Below you will find an email sent to us on April 26th, 2022.

We Thank ALL OF YOU for your continued patronage.

But most of all we are deeply in an internal bliss, being that you have allowed us to be a catalyst for the positive progress that is happening within many of your lives.

Total Reviews: 509
September 23, 2022
5
Great backup for my veggie caps
- Mike
September 23, 2022
5
EXTREMELY HELPFUL!!! Definitely improves my focus
- Mike
September 23, 2022
5
ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING product!
- Mike
September 17, 2022
5
Wow , another great 5 star product from the Meta center! The lions mane is very potent and has assisted me with better quality of sleep for myself and children! Also after taking it for a week now I feel more in the present and helps to have a balanced nervous system.
- Antwon Kouncious1
September 17, 2022
5
This product has help unleashed hidden quality, within. I like that it also tastes like chocolate milk when I add it to my coconut water!!
- Innerstand1
September 12, 2022
5
After Reading Lesson#1…I know my life will change for the better…thank you for this creation
- kerry
September 12, 2022
5
These seed are part of my seed saving system (my way). A small test of germination rate was impressive.
I definitely will be buying from this site again.
- Barbara
September 12, 2022
5
I love the Lion's Mane! I have added it to my morning and evening tea routine.
I love the increased mental clarity and the physical boost.
- Barbara
September 3, 2022
5
I love lions mane from this website. I use it in my smoothies and I'm noticing that I feel sharp and mentally more in tune with everything including while working, meditating or even just walking around the grocery store.. my mind feels very present and aware. I also feel my body is lighter or like there has been an energetic spark and excitement that my body's mechanism and cells are loving from this product I am not sure I can fully explain it but I think everyone should have this product in their arsenal! Thank you Tony and The Meta-Center
- Marisela
September 3, 2022
5
I am on my feet for 10 plus hours 5 days and these magnetic insoles have made a huge difference in how they feel. My feet don't ache like before and a plus is that I actually feel more energized when I'm moving around I love it. I plan to buy a few for my different shoes and their purposes becos I don't want to wear them out and I have different shoes for different occasions. If you're always on your feet I highly recommend these magnetic inserts!
- Marisela
September 3, 2022
5
Lucidity honey is a great product I love how fast it works within the body/mind. The recommended tablespoon is the perfect amount whether in a tea or alone I immediately felt very calm in my mind which transferred to the body as well and would use this just before meditation or going to sleep for the night. My meditation would go deep and I would find myself waking up after a lucidity induced nap. I am definitely keeping this one stocked next chance it becomes available. Thank you Meta-Center for always providing us with the highest quality products to reach that Zero Point state of being.
- Marisela
September 3, 2022
1
Greetings,

If your main focus is falling asleep and staying asleep. Even though this worked, a more power and purposeful option would be the Lavender Honey here: https://www.metacenterchicago.com/product/private-reserve-lavender-honey-made-in-limited-batches-8oz/

Lavender honey was made for those who want to seriously relax and/or have issues with insomnia/sleep.
- Meta Center
September 2, 2022
5
I normally have very vivid dreams, but i'd had some trouble actually falling asleep. The nights, I've drank this, I've had no such problems.
- lnz888
September 2, 2022
5
Great additon to my daily tea/protein shakes.
- lnz888
September 2, 2022
5
I've taken ashwagandha for years, and this is the best I've tried so far.
- lnz888
September 2, 2022
5
I really love those honey. It makes my mind think more clear and sees things with wisdom. Lucidity is my favorite!!!
- Ben L.
September 2, 2022
5
This soap is amazing, it makes my skin glow. Will buy it again
- Ben L.
August 30, 2022
5
Oh my goodness, yall I ordered Lion's Mane in preparation for the up-coming Atlanta class. My order came super fast, couldn't wait to open it and taste this Lion's Mane. When I opened it, it smelt so good just like cocao making me think I received the wrong order. So I compared the taste to cocao and its different (s/o to Meta-Center team always on point). I had two cups 1 early afternoon and 1 around 7pm. I went to sleep that night and entered smoothly into a whole new world lol no joke it was so exciting and pleasant, get your Dream Journal ready...Lion's Mane from The Meta-Center will forever be in my herb cabinet. Also, after using Lion's Mane for over a week now this have moved up to my top fav herb. Great job Tony and team.
- Cassandra
August 25, 2022
4
I bought this product to maintain my cholesterol and so far so good. And it’s only been a week and half but I feel the difference in my body.
- Stacia
August 25, 2022
5
Amazing seeds! Tastes bitter but didn’t experience the sweet effect after taking but so many multiple benefits.
- Stacia
August 25, 2022
5
Great product! Start using it about 2wks and I my brain focus is more alert.
- Stacia
August 23, 2022
5
I love this spray. It definitely improves clarity and focus.
- Shonda
August 23, 2022
5
This product works well. I will be ordering the 7 Day Cleanse again.
- Shonda
August 22, 2022
5
It really works because my hair was thinning and since I been using Good Hair Product I notice those areas where my hair was thinning, it grew back the hair thicker and fuller. I saw the results and benefits for using Good hair Product which have the vitamins, minerals, nutrients and nourishment my Hair, Skin and Nails need.
- Oneil R
August 22, 2022
5
The cleaner for women 7 day cleaners I had really good results I don't feel bloated, my abdomen has gone down I am so amazed!! I will be doing another cleansing soon.
- onorris67
August 22, 2022
5
I heard about this from a secret agent AMA on reddit, I was a bit skeptical, doubted, but felt if indeed it was something that would help it'll be worth it.

I had to put money to the side for it for a while, purchased and received it 2 weeks ago. From then till now I've been slowly reading, taking in every bit of information which is how Tony suggested.

To anyone who is reading this, this has been the #1 purchase in my entire life.

I'm a bit of a nomad and have moved around for specific purposes, rather one place for work, another place just because I wanted to be at ease and relax and so forth.

Why does this chart show all of those places and the exact reasons I moved there! That blew me away. Now how is that possible?

I'm a little over half way through the 117 pages and what it has stated for me to consider to what would make me whole which also can help me take care of myself work wise is life changing.

THANK YOU METACENTER THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
- Steve
August 22, 2022
5
Very potent.. I should've bought more
- Marcus
August 22, 2022
5
I love love love this product! I’ve been able to view every single reaction behind my projection and calmly pick how I want to react … the effectiveness of this product is insanely noticeable..
- Marcus
August 18, 2022
5
These vitamins are great! I can tell the difference they make .
- A. Mascall
August 8, 2022
5
I have been using it for more than one year. This gold helped me to focus and increase my ability to think and remember things much better. Excellent product!
- Ben L.
August 8, 2022
5
This is the best honey I have had so far. Yes, it did help with some spiritual path!
- Ben L.
July 28, 2022
5
I love the products from this website! I just recently received my purchase but I'm confident that I will get the be benefits with future use.
- Bernice A
July 24, 2022
5
Very effective and works exactly as advertised. Now on day 4 and actually had to cut doze after day 2 because of how well it worked. Gratitude to The Meta-Center for this product.
- Reginald T
July 22, 2022
5
Great product. This case works as advertised.
- Terry
July 21, 2022
5
I have been using gold for many year and my skin energy and enlightenment is very admirable to others.
- Akil A
July 21, 2022
5
When I cleanse I only do fruit and water and it’s beautiful, this is the only cleaning I use other than other natural methods.
- Akil A
July 21, 2022
5
When I cleanse I only do fruit and water and it beautiful, this is the only cleaning I use other than other natural methods.
- Akil Akbar
July 15, 2022
5
Great product… Very potent!
- D. Michael
July 14, 2022
1
Take it whenever you choose. 1-3x daily.
- Meta Center
July 14, 2022
5
Put it right on the wireless internet box!
- Jeremiah
July 14, 2022
5
When should you start taking? A.M or P.M? Looking forward to this. I remember Dr Delbert Blair speaking about this product.
- Jeremiah
July 14, 2022
5
Beautiful. Bought rose quartz and tiger eye from meta center! Looking forward to Lapis Lazuli. Thank you again
- Jeremiah
July 14, 2022
5
Just received! Looking forward to the qualities it gives for better health!!! Thank you metacenter Dr Delbert Blair and Tony!
- Jeremiah
July 14, 2022
5
Taking this has been a real energy boost. I feel like I have added armor for all the iike I encounter daily.
Thank you for this product. Keeping it stocked so I always have it available!
- Barbara
July 14, 2022
5
I love this tincture! It is a critical part of my daily health maintenance.
I am gratefully it exists.
- Barbara
July 6, 2022
5
This was one of the best Astro charts I have ever had. I Would recommend this for everyone atleast once in there life. Don't ask if you should purchase, its when you should purchase. You will really find out who you are inside!!
- Herschel S
July 5, 2022
5
Got order today. Thank you meta center!
- Jeremiah B
July 5, 2022
5
Got my tiger eye today. thank you meta center!
- Jeremiah B
June 27, 2022
5
Man up! Bitter taste but definitely worth it. I can honestly say that I noticed a big difference in my energy and focus.
Also libido has been climbing as well , I only been taking for 2 weeks or so I'll keep you updated but I'm so happy with results.
- Timmyj
June 24, 2022
5
Product is amazing
- David p
June 23, 2022
5
This product does exactly what it says in the description. I got a blood test, my iron and blood levels were extremely low. Instead of receiving strange pills from the medical establishment I decided to go with the herbal iron from the Meta-Center. This product is excellent as soon as I took a sip I could feel my blood being restored. I have also retested my iron levels they are back to normal. I will recommend this product to everyone I know. Thank you Meta-Center for providing life saving products for humanity!!
- Chree
June 18, 2022
5
Purchasing this product, you will obtain within your hands a lovely technology that will expand and relax. When placed within the nostrils, the warmth comforts and relaxes the lungs to expand for deep breathing. When placing on your body, the warmth will relax the tightness. This product is the pure, organic and healthy version of what Vick's Vaporub. Air should be part of everyone's bedside. Another quality product!
- Dhūmābha
June 17, 2022
5
Added this to my collection of Heirloom Seeds and can’t wait to start gardening!
- LaToya
June 17, 2022
5
I just added this to my collection of Heirloom Seeds! I thank The Meta-Center for this offer.
- LaToya
June 17, 2022
5
I received my 21 vegetable seed variety pack! I am so excited to get started with my garden journey!
- LaToya
June 9, 2022
5
Been taking for 2 months now and I feel AWESOME , I work 2 jobs roughly 14 hrs a day and I only get about 4 hrs of good sleep and I always wake up everyday feeling FRESH & BRAND NEW like I slept for weeks 💯 & also it has helped me grow hair back on my head where I was starting to go bald which was a VERY BIG ➕️
- MiQueL J
June 8, 2022
5
Brought this product for my wife who is a CBD connoisseur, she said it is phenomenal. I tried it and yes indeed it’s phenomenal. Smooth, clean, tastes great, not to mention I created 3 songs right after one joint lol.
- Ancient
June 7, 2022
5
This is one of my favorite products next to the monotonic gold. My dreams are more lucid when I take it and it also helps remembering dreams. Thank you so much.
- Christiane
June 3, 2022
5
This was splendid, prior to the meta center Astro bundle I had pretty much used every free Astro chart website so when it came to certain parts of my Astro Bundle purchase I had a lot of fragments already collected that I was able to put together with the Astro bundle tapestry. What I will say is this Astro security was out the box because it shows you how your Astrological makeup is influencing your external environment in regards to security, it’ll help you realize your true archetype. Like think of Avengers or X men when each character has a super power that can be used as protection. This will tell you that power, how to use it, and which other super power, like (arch nemesis) to look out for, and don’t be weary of what that may be because you’ll be guided on who to call on or what to do to deal with that nemesis. Remember the avengers/X-men is squad oriented. When a bully shows up, the hulk shows up!
- Sclyler
June 3, 2022
5
This tea is amazing (I will be buying more), and says exactly what its for. My intuition has been more correct and my dreams are vivid to where I can actually feel the sensation in real life (if you catch my drift). Buy this tea, you won't regret it. Thank you meta center.
- Robbie W
June 2, 2022
5
A must in your medicine cabinet.
- anthony
June 1, 2022
5
Best tasting honey on the planet, While holding the project mercury sign for some time on the street, my only means of consumption was this honey In particular and it had me on go. Did somebody say “C4” ?
Well if not I’ll say it because this packs a punch.

All of them are tasty, haven’t tried lucid honey yet but they all are lucid in their own way🪐

-EcclecticSkye
- Sclyler
May 29, 2022
5
Shilajit is the BOOM! I love this with distilled H2O. The internal nourishment can be felt immediately doing and after consumption. I highly recommend this for anyone seeking a healthy cool drink.
- Hanifah
May 29, 2022
5
Greetings All,
I ordered Lion's Mane to clear brain fog which I was having during exams. I feel it works with my tea along with sniffing essential rosemary oil before taking exams. It works if you work it.
- Hanifah
May 29, 2022
5
Green food is my source of hemoglobin. Chlorella is delicious in taste and quality. It's like getting a potent blood transfusion 🙂
- Hanifah
May 28, 2022
5
Profound lecture!!! I honestly purchased this by mistake, but their are no mistakes and the proof is in the Divine Order. Thank you all for putting this current day post covid revelation unfolding out there to the general public.
- Cody B
May 28, 2022
5
My bald spot is starting to fill in. Mental clarity and prioritizing has become a lot easier to gain. My dreams and meditations are more enhanced.
- Cody B
May 22, 2022
5
This is the best vitamin i had ran across yet. I’m getting all of my friends and family on board to try. More energy, more stamina, more frequent bowel movements.
- Jeremiah E
May 20, 2022
5
I've ordered this product from vendors and questioned the integrity of their product. As a returning customer I'm satisfied , and enjoy your products as well as doing business with the Meta-Center.😊
- Jai
May 18, 2022
4
Yes! Very good results.
I had to adjust the dosage so I'm eager to start again now that I know what's best for me.
- Gentle
May 15, 2022
5
Good day,
Anyone women interested in purchasing these cleansing herbs do not hesitate. It works the following day. If you have a gentle stomach reduce the number of capsules do decrease the cramping of cleansing.
- Hanifah
May 11, 2022
5
The Lucidity honey is delicious w/ tea or alone. I like to take a tsp size alone it's tasty with hints of grape and gives me a warm powerful sense of euphoria and calmness which last about 20 minutes, just enough time for me to melt into my meditation. I will def buy again and try out the others honey as well.
- KEL REESE
May 1, 2022
5
So great for inducing deeper, more vivid dreams.... After a recent outbreak of a rash on my forearm, I began using the salve on the rest of my body. The salve gave almost instant relief to my rash; and now that I use it on the rest of my body, I feel so relaxed and less inclined to be a nervous state.
- Maurice T.
April 28, 2022
5
I've been ordering my gold for a month now and the results are AMAZING!!!
Fully Focused , More Aware & Extremely Alert now than ever before 💪🏾
- MiQueL J
April 27, 2022
5
I have being planting my own foods for sometime now. With the chem-trails we must realize someone is trying to destroy the fertility of our soils. If we lose the soil we all lose.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
No other Vitamin D compares. Being a black women this is the key to our survival in a N.A.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
I have taken this multi-vitamin formula for years because it never fails my high energy self. M-2000 taste great and gives you the energy needed throughout the day as well as vital nutrients and amino acids to build a complete protein especially being a vegan for over thirty years- getting a complete protein is a necessity for a balanced mind and body.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
When in need of a relief from the pressures of this unruly world this plant food is the item you need to purchase. No price is to high for quality.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
Presently, I am attending the University studying Plant and Soil Science after retiring from the Educational Institution; always searching for unadulterated plant based foods. This product has relieved pressures I place upon myself to succeed in a challenging world that decides superficial success is only for the select. This plant aids in the relief of awareness of others subliminal denials. Great item!
- Hanifah
April 26, 2022
5
Upon the first read, I was a bit perplexed and overtaken. The idea was simple, yet the task at hand required diligent exploration. In time, I began to pay closer attention to how I felt and how I thought, and when. Now, years later, the identification of emotions and environmental influences have become unmistakably clear. The goal of creating a true mind configurator/map is near.
- maurice17todd
April 23, 2022
5
I love this cream! I suggest that everyone should use it. It makes my skin really good, amazing product
- Ben L.
April 23, 2022
5
Great product! It does the job and I quite like it
- Ben L.
April 3, 2022
5
Now I thought I was tripping but this stuff actually works when I tell you I can feel the metal exiting the body I do this product is one of my favorites
- Hannibal
March 19, 2022
5
I'm am going to purchase a second deck, because I really like these cards. They provided me with the clarity I needed and I was also able to help others. Easy to read and straight to the point. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!!!
- Amirah
March 16, 2022
5
“A most informative atmosphere of essential information, sound research and knowledge obtained through spiritual guidance, meditation and knowing. It is these remnants of truth shared and absorbed by the few in the collective. Those who seek to find. For those in the know, it is the single most important aspect of one’s existence. At it’s true essence, the session gave light onto the truth leaving an impact in the mind. Through the mirror darkly - clarity through the eyes of mystery. It is an awakening in the most confused mind, in the most chaotic of times.
Each session ignited a fire in the brain and added another piece of the puzzle making it more clear from which was destructively divided and broken. One session transcends the one before. Each more in-depth than the last to assemble into a meaningful whole by combining facts and valuable information.
A session spent with those in the know seems almost harmonious.”

Should not one attest to know the truth?
- Ke Vin
March 15, 2022
5
If ever you’ve been on the ropes about deciding if the classes are worth your time and money…trust me you won’t be disappointed.

I’ve always been an individual that pays attention to everything. Coming into contact with information that removes the blinders from ones eye is astonishing. There was so much information packed in all at once it’s hard to say what my favorite topic or experiment was.

I like to think of myself as a professional student always willing to learn and asorb valuable information that will continue to unveil the malicious deceptions here in this realm.

It’s nothing short of amazing being among other like minded individuals whose energy is a vibe all within itself.

I will be attending any classes offered and very grateful for the teachings.


#knowledgeispower
- Danny
March 15, 2022
5
I've been to so called metaphysical events all across the United States. These are the well known so called gurus, adepts and all that and I have always departed more so feeling like I wasted my time. The information sounds all good and nice, plus a lot of them love to talk about themselves for hours.

This was on a whole another level, period.

The whole event is informational and Tony just sits over to the side not even in front of the class, as this is even showing it's not about him but the information he's presenting on the big screen.

I can literally use what I've learned to navigate more efficiently and safer.

This was really out the box.

I will leave you with this. If you've seen all these so called people who are always on cameras, the instagrams, facebook etc., talking all this and that. But you're really wanting a metaphysical punch in the gut which really scratches that itch.

This may literally be what you're looking for.

I know it was for me.

Blessings
- Stacy
March 15, 2022
5
Another one for the books such a amazing experience as always love the authenticity and truth brought forth from beginning to the end truly nothing but real spiritual food and growth for ones soul love theses guys the metacenter family is awesome 🤩
- Ed
March 15, 2022
5
Tony had us look at the world as if we were scientist. To look at the world as not unknowable processes, but knowable, rather known now or something to learn later.

Since Saturday till today, out and about looking at people of this world with this new eye is very interesting and insightful.

As others have stated it's like a filter or blinder has been lifted and now I see more of what this reality is.

Forever grateful, thank you!
- Shelia
March 15, 2022
5
As if walking thru a portal that brought you directly to a higher plane of consciousness. Insight that increases your level of awareness the more you sit back and meditate on the information presented. A wonderful and beautiful experience to be gathered in a space with beings vibrating to a similar note. To all those I met it was a pleasure! To Tony The “Hidden One” lol, it was like meeting a Brother on the spiritual plane while in the flesh! Peace and Love Family!! What a Great experience!!
- Ancient
March 14, 2022
5
Excellent event again done by Tony and the Meta-Center Family. Tony hits you with indisputable facts. At the same time he breaks it down so simple children could understand. The mastery of his teachings that makes you think instead of forcing a ton of information down your throat is unparalleled. I reccomend anyone who has been on the fence about coming to a class to give it a shot. Your life will be changed for the better. The best part about these classes are the information is practical you can take what you learned from the class and apply it to your day to day life. Thanks again Tony I cannot wait till the next class.
- Chree
March 14, 2022
5
I went, took the red pill and now all filters are off.

I'm literally walking around Philly seeing the codes of the matrix. Seeing inside of people and knowing what they are and the mechanism of their thinking.

They know that I know.

I know that they know.

I am.

Thank you Tony and the Metacenter family throughout all space and time for helping me upgrade.

I am.
- Blake
March 14, 2022
5
Meta Center of Chicago's "Travels Throughout the Realm" session was truly a thought provoking discussion during and after the experience. During the presentation, my insight was heightened due to the unique way the presenter Tony presented roles in society and theories on how societies move. As a communication educator, I truly respected and appreciated his approach. It definitely enabled me to view some of the goings on in our society with not only a renewed perception but helped me to better understand the reasons how we got here and why society is where we are in this day and time. I also, enjoyed when Tony the opened the Q&A session. For many asked some of the most interesting questions and shared very honestly their thoughts in the safe space that the Meta Center of Chicago provided.

The special guest healer, Gary Clyman provided straight-forward dialogue with no apologies on the importance of ridding one's self of negativity so one can move more freely and confiidently. He also shared some of his techniques.

I highly recommend for anyone who is interested in growing and expanding their self concept and awareness to attend at least one of these events. It will truly enhance your life. I thoroughly enjoyed the session and look forward to the next one. Many thanks to Tony and the rest of the Meta Center family for all you do to inform and enrich the lives and spirits of all who chose to tune in. All the best!
- Yoli
March 14, 2022
5
This comes from a psychologist whose specializes in organizational behavior.

I've been doing this for 22 years and his analysis of the interconnectivity between species of humans, specifically the female of the species and what he calls this spatial awareness was absolutely brilliant, fascinating and disturbing.

It made me feel uncomfortable in the sense of anyone just bluntly stating the internal mechanisms that happen within the mind, why we act the way we do, down to the literal way we look for a mate which he verifies by asking us questions which confirms literally something he has on the next slide he presents.

Showing that it is truly known, verified by his data then he states "it is what it is" as he goes even deeper into a subject that would make many of the unscientific minded agitated and angered by such prying into the psyche.

I see now why so many people come to these classes when they're offered.

See you again soon.
- Erica
March 14, 2022
5
I listen to Tony on the podcast so was at least some what familiar with his style of teaching. I've been listening to the podcast on and off for years and finally decided to come out.

First, his speaking stamina is interesting as he was speaking to us from about 10am till 730pm that night. Continuously without ending it early or anything.

The crystal bowl meditation was out the box, I seen colors and found myself like hovering out in space. Very strange and relaxing.

The information was so strange in that, it wasn't about aliens or anything to give away your power. But showing you the intricacies of the world around us, pulling off our filters. It was a bit jarring. Quite a bit actually and at times I was a bit triggered.

Throughout it he gave specific key phrases to look up online for more information so we can see some of this information for ourselves which I respect especially about space, and the land around us.

And you know what, he was 100% correct, I didn't know space was actually that hot... more so like dry ice so high up. But yet why am I so triggered about it.

Deeper self analysis is needed because I know it stems from believing a lie for so long.

I tell you all something else. For about 2-3 hours maybe longer he was hitting us with wave after wave up detailed information about how actually and factually humans and humanoid animals act, think, etc. It felt like a safari but instead of lions, tigers and bears we're studying humans. And that was very informative but uncomfortable because he broke down every way we act and think and even where it stems from. And knowing that someone knows how people operate to such a high level as he does is actually quite dangerous if he was ever weaponized.

It hits you hard but he's gentle. So like a fist in a velvet glove.

Thank you and I'll be back!
- Mandy
March 14, 2022
5
"Ditto" to all the reviews before mine. I classify these events like a Cosmic Family Reunion. The (sol food) infomation presented by Tony and the Metacenter is/was/will be life changing; if you choose to use the info. Then getting to fellowship with all my (cousins) cosmic family is priceless. I could talk/listen to any of them for hours on end. And when (Uncle) Gary showed up, it was on once again! All my Rage is gone, but the pain will be with me for a few more days. Till the next event ONE!
- Corey
March 13, 2022
5
Mr. Dhūmābha could not have left a better sum of the event just passed, thank you for the beautiful expression of the experience. These events are one of those things where you have to be there to understand the depths they can possibly take one to, IF one has done the work. Half of doing the work is actually attending events such as these, for there is no comparison, that I have seen anyway, to the level of understanding that can be realized within oneself in not only attending these events but being present to the other opportunities that Tony and The Meta-Center present, i.e. podcasts, open line calls, website products etc. As always the event was a spectacular experience filled with knowledge and laughs, meeting of beautiful and like minds, and a sense of fulfillment both external and internal that will leave your spirit in high vibrations for days. I know my spirit and energy is still enjoying the information AND being in the presence of other kindred spirits. One of my favorite things about these events is being around other high vibrating souls. Thank you Tony and The Meta-Center and all the beautiful people who resonate with a simple message; that is, "there is no truth until yoU decide what truth is"...
- Marisela
March 13, 2022
5
Like Tony said on many podcast, a lot of spiritual groups deem themselves spiritual by showing off their shea butter glossy skin, or maybe they’ve been growing out their hair from the beginning of time.

What you’ll find in the meta-center family is professionalism, and an overall astute character, within this event you would have been surrounded with integrity.

Although you won’t find the information conveyed during the event anywhere else, you won’t be confused, you’ll be leaving with 100% clarity. No tricky language to make you believe in something outside of yourself :).

Dr Blair once said something along the lines of “we may not travel physically but in mind/consciousness”.

If you’re debating whether it’s worth it in regards to financial opulence for your life, read Ecclesiastes 7- 11:12

🌟Chicago 2022 Travels throughout the realm🌟
- Sclyler .
March 13, 2022
5
What a joyous and informative event. So much vital information shared and with a wonderful group of individuals. Truly left feeling inspired and lighter to say the least. You guys did it again. I cant wait for the next event. Thank you
- Antoine
March 13, 2022
5
An experience that must be experienced.

Going into the realm of the immediate, and addressing the malfunctions and comprising agendas to deter the magic and beauty of our humanity...

Returning into the realm, of a time of then, provide understanding of our identity and nature to provide realization to override the low tier agendas... Only applies, for those whom have done the work, and ready to embark in this journey.

Going into the future's past, and showing the imprints that have been left behind as a trail, and guide to bring us forward again... The depth of showing these colossal giant markers gives us an insight of whom, we truly, once were, and how we had lived. Shall we return forward again, to express our intent, within our breath, imprinting our love, duty and responsibility for our PlaneT,


Though not a review, a Spiritual resonant I share in return of the experience I engaged and immersed in Chicago. Thank You, Tony. Many Blessings in this presentation that goes into a scale so large, it breaks the mundane mental padlock we have been indoctrinated into participating...
- Dhūmābha
March 13, 2022
5
One of my favorite purchases and I'm very satisfied. i applied a small amount of the Lavender Dreams on the bottom of my heels before bed and WOW....I was able to remember my dream, being active within it and I slept well. Please try for your own experience. It works and this will be a continue purchase. Thank you!!!
- Amirah
March 4, 2022
5
Absolutely Excellent Product and I refer it to Everyone!
- Daron
March 3, 2022
5
I had to write a second review. I’ve been trying to decipher which of my dreams are important and which are just dreams and with this journal it forces me to do so. I look for certain elements from the categories page, while I’m dreaming and in my dreams now I can feel, literally feel when a dream is important and needs to be written down. Thank you again Meta Center.
- evita.brown85
March 2, 2022
5
This is a MUST buy! My security chart was so insightful. It not only provided so much valuable info on how to protect myself but also info on what I needed to do to stay in alignment. I highly recommend purchasing this tool.
- willonius
February 24, 2022
5
I am a middle school scidnce teacher. today I wore my pendant for the first time to work. A student said to me..."Miss, you look different. you look brighter."
- Fatima
February 21, 2022
5
Dreams have been off the chain! I have tried the salve and dreamscape.. So far this is the strongest dream enhancing product yet! I cannot wait to try the salve, dreamscape and the stone all together.
- Chree
February 17, 2022
5
My wife and i love this product the liquid is stronger and last longer the tea hits you with a heat through your body at first but doesn’t last as long but the liquid sneaks up on you and it’s like WOW 😯
- Ed solo
January 31, 2022
5
Excellent Product as usual. I definitely feel more in tune and I have experienced deeper meditation when on this herb. It calms the body and provides energy. Definitely noticeable when I give a small amount to my baby boy as he will not nap. But for me it is much more subtle.
- Chree
January 30, 2022
5
This product is absolutely the best! Nice sweet thick taste. Goes well with herbal teas on the site. Had a little mucus down my throat I couldn’t shake. On the third day mucus had clear up. Will purchase again.
- Christopher G
January 13, 2022
5
Very impressed with the results, I didn't experience a lot of discomforts but it worked very well!
- Nasire
January 13, 2022
5
Great Product!
- Nasire
January 7, 2022
5
I know what you are thinking, " I don't need this chart because I am not worried about such things." However, this is exactly the chart you need to be the best and strongest version of yourself. I received my chart, and it went beyond my expectations and has ignited a spark within me that I needed to see. This chart will not make you fearful or worrisome, but inspire you to be your best and strongest to help others. Once again, thank you metacenter for your wonderful products.
- Shavonne
December 30, 2021
5
As to date, I have no statistical data to offer as I have not taken a recent eye exam. I also don’t know if the increased rate at which I find myself not wearing my glasses is a benefit of the tea or just my determination to not use them anymore or both! What I do have to offer, is I find it a lovely tasting and smelling tea. I have inserted it into my daily yogic practices as I welcome the sun each day.(which indeed allows me to see sun rays every morning 🌞 🧘‍♂️ ) So to me, it means it is sacred. I am here after drinking all of it, to order more…which indicates its likability isn’t just a passing fad. See Sun Rays is a great addition for me, perhaps it will be for you as well.
- suprasapien
December 25, 2021
5
Lavender honey is phenomenal. The very first time I used it I didn’t know how potent it was going to be, I put a little on my morning biscuits and it was bad idea because I was way too comfortable and relaxed to get anything done. It had me sooooo relaxed. I use the lavender honey in my bedtime tea and sleep like a baby.
- Danny Dee
December 21, 2021
5
You know how in basketball they say “ball don’t lie”?

Well in this case “universe don’t lie”.

Because I can intellectually come up with reasons why I shouldn’t do this or that but with one pull it can bring me back down to earth with a few simplistic thoughts that willfully align you back to your path or give you insight that you’re on the right path! Great tool
- Sclyler .
December 21, 2021
5
I chewed on a Korean private reserve tip and ate (2) moringa seeds and my forehead immediately started twitching. I feel geeked up. I can tell there’s no need to actually take some of these products everyday. I’m learning that these products can be used for certain times.

-Sclyler
- Sclyler
December 19, 2021
5
This is a must have for me. I have vivid dreams that are like continuous stories meaning one scene will feel like the entire length of my sleep. Not only does it give me vivid dreams but I also sleep soo good. Even if I don't put it on for a night or two I can still fall asleep quickly and have vivid dreams. The unexpected plus is it moisturizes my feet. Definitely recommend this product along with the Travelers Dream Journal they do go hand and hand~
- Marisela
December 17, 2021
5
Oh Yes! A beautiful experience for myself and my partner. IT only takes about two- three droppers on the tongue and it truly gets your juices flowing. My partner, he couldn't understand why I had this extra physical energy when we were spending time together. I didn't tell him but he could see and feel the difference. To say the least, he was very pleased and so was I with how fast acting the syrup works. I had so much fire that night I think I stayed up wayyy past my bedtime. Made for a really great anniversary present that my partner didn't expect. I must say it took about a week to really kick in but when it did all I wanted to do was be with my partner 24-7. Another great product out of the MetaCenter Vault, for sure.
- ev brown85
December 7, 2021
5
I'm buying the buy 3 get 1 free deal soon. I love this thing because it really works. I even let someone else in my family try it, and they said they felt like it help balance them.
- 30th Logo
November 28, 2021
5
Great product
- Takisha
November 20, 2021
5
I’m a big big fan of this dreamer’s journal. The layout is close to perfect. There’s a section that opens your mind to better recall your dreams. Temperature, color quality, emotions, and it even offers you recommended using instructions. I’ve been journal ing my whole life and no journal support s my dreaming quite like this one. If there were 10 stars I would give it 10 stars. When I complete the 45 day journal I’m off to the 90 day and I hope it has double sided pages because with the new lavender dreams of a blue lotus salve and the instructions to writing through my dreams, I have so much more to say and not enough pages to do it. Loving these new products.
- evita.brown85
November 20, 2021
5
The salve is a dreamers guide. It is impossible to share exactly what happens in your sleep but for me it gives me a chance to recall , even after I awaken, the events that took place in my dreams for longer than the split second I get up. I actually can take some notes from my dreams and write them down. I even have moments throughout the day when Something will take place and I’ll recall even more of the dream or dreams from the night. Lavender dreams of a blue lotus is definitely a dreamers guide to assist in delving deeper inside your sleep.
- evita.brown85
November 20, 2021
5
Truly innerstand why this body butter get such rave reviews when discussed in the herb classes. I’ve been using this butter for about a month and my stretch marks are becoming less visible. Will keep this up to see if they’ll disappear all together. Thank you metacenter for sharing this butter. It’s a game changer.
- evita.brown85
November 7, 2021
5
It has been a centering piece to revolve my focus around. Releasing distractions like never before....
- maurice17todd
November 1, 2021
5
I'm new to taking Shilajit and I am so glad I tried this product. I put this in my morning tea and i feel so much energy without feeling stimulated like coffee. This is such an amazing product, it even takes away my migraines and basically eliminates my PMS symptoms. This is definitely a supplement that I will continue taking going forward.
- Shavonne
November 1, 2021
5
I am so happy i bought the prosperity chart for myself. Upon receiving the chart I noticed that it was very detailed. It discusses the avenues in which I can be successful, financially and provided methods to clear the subconscious to allow prosperity to flow freely! As i was reading my chart, I would have thoughts or visions of myself doing something very specific, then before i knew it I was reading about it in a later paragraph in my chart! It completely blew me away. Thank you and many blessings to Tony and the meta-center for once again a high quality product!
- Shavonne
October 29, 2021
5
Excellent product as always with the Metacenter Chicago. Dreams have been vivid to the point of not being able to tell the difference of dreaming or being in an awakened state. The messages in my dreams are remembered easier and are much more precise. This product is so easy to use. I literally get home from work, take a quick shower and rub on my feet before I go to bed. I have also used the dreamscape tea with the salve and the dreams have been out of this world. I would recommend this product to people who have issues sleeping and individuals who want enhanced dreams.
- Chree
October 28, 2021
5
Awesome product, works as it should - i carry it around everywhere
- Kara W
October 26, 2021
5
My Prosperity report is so detailed with metaphysical suggestions that I can See can help enhance my ability to be financially successful if I listen and take certain action. I really appreciate the metaphysical aspect of the reading. It goes deep into the different meanings of the houses, planets, placements etc. It's very accurate to where the report is echoing what I've been experiencing and what I've been thinking about. For me this is confirmation I'm on the right thought path. There are recommendations for specific actions I can take to enhance my prosperity. My report has a lot of affirmations to suggest for me to use as tools. One example of it's accuracy is that it suggests a very specific affirmation that is almost word for word to an affirmation I had started saying to myself before reading the report. It's awesome to read/see confirmations, accuracies, and of course the best part are the tools, suggestions and reminders of what I can do and what needs to be done to increase my financial energy. Amazing report~
Thank Tony and The Meta-Center Chicago
- Marisela
October 24, 2021
5
Lavender dreams of a blue lotus has been amazing from the first night,my travels were extremely vivid to the point I had to force my self out of a dream last night I couldn’t believe what was happening but overall I’ve been able to sleep like a baby great product for those like me that can’t seem to remember a entire dream
- Ed
October 10, 2021
5
Works as described. 5 star
- seven
October 9, 2021
5
Who would’ve thought that your ears needed love and attention too, my ears were left in a massage like state. Thank you.

“You should be proud about who you support”.
I’m simply proud.
- Sclyler .
September 25, 2021
5
Everything’s in divine time finally tasted this and awww man. Whatever uncomfort in my body at the cellular level that was trying to crystallize got put away, my body was like “not today satin”.......”stop the cap”.

It’s been I wanna say 2 months since I haven’t had anything with added sugar, I haven’t eaten anything with added sugar around the time when Tony advised me to wear turquoise and/or pale green.

I say that because my taste buds are “a new”, and Rooibus actually has a very sweet taste whereas I wouldn’t notice with taste buds accumulated to dense sugary products.

Thanks Tony, Tina and the rest of the Staff.

In peace unto Dr.Blair

-Sclyler
- Sclyler .
September 19, 2021
5
This by far, is the best book I've ever read regarding the spirit realm, human anatomy and the beginning of human life on this planet. It covers almost everything, and I'm back on the site looking for more books to purchase. I will say, the typos were all through out, but still well worth the read.
- Crystal
September 13, 2021
5
This I will definitely be getting again, I wasn’t into meditation when I started getting the products on the meta center. I’m interested on how that experience will be the next time I order my super products. 5 star for me
- Sclyler .
September 8, 2021
5
This is my daily regiment. Also soothing on your feet when you apply before you sleep. Make sure you keep your socks off so it really seeks through your pores.
- Sclyler .
September 7, 2021
5
No need to go way out into the astral plane to describe this. Some things you must experience on your own. The choice is yours. 5 stars for me.
- Sclyler .
September 3, 2021
5
I bought this honey several years ago and I have never EVER never absolutely nEver forgotten it!!! This is the sweetest, buttery, most delicate, robust, flavorful, beyond tasty, smooth, aromatic honey that I have tasted in my life and I am a country girl and have tasted pure honey from back in the day. I have a heavy sweet tooth that is unmatched. and I don't drink soda of any kind. Surprisingly with this honey, my desire for sweet things disappear, especially alcoholic beverages which is nothing but sugar anyways based upon my limited research. Instead of 4 tablespoon of honey from other local brands or tablespoons of organic raw can sugar from Trader Joes which changed the game for me in a positive way, I still crave sugar. But this honey is phenomenal and "unmatched". So, when is this going to be available? Kudos..to the Bee Keeper and the bees!!

I can't seem to get it when it is in stock. It is so hard to find it in stock that I have sort of given up on purchasing it again. It's a true EXILIR that nature has blessed!!
- jlrtrade7
August 24, 2021
5
So glad I found such an affordable emf protector it does as intended
- Kara
August 24, 2021
5
Works amazingly !!! So glad I found such an affordable emf protector
- Kara
August 24, 2021
5
Amazing product !!! Works wonders ! Really helped me dream more and sleep
- Kara
August 16, 2021
5
Peace, peace. Since wearing my magnetic necklace eye've noticed that eye complete reps while exercising with much more ease. Eye also haven't experienced the winded feeling eye used to get during exercise and the residual pain (after completing my workout), from working my joints and muscles has ceased. Thankhs family! These magnets definitely do what eye need them to, Asé!
- Lequita
August 16, 2021
5
Peace, peace. Eye purchased two seat cushions for use while traveling. After sitting on it for the very first time, eye noticed that eye felt extremely balanced and calm, a state of total relaxation. Eye felt as light as a feather. The next rising, after using it as a pillow overnight, we awoke with an ABUNDANCE of gratitude as we both smiled and agreed that it had been the best sleep we've EVER experienced!!! We were able to enter such a deep sleep and it was truly supreme. Eye dreamt that night and was able to recall my dream! Before using the diode, eye don't remember the last time eye remembered upon a dream upon rising... eye'm talking months! Eye am able to recall my dreams at LEAST five days a week now and the deep rest that we experience is a pleasant norm. Gratitude to the family for the priceless quality of these diodes! 💚 We will definitely be sure to recharge them in the Sun soon. Asé!
- Lequita
August 11, 2021
5
Works very well in times when you want to bring a certain level of balance and harmony into the home.
- Sclyler .
August 11, 2021
5
This is a must have no matter what! If you don't have it and you are like many of us who still use cellular electronics and hook them in our ears as well the shocking thing to do with all the radiation! I highly reco myself two I got my son this I also got my sister one Highly recommend!
- Rashidah
August 11, 2021
5
If you need a boost with weight loss, if you need to cleanse yourself, please try this product, I have shared with my family who some started purchasing this product and all results are the same Amazing because it works! Highly recommend!
- Rashidah
August 11, 2021
5
My number one supplement! Will continue to get this product and I have shared with family to get this product, I get it for myself and my son I highly recommend to those who seek help in to your higher inner being to waste no time and get this wonderful product!
- Rashidah
July 27, 2021
5
Extravagant! I would suggest applying the miracle lotion first because if you get the body butter into your eyes it can sting. The body butter and the miracle lotion work very well after a meditation wherein your main focus was breathing and stimulating those pores throughout your body. Once you apply the lotion let along the body butter you’ll find yourself in a trance state of healing and those pores will feel as soothing as the Heavens. The products here throughout work best when you’re on the path.
- Sclyler .
July 23, 2021
5
This review is for my 2nd purchase.

Wonderful product. I have noticed a "very cleansing bowel movement" after I have taken the Monoatomic Gold product. I do not know if this is an "expected result", but it is wonderful. I tell everyone about this product. I Am quite sure that Dr. Delbert Blair is very pleased with everyone at The Meta-Center Chicago.
- Daron
July 23, 2021
5
One thing I must mention, and I do not know if many others have this experience.....but I have noticed that after I have taken the Monoatomic Gold and then when I use the bathroom for the first time of the day.....I have a "very cleansing bowel movement", like everything in my intestines is being removed, and then I Am very refreshed. THIS is a wonderful product. I tell everyone about it. Thank you ALL at The Meta-Center Chicago.....I Am quite sure Dr. Delbert Blair is very pleased with you ALL.
- Daron
Loading image