/mind. I've created a natural, healthy, and nutritious drink so that I'm not relying solely on supplements. I mixed it with the other fruits/berries and veggie/algae powders that are list on the Metacenter's website. Surprisingly, it tastes great !!! Better than I thought it would. 🥰
- June
February 19, 2024
5
Awesome product, this product makes me feel good.
- husia9
February 17, 2024
5
The product arrived timely, well-packaged, and with helpful informational cards inside and a personal note from Tony/Team thanking me for my purchase - excellent customer experience!!! The pepper is in a nice size, black zip bag that is very well secured and closes tight once you rip off the safety seal to use. Not only did it have a vibrant red look, but the smell immediately let me know this was fresh. I've used it twice - once in food and another in juice, and this is the truth!!! It's been difficult for me to find real cayenne that isn't mass-produced with potential fillers, so this makes me happy! When fruit season gets in full swing, I cannot wait to add this to some of my homemade cold pressed fresh juice. Total gamechanger!
- Toni Z.
February 17, 2024
4
I've now used the product 5-7 times. The package arrived flawlessly, with many helpful informational cards, and was packed with care. Very impressive!! The colloidal combo is the first I've ever tried, and immediately on that first try, I felt a burst of energy. Subsequently, it hasn't been as noticeable, but I can't deny that initial charge I felt. It is tasteless and looks like a tinge of purple. I put a dropperful in plain water, but I also tried it with juice (it doesn't matter since it's tasteless, and I don't think juice negates any benefit). I've researched the benefits and am hopeful to experience improved hair, skin, and nails, less inflammation, and improved immunity because of the anti-bacterial properties. This early in the game, I'm only seeing a reduction in inflammation and stronger nails - both wins and alone worthy of the purchase. Thanks, Tony + team!
- Toni Z.
February 14, 2024
5
Great tasting, I replaced this black tea instead of drinking coffee.✅
- Ellis Riley
February 12, 2024
5
I did not hesitate at all to purchase this specific tea. It’s truly living up to its benefits listed. I’ve been dealing with urinary and kidney issues for some time now. As soon as I took the first sip I felt an immediate relief. I’m excited to continue drinking this tea on a daily basis because keeping the kidney channel clear is very important for the function of the rest of the body! I definitely recommend this product to anyone just wanting overall good health and vibes!
- courtneyb.cb
February 8, 2024
5
I use this product all the time in my smoothie drinks and coffee.
- Alvin
February 7, 2024
5
I use the Gigi honey, lavender honey with be well tea. Great energy in the morning. Replaced coffee and energy drinks.
- Ellis Riley
February 7, 2024
5
I love the Chlorella product.
- Alvin
February 7, 2024
5
Busier dreams and sounder sleep in one of using the Monotomic Gold Spray.
- Nikkea
January 31, 2024
5
This product is very amazing and helpful. Have great benefits
- Tiedra
January 31, 2024
5
I just started taking this 1 week ago. I take 2-3 doses per day. I heard about Dr. Blair through Dr. Kia's interview with Dr. Vortex.
I notice I'm calmer in stressful situations. More focused, more atuned to the supernatural. A bit more energy. Can't take it at night since I'll be awake and energetic! Way better than caffeine! Great product! I love it. Will buy more!!!
- Ruth
January 21, 2024
5
So glad I found this! It really works. Thank you
- Arianna
January 8, 2024
5
Been eager to try this cinnamon compared to the regular ones on the grocery shelves that I've only been using. The flavor and aroma awakened my taste buds. A big difference. I include this with my cacao (also ordered from the Meta Center). Love the combination of the two as a cold or hot beverage. They complement each other very well. Never going back to the old stuff. It's a keeper !!! 🥰
- June
January 8, 2024
5
Really pleased Tony placed the cacao online for purchase. When I want something warm to drink, my first choice is this. The other options are second best (tea). I like to add (into a pot) some fresh dry purple sea moss, vegan milk and spices like clove and cinnamon which I also ordered from the Meta Center. The only thing I keep forgetting to buy is the vanilla for it. Unlike most people, I enjoy mine's with spice. Recently, I made a cold or room temp version with one baby banana, plant base milk along with cinnamon, clove and a little brown sugar. Added all the ingredients into a blender. It turned out very nice. Real cacao is a wonderful, natural alternative. Far better and much healthier than the imitation stuff you find in the stores !!!
- June
January 8, 2024
5
I like this as well been using in mouth and on joints that have been bothersome find it helps alot.
- Vonie
January 8, 2024
5
This is essential for me. Helps my sinuses and allergies so much can imagine not having this. Good Taste
- Vonie
January 8, 2024
5
First time using this product, I feel energized after taking. i also like the benefits of taking a mineral in to body less aches as well.
- Shavon
January 8, 2024
5
This product works great with my body for assisting with nutrient absorption as well as
with the digestion of food. My issues were so bad (would suffer discomfort and pain) that I started taking two shortly after, but now I feel much better after eating, so I'm back down to one per meal. Something unexpected happened when taking two tablets per each meal, I noticed it help me sleep better through the night. Before, I would wake up at least once or twice. I see and feel a huge difference with my health. It has improved greatly just over a short period of time. No more acid reflux, no more gastrointestinal damage. Love this !!!
- June
January 8, 2024
5
I originally purchased the clay to cleanse my body internally, but after learning about the other benefits from it, now I also use it as a natural toothpaste, which I prefer over the coconut oil, baking soda and peroxide solution. The results are far better. My teeth feel much cleaner. Even though I don't have any skin issues, I plan to start using it to was my face. At the moment I'm just using soap and water with a little oil. The Bentonite would be a much better facial cleanser. Once I finish this pack, I'm going to order some more. This clay is more pleasant to use then the others I've used in the past.
Thank you !!!🥰
- June
January 8, 2024
5
I combine it with Bentonite Clay to remove toxins/heavy metals and to prevent constipation which may occur when I ingesting the clay. I take it first thing in the morning with warm water. Feel great the rest of the day.
Thx !!!
- June
January 7, 2024
5
I purchased this item. It was as described by seller. I can't wait to take it!
- Yvonne Robinson
January 6, 2024
5
Satisfied
- Muwanika
January 6, 2024
5
Satisfied
- Muwanika
January 6, 2024
5
Satisfied, returning Kastomar aka Customer in Western Spell englosh
- Muwanika
January 4, 2024
5
This report literally changed my life in October 2020 I requested a relocation chart. I was on the brink of moving from Ohio to Arizona. The chart changed my course and I've been living in Texas the last 3 years! Everything was on point and I'm so grateful to Dr. Blair and The Meta Center for making this possible for my family and me. I created a YouTube video about my experience and I've had so many people reach out asking me how to get theirs. It took me years to find this link but I'm going to make a new video to share you link with others so they to can find out what the possibilities lie ahead before making a major move! Thanks again. With Gratitude, Rita
- Rita L
January 3, 2024
5
Great product
- Fredrick Dixon
January 3, 2024
5
I purchased this product after hearing an interview. I was curious as to what would happen if l took the product. Since l have taken it, my dream life has come full circle. My night vision are clear and precise. I purchased additional products and have passed them out for others to be enlightened. I am going to be a repeat customer. I am recommending it. You will not be disappointed.
- Yvonne R
December 26, 2023
5
Yummy will order more
- Menola
December 24, 2023
5
Peace, I truly feel myself beginning to heal, slowly but surely. I believe this product is a great start towards better prostrate health. Thank you so much.
- Benjamin
December 24, 2023
5
Works wonders, I am a middle aged man & this tea makes me feel like I was in my teenage years again ... & my wife noticed the big difference as well; Thank You Ancestors for passing this knowledge of herbs down through the generations & for God blessing us with the Metacenter, for the modern day people.
- Mr. Kirk Anistead
December 21, 2023
4
4 Stars
- B & C Blair
December 6, 2023
5
It's an excellent product that does what it says.
- Tisha
November 21, 2023
5
I bought the variety pack and planted a Bell pepper seed in a pot as a tester.. I wish I could upload the pics. of the beautiful, vibrant green plant heavy with peppers. I'm ordering again 😁
- Mario B.
November 20, 2023
5
Great product, I loved the results, will purchase again
- Steven Cook
November 17, 2023
5
I most certainly will take Monatomic Gold for the rest of my life !!! I haven't had any issues with anxiety. I feel like it's completely gone. I still go through stressful situations in my life, but it hasn't created or caused any symptoms of anxiety. None whatsoever. I'm so glad I tried this product.
Anxiety was something I struggled with. As you get older, it gets worse.

Metacenter much love !!!
- June
November 17, 2023
5
I used to drink hot caffeinated beverages, one of them being matcha powder. Unfortunately, I had to give them up, so I decided to try the Sencha tea. I must admit it's pretty good!! I love the flavor/taste. To me, it's a great alternative, that has a list of health benefits than matcha powder and the other regular green tea(s) most people drink. Great option for caffeine free drinkers. Thx Metacenter !!!
- June
November 17, 2023
4
Well, I'm hoping to not make this lengthy but no promises.
Of course I first heard about this monatomic gold from the Great Master Teacher Dr. Delbert Blair. I admit, I was extremely late to the party yet fashionably if I do say so myself. Seeing I was in a country that made receiving packages difficult (customs, fees, may not arrive) I felt a little discouraged. I mainly wanted this to assist me, a ESP Empath with the different changes going on right now.

Well, as fate would have it I found myself back on US turf and immediately set out to grab a bottle of this as soon as I settled.
I've been taking this every shadow now since November 6 2023. Today's date is November 17 2023. Maybe because I'm super sensitive or meant to be, the first shadow I was wide awake talking to El Eloh, Eloheem. This wasn't strange, I'm always speaking to them but this shadow was as if I was sitting right in the room with them all. I could sense them, feel them. Of course no sleep that night. No dreams. The next few days (I keep a journal) I noticed a sense of bliss. Singing loudly, laughing while doing that. Which isn't unusual but now it seemed like I was having waaay too much fun.

Note worthy tips I can't leave out in this ramble. I have an enhanced sense of reasoning. Usually I would spend too much time thinking over things, now I seem to go through a process of reasoning and elimination naturally that I've brought up old things I have given up on to get down to the grit of them. A few shadows after the first, I was able to recall a dream perfectly even long after rising. This was never a issue until a few years ago where everything got cloudy. I can see clearly now the clouds are gone. I can also feel changes within my molecular structure... As weird as that may sound. I am a sensitive so tuning in to the body isn't an issue.
Another note is with the empathy. I usually stay away from others because I absorb it all. I've noticed that hasn't been the case lately since taking this amazing stuff.
It's both tasteless and has no odor which was a huge concern.

Since I got the 4oz bottle this is going to last for a good trial.

I'm sure I once knew what depression and sadness was, yet it seems like a myth now.

I'd also like to add I've also done changes with diet and have started studying scrolls and books which does help.

Taking this has changed so much in such a short time. I am extremely glad Blair was dropped in my awareness. May peace and blessings always be with his spirit
So much more I want to say but I will stop here.

Thank you to the meta Center
- Nanukali
November 10, 2023
5
Drinking Tulsi tea is a great way to start my day, because it has a calming effect on me. Before I began consuming it regularly, I noticed that when others around me were behaving frantically, I'd behave that way too. Now when people in my environment act frantically or agitated, I'm calm and that crazy energy rolls off me like water rolls off a duck's back. I also notice during the fall season when I experience allergies, it helps relax my lungs so that I breathe much easier. I recommend you trying it, thank you.
- Anj Stewart
November 1, 2023
5
I have been taking it for a long time and still get all the benefits it offers!
- Darrell McDonald
October 23, 2023
5
Must have!!!
- roz111770
October 23, 2023
5
Good buy!
- roz111770
October 23, 2023
5
Helpful. Must READ!!
- roz111770
October 23, 2023
5
Since I started taking much more calm in tense situations; helps me to remain focused while studying
- roz111770
October 14, 2023
5
Fresh and very fast delivery. Made a huge difference using it before work. Thank you
- James
October 1, 2023
4
Great product! I was'nt that crazy about the taste, more palatable when mixed with something. The product promotes a sense of wellness. I am an arthritis sufferer and with this honey I feel more comfortable throughout the day. Will continue monitoring the situation and will keep you posted. Charles North Carolina
- Charles Roberts
September 29, 2023
5
My first purchase on the Meta Center website, I must say this book is fascinating and more should be taught about healing through our food! In addition, food of thought, mind and heart.
- alexjbalog
September 28, 2023
5
If you can feel it working, then you know it's good !!! I take the powder first thing every morning. I had to stop taking it at night, because it was difficult for me to fall asleep (too much energy). The monatomic gold amplifies my mental power/abilities which makes anything I put my mind to manifest much easier. At one time I had to force myself to stop thinking about something, because if I didn't it would just keep happening when I was sleep. It almost became a routine thing where I didn't even have to focus or concentrate on it. And on that note, I would like to apologize !!! They know who they are.
Also, after reading the other reviews; Made me realize how this product has had a positive effect on my anxiety as well. I knew I seemed a little more calm/relax, but I didn't give it much thought, because I do meditate, pray and intermit fast. Love it. Thank you all !!!! 🥰
- June
September 20, 2023
5
This is the 3rd time I bought it. It has the necessary minerals and vitamins my body needs
- Ben
September 6, 2023
4
I really enjoy using the tarot cards for guidance on issues I struggle with intuitively. Great tool!
- Roosevelt Williams
September 3, 2023
5
This was my first purchase of this product, after buying other brands of Monotomic gold. I am very satisfied.
- Clem Crawford-El
September 1, 2023
5
I absolutely love this product!!! My husband bought it for me a couple of months ago. I had to come back and buy another when I ran out. It improves dream recall and restful sleep!
- Tara
August 26, 2023
5
This seed has a refreshing and null taste at the same time. Before you drink water it is null and void, but afterwards it is revitalizing. I love it.
- Naney O
August 17, 2023
5
Works for me and my son. I am so glad I continue to buy this product. I get a calming effect when I use this spray. It's very overwhelming in this world. This is my go too.
- Carol
August 17, 2023
5
I am very happy with my purchase. It has helped with clarity of my dreams. I have been experiencing a restful sleep.
- Carol
August 15, 2023
5
I take a teaspoon a day and since I 've been using it, I can feel a huge difference. The lions mane has made my mind stronger. I'm able to focus on tasks with ease and much clarity without breaking my concentration and without distractions. Also, I'm able to complete/get through my work faster. Thanks !!!
- June
August 15, 2023
5
I like excitement so since I've been sleeping with the Atlantean Dreamstone under my pillow my dreams have been vivid, active and exciting i also remember them. The stone is pretty, sometimes it sit and rub it and go into a calm meditation and its sturdy (a few times I 4got I had it in my pillow case and accidentally dropped it on the floor, it's okay though🙃)
- Kel Reese
August 15, 2023
5
Love love this supplement, I use it in my smoothie daily and I feel the difference when I don't use it because it gives me good energy and well being feeling when I take it. I highly recommend it to anyone that likes to feel good naturally.
- Kel Reese
August 8, 2023
5
Another successful order. I recommend the Meta-center Chicago cause they have products for all your needs.
- Whitney
August 5, 2023
5
I am so grateful for this Beautiful tea. Keeps me calm and centered. Thank you so much 💚
- Monique
July 21, 2023
5
I am very satisfied with the He Shou Wu I have outstanding results with taking this product from the Meta center and I would like to thank you
- Henry W.
July 19, 2023
5
Recently bought it for myself. I notice a huge change of energy and focus since I started using it. Will buy it again!
- Ben
July 19, 2023
5
Great turmeric powder, the real deal!
- Ben
June 29, 2023
5
Day 2 of using the Ginseng and simply chewing a tip of the root has given me energy. I’m allowing my saliva to dissolve the root while chewing here and there and man, I can definitely feel the difference as my mental stimulation increases from 0 -10 almost instantly. Thank you.
- Antoine B.
June 22, 2023
5
I've found that using magnetic shoe insoles really helps with my back pain while I'm on my feet throughout the day.
- Kevin
June 22, 2023
5
These vitamins are the best. They go down easy and do not upset my stomach even if empty! I don’t take the full dose and the benefits are still amazing! The only ones I will use as long as they are available.
- Belinda
June 19, 2023
5
My order was shipped on time, satisfied with my purchase and will buy again.
- Muwanika
June 19, 2023
5
Satisfied with my purchase and will buy again.
- Muwanika
June 19, 2023
5
Satisfied with my purchase and will buy again.Thank you Dr. Delbert Blair for the legacy you left behind with Tony.
- Muwanika
June 16, 2023
5
This tea has a deliciously mild flavor and the convenient packaging was generously filled. I have had this herb on my mind for awhile now and thankfully the metacenter carries it. I typically steep a cup in the morning and after i am feeling energized so I know this tea packs a nutritious punch.
- Shavonne
June 16, 2023
5
Satisfied with the purchase, shipped on time.
- Muwanika
June 12, 2023
5
freedom to feel safe around electronics and other radiation emitting devices
- Justin
June 11, 2023
5
I chose this product for reasons other than sleep/dream. Very satisfied with the results. Thank you !!!
- June
June 11, 2023
5
I purchased this product as another daily supplement to improve my health, so I was really surprised it help me feel better when I got sick. I would definitely buy this again. 👍
- June
June 7, 2023
5
It's great to see the comparison and similarities between the various ancient religions/beliefs that were practiced so long ago and still are to this very day around the world.
- June S.
June 1, 2023
5
I highly recommend this product to everyone !! ! Especially, if you prefer a more natural alternative for stress relief.
- June
May 6, 2023
5
I ordered the Miracle Lotion. My expectation was high because of my great experience with every other products I've tried. But again my expectations were exceeded. This is better than the best!!! I will order a case of this lotion and give it away to my relatives and friends!!! Only one application of this lotion makes your hands feel like a baby's bottom.
- Vonetta D.
April 23, 2023
5
I want to say that I have been getting premonitions like crazy. I had a dream that my coworker was going to get full custody of his daughter and the person that told me was a friend of mine in our break room. A week later my supervisor told me that my coworker got full custody but it was in his office. I thought it was strange that my supervisor told me but not my coworker but it was literally in the same area. Even though it was a different person who told me, it was the EXACT same subject and word for word. So I am definitely buying more so I can stay up to date in my future. 🙂
- Robbie w.
April 16, 2023
5
I've been working with Tony over the last 2 years going through the prerequisites and just working through my own challenges in life.
First and foremost I deeply appreciate the meta center always being around for support as it greatly helped.
Because of my specific goals on top of the training itself my session was about 6 1/2 hours. He said that this length of time is typical of a 2-3 people session but as long as I could handle it, he was willing to be there as long as needed.
The training itself was quite intensive and it was about an hour just testing my abilities (which I specifically ask of him to do).
Lunch and then another short smoothie break was provided which helped greatly.
It was so much that happened that I'm still processing it all but I wanted to share my experience so others would know that it's real which it most definitely is.
Tony reminds me of a darker skinned professor x which is absolutely hilarious.
I appreciate you all! And see you in June!
- Enoch
April 15, 2023
5
There is no other word than "excellent" for this product!
- Daron O.
April 6, 2023
5
I noticed a difference right away. It's a must purchase, a great value for EMF protection.
- sharon d.
April 6, 2023
5
This Lecture/Presentation is exciting, informative and knowledgeable because Dr.Delbert Blair gives you Earth Metaphysical History from beginning to end. He goes really deep by sharing the Truth on various topics he talked about and the things they hide from us. I advise everyone to definitely purchase this Digital Download and listen to it attentively to absorb the information he presented with clarity.
- oneil_14rich
April 6, 2023
5
Once again another brilliant Lecture/Presentation by Dr.Delbert Blair and everything he talked about in it is happening in the World we live in today. The information he presented is very informative and knowledgeable so we can make wise decisions in our everyday lives.
- oneil_14rich
March 29, 2023
5
I Am an avid user and supporter of products produced by the staff at The Meta Center. I Am quite sure Dr. Delbert Blair is very pleased with his Alkhemists. I consistently use the Monoatomic Gold and have recently ordered the Concentrate and I Am excited about using this product as well. I will post a review of this product soon. Thank you ALL.
- Daron O.
March 21, 2023
5
This honey is so delicious. It added an extra flare to whatever tea I added it to. Definitely ordering this again 👍🏾
- Raghib D.
March 20, 2023
5
I gained a clear understanding on how to access “Super Human” powers. The course far exceeded my expectations and I’m glad I took the training! Not only did we review a wide range of extra-sensory concepts, we performed various exercises and experiments to test this new found knowledge and understanding. Immediately, I was able to see the strengths and weaknesses of my abilities. Plus, I’m scheduled to receive a follow-up consultation to further assess my skills as a result of completing the training. This consultation also covers suggestions and information on ways to improve my abilities even more! I highly recommend the One-On-One training if you’re serious about accessing your Super Human abilities. I also recommend it if you believe that you are “awakened” or newly “awakened”. Take the training, you are well worth the investment.

Anj
- Anj
March 15, 2023
5
Every smoothie here I will try and review on my eating show on YouTube @dajeffersons1211
- Sapphire
March 5, 2023
5
Quality as usual. Very fresh and excellent packaging. Can't wait to continue use.
- James
February 27, 2023
5
The title says it all. The content is presented simplistically and it's easy to follow. Plus, I love the recipes, both the meals and the smoothies, yum! I've been passing the book link to my friends, because I want them and others to use this knowledge to improve their health, thank you!
- Anj
February 23, 2023
5
The Ultimate Body Detox Cleaner is self explanatory, its simply amazing because everything it says on the bottle it does and you will definitely see the results within the 7 days guaranteed . IT works for me cause i see my results from using it within that same time frame.
- oneil_14rich
February 23, 2023
5
Good Hair is an excellent Healthy product because it has all the vitamins, minerals, nutrients and nourishment your hair needs. The same thing goes for your Skin and Nails, you will see the results within a couple of days by consistently using it.
- oneil_14rich
February 23, 2023
5
If you want to dream use this product because it works!! Worth every penny
- Herschel S
February 18, 2023
5
Very informative
- Theodore E B
February 18, 2023
5
This is my second review on this product after consuming my 3rd bag. I have notice that when urinating I have a steady flow of water and this wasn’t the case before taking this product. This will be definitely something I will keep in my daily routine. Thank you for products like this that will keep our bodily functions running properly!
- Christopher G
February 3, 2023
5
This is authentic Shilajit which has the consistency of tar. I put it a warm beverage like coffee or tea and drink it. I am feeling less tired.
- Felicher J
January 21, 2023
5
I Could Feel The Power Of This Stone As Soom As I Put In On!!!! Thanks To Dr Blair, Tony & The Whole Meta Center Team! I show much Gratitude 🙏
- Troy M
January 18, 2023
5
When taking this product I felt energized almost immediately. I had plenty of energy throughout the work day! I will keep this product on the shelf.
- Chris G.
January 16, 2023
5
I have used Reshi products for the past 10 years, infact I am a distributor of Reshi products. (Organogold) However, I had never experienced raw Reshi and I have discovered that it is many times more potent as well as a delicious taste. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with this product! Instead I will share that I recently notified my distribution Manager and informed her I will be terminating my contract this year.
- Elaine
January 16, 2023
5
The Lavender Honey was the first flavor I tried and it was the first time I had real unrefined raw honey. I hope to never use store bought honey again. I find this honey to be very medicinal and spirituality inducing. I have a spoon every night before bed!
- Elaine
January 15, 2023
5
The Cleaner is a excellent product, it’s works very good on my system internally cause it cleaned my kidneys, Stomach, Prostate, Blood, Lungs, it removed Toxins from Body, it cleaned my Colon, Liver and Skin. Plus it removed waste pounds from stomach so it is no longer bloated and has excess fat around it, basically my stomach now is flat and I can see my Abs. My energy has increased more because I’m moving way faster than ever which is helping me with my workout in the Gym and other activities I’m doing during the day. I will definitely be ordering more later on in the year.
- Oneil Richards
January 14, 2023
5
My mental clarity, ability to focus and stay on task for 10-14hrs a day is stronger than ever now. Probably *tmi but I also have been meditating to balance and transmute that youthful energy and vigor into a deeper and stronger connection to source. Thank you
- Cody Blair
January 12, 2023
5
I didn’t want to write a review till I was sure. Now I am. Best brain food I’ve ever used. To test the results because I was feeling so different I took the tablets for 3 weeks and then took a brain enhancing test like, math,reading, writing and my score was off the charts.
I got off the tablets for like three weeks took the test again and my scores were average at best. I don’t know what it is but for me the tablets made me think faster and more in-depth. Gonna keep at it . Thank you meta center for making such an powerful and needed product so affordable and accessible.
Cheers 🙂
- evita.brown85
January 12, 2023
5
All I can say is that I wish it was longer.
- evita.brown85
January 11, 2023
5
Excellent product from the first sip of this herb I felt a boost of energy and a feeling of light 💡 like my brain was working at a very high peak felt super focus.
- Ed solo
January 11, 2023
5
Excellent ❤️!! This product REALLY works. This is one of the items I like to keep on stock. Has a “smooth” flow😀.
- Regina
January 3, 2023
5
Taste is amazing. Have had it with Be Well tea and Red Rooibos. A great additive to two already lovely products. Upset a used it all in about a week. Haha
- natewilliams16
January 3, 2023
5
Since school began my Son seems to become sickly. I’ve tried all over the counter product but they only work temporarily. Once I gave him a cup of Be Well tea about 2 Days everything cleared.
- natewilliams16
January 3, 2023
5
I use this for me and my 2 children and I must say there is a BIG difference from chemical product. Skin feels very smooth, but I do recommend the exfoliating soap bag for it to last long.
- natewilliams16
January 3, 2023
5
I’ve had a cup twice a day since purchase. Very pleased.
- natewilliams16
January 3, 2023
5
Amazing product. Great Stress, Anxiety, and Depression reliever. Can perform task with much will power. My testosterone is at great levels. Also feel a growth in strength and can see the muscle mass building.
- natewilliams16
January 2, 2023
5
A Simply Astonishing Product!!!!! I just placed an order for TWO (2) of the Monoatomic Gold and look forward to the Monoatomic Gold Concentrate!!!!!
- Daron K. Owens
December 29, 2022
1
Greeting Dei,

Click this link to be taken directly to product page and scroll toward bottom: https://www.metacenterchicago.com/product/sample-colloidal-silver/
- The Meta-Center
December 20, 2022
5
So soothing and moisturizing! I loved it so much I gave a 2nd balm away! I'm coming back for more! -Linda
- Linda East
December 17, 2022
5
This was a very fulfilling once in a lifetime experience.... It was akin to how I imagine being in the 'middle of the ocean' would feel, no coast in sight. Of course the sun broke through the clouds once we reached our coordinates! Divinity itself.... The research portion of the journey has certainly sharpened my holy curiosity about life and the wonders of our realm, and I look forward to future exploration. Thanks to the MetaCenter community for supporting & Tony for coordinating yet another once unimaginable dream. Forever grateful.
- Maurice
December 7, 2022
5
The Lavender Honey was absolutely delicious and calming. I added some to my Herbal Iron and See Sun Rays teas. So good. I couldn't get enough and within a week it was gone. I just had to have a couple tablespoons a day. I hope the Meta Center will consider making larger jars of the Private Reserve Honey in the future. Love it, love it! Purchase yourself a jar today!
- Luetrana Mackey
December 6, 2022
5
The chart did not disappoint at all!!! Everything was laid out and explained perfectly. This chart allowed me to cut straight through my lil fog I was in and continue my plans of creating. 😉
- rimah1974
December 3, 2022
5
It was love at first taste.... I have to hide the bag from myself or extend my chew time to keep from eating it all in one sitting. Great mix, certainly my match!
- Maurice Todd
December 1, 2022
5
I tried Red Rooibos Tea for the first time this week and it had a amazing effect on me. Monday evening I started having cold symptoms by Tuesday I was struggling to breath. My usually remedies were not effective. I drank 2 cups of tea on Tuesday, Wednesday, and 1 cup on Thursday and I have no further respiratory issues. Nothing I have experienced is worse than not being able to breath. Red Rooibos for me 4 EVER!
Oh, BTW it is as delicious as it is effective.
- Elaine Shaw
November 29, 2022
5
I am really enjoying the Organic Body Butter. Normally I have oily skin but during the winter, coupled with age my skin gets extremely dry. In the past, the thicker lotions/oils clogged my pores. I have used this product regularly for the past two weeks even on my face and have had no negative reactions. On the positive side, the lotion is deeply skin penetrating and the effects are long lasting.
I am happily hooked and very thankful for this product. And just in time for the coming winter! Thank you Metacenter!!
- Elaine Shaw
November 24, 2022
4
Loved the way the soap made my skin feel. It also makes a rich lather just using a little. The only down side I noticed is that it breaks off easily when it gets wet. I will purchase the exfoliating bag with my next soap purchase.
- Elaine Shaw
November 23, 2022
5
I am very satisfied with this product. I have purchased several for my friends and family and they have found them very useful. Prevents receiving all of those google reviews everytime you make a stop in the car. I will continue to give them out as gifts to protect as many peopleas I can.
- Elaine Shaw
November 17, 2022
5
When I was growing up I learned that most medicines that are disgusting will get rid of whatever cold or flu symptoms you dealing with at the time. This tea is not best tasting tea by far so I just quickly drank it. Before drinking the tea I was lethargic and wasn’t feeling like myself at all. Immediately after drinking the tea I felt like myself again. It does heat your body up as if it’s literally burning away mucus in the body. This is best tea to have during the seasonal changes to keep away colds and flu.
- Desiree
November 13, 2022
5
The lucidity honey was amazing. With the two chances I was able to use it. Unfortunately I was heating it by warming it by placing in pot of boiling water and the jar broke. Need to figure a better way of doing so. But definitely felt more connected with my body and present while doing Qi Gong
- Amadi Lavelle
November 11, 2022
5
Peace and blessings to all my enlightened friends. After hearing one of many Dr. Blair’s lectures. Defining my own truth. I purchased a diode. I can definitely tell that I’m emitting a different frequency by what is being drawn towards as well as pushed away from me. I feel as if my body is able to relax and heal. The mind is more calm.
- Amadi Lavelle Tu Pak El Bey
November 11, 2022
5
i ordered the magnetic ring and copper bracelet and i could feel the good loving vibrations coming from the package before even opening it , what i love also is the List of movies and tv shows they send you that relate to our waking reality that reveal the esoteric . ive searched metaphysical movies with a meaning so many times and found little to nothing but the list they give you is excellent ! i definetly will be supporting this buisness as much as i can ashe ! ashe to dr delbert blair ! one love !
- christopher falbo
November 10, 2022
5
I received a consultation on the book Lesson’s.

The Meta Center’s/Tony’s probing questions raised my understanding of the book’s insights.

Ultimately, the book helped me come to the conclusion that life is about loving or not loving. Since I choose love, the lessons and exercises from the book chart a path for me getting into this enlighten living space.

Although the intention of this consultation was to cover the first three chapters of the book, we only covered the first chapter’s exercise, because I redirected the conversation by discussing the Astrological-Bundle, get/purchase it!

The information in the Astrological-Bundle is extraordinary! It is life changing when you apply the content. I intend to purchase a consultation to discuss the other two chapter exercises, because his perceptions were easy to understand and spoken with cogent wisdom. If you’re reading this and are on the fence about getting a consultation, don’t hesitate. The consultation with Tony deepens my understanding of Lesson’s and will most likely deepen yours too, much appreciated, thank you Tony!
- Anj
November 10, 2022
5
The Superfood Mix is absolutely delicious. I ate it as a snack and it was gone in two days!
I really liked the dried strawberries and blueberries. So chewy and sweet! Go ahead and order a bag today! You will be glad you did. Thank you Tony.
- Luetrana Mackey
November 9, 2022
5
I love every single honey flavored, Ive tried from here. Its organic and refreshing. I love drinking it with my favorite herbs lemongrass or chamomile. Its very sweet sugar replacement with only a small amount because its so potent. I highly recommend it. thank you!
- Christiane
November 2, 2022
5
Amazing soap. Leaves the skin noticeably softer and more lush than the everyday brands.
- Brittany Thomas
November 2, 2022
5
I am so happy I ordered the mattress. I Immediately felt the effects. When I sleep on the magnetic pad my body and mind feel so at ease and relaxed it's amazing. I fall asleep a lot quicker and wake up feeling energized. I had no expectations but The Meta-Center products are best quality always. Do not hesitate on this benefit!
- Marisela
October 27, 2022
5
The Superfood Mix is absolutely delicious! I am so glad I ordered 2 bags! One would not have been enough! I am on my second bag now. The mix is great for a snack and I added some to my plain yogurt. I didn't care for the plain yogurt, but the Superfood Mix made it palatable and definitely tastier! Thanks Meta-Center and Thanks Tony!
- Linda Naiym
October 21, 2022
5
Yes, I work for a shipping company. My job is to move fifty-three feet trailers around at this facility. It requires a special vehicle to perform the task, which is called a trailer jockey or ottawa. I notice that this particular vehicle that I use has a vibration that disturbed my root Chakra . As soon as I used the pillow cushion I noticed a difference ;I could feel that my root Chakra was not distributed by the vibration of the machine. Thanks Meta-Center!
- Heru
October 21, 2022
5
I love this product. It helps me at bedtime. I am and will continue to be a repeat customer.
- Marsha S.
October 18, 2022
5
So the first thing I noticed after sleeping on this mattress was less mucus excretion from my body via eyes, ears, and nose. I now dream EVERY night even when taking a short nap. During my water fast I've noticed my results have been multiplied as far as cleaning out the body and my mind becoming clearer faster. I also wake up clear headed with no " brain fog " anymore. I'm constantly running tests to see how powerful this mattress is and it's been passing with flying colors. I'm a guy who tests and tracks results. When the description said to give the body a 1 to 2 days to adjust I was curious about that. During the first day or so I noticed a kind of " vibrating warmth? " in my body , mostly in my, groin, stomach and chest. I barely noticed it and I only did because it was outside of the norm for me. This is honestly a Great product all households should have. Gratitude and Blessing to The Meta Center. Thank You
- Lucas
October 18, 2022
5
So for the longest I've been wondering why I'd have sharp pains in my rectum while driving my car. At the time I drove quite a bit, in 2018 to 2021, working as a driver for Domino's and this would happen to me about 3-4 times/month. I'm a healthy young man to the point people at the job said I was a monster, haha, because I worked 65 to 70 hours per week and went to the gym often. When Dr. Blair brought to my attention how everyone is being radiated in their cars resulting in prostate troubles for men and other issues for women I did a bit of research. Afterward I purchased the EMF cushion ASAP. After sitting on it I only had THREE more episodes of pain over a TWO MONTH period and after that no more pain. I haven't had any prostate pain since. Blessings and Love to The Meta Center, Dr. Blair and Tony for keeping everything going and expanding on the work of Dr. Blair. I've told other men going through the same thing and recommended this product with a passion. IT WORKS. Nuff said. Thank You
- Lucas
October 13, 2022
5
The psychic ability class was awesome.! By each one of my senses being cut off,I had to use other senses and my intuition to figure out what was before me. It forced me to heightened my other senses to guess at the items.
Telepathy exercises were challenging but fun! Also Tony use things to test our photo memory and to check to see if we were in the NOW! That was huge for me because that is a goal of mine To Be IN The Now! Thank you Tony!
- Christopher G
October 13, 2022
5
Great Tele-Conference and very informative and knowledgeable. Dr.Delbert Blair and the Brother Enoch presented good information which is relevant to us right now.
- Oneil R
October 12, 2022
5
Very Informative and Knowledgeable information, Dr. Delbert Blair presented. It’s relevant to the times we are living in right now. I always learn a lot when I listen to his Presentations/ Lectures.
- Oneil R
October 12, 2022
5
Amazing how fast it works the mental clearly is awesome my brain 🧠 feels like it went through a wash lol and now it so fresh and so clean great product
- Ed
October 12, 2022
5
I'm a musik sound lover. This is a great tool to have anywhere, anytime, with the sunlight at the beach, park, or layin in a dark room at night. It is better with headphones like recommended.

Thanks for this ⚛️🕉☯️
Namaste 🙏🏾
- Konrad
October 4, 2022
5
Excellent product! A staple in my cabinet.
- Roz
September 29, 2022
4
The Organic Body Butter smells delicious! It softens and hydrates my skin and gives me a glow. Do yourself a favor and grab yourself a jar!! You won't regret it.
- Luetrana
September 27, 2022
5
I love the event it was great and I learned more about it and I hope I can go back for something like that and I hope more people will come to see I like the way Tony put the effort in it. To all the people and kids.
- Lyric wilson
September 26, 2022
5
This was a awesome event. The location and environment was safe, open to us to be apart of the event. The techniques we actually did were hands on live in person experiments. Which I thought was simple but very effective, in letting one know their strengths/ weaknesses. I personally was able to confirm one of my own gifts from this event!! The host Tony was phenomenal with the group sound meditation! Also in providing us techniques and practices we could try on our own. He delivered in the respects of putting forth a class for psychic ability Training. Will definitely attend any other events.
- Antwon Kouncious1
September 23, 2022
5
Great backup for my veggie caps
- Mike
Loading image