Total Reviews: 394
September 19, 2021
5
This by far, is the best book I've ever read regarding the spirit realm, human anatomy and the beginning of human life on this planet. It covers almost everything, and I'm back on the site looking for more books to purchase. I will say, the typos were all through out, but still well worth the read.
- Crystal
September 13, 2021
5
This I will definitely be getting again, I wasn’t into meditation when I started getting the products on the meta center. I’m interested on how that experience will be the next time I order my super products. 5 star for me
- Sclyler .
September 8, 2021
5
This is my daily regiment. Also soothing on your feet when you apply before you sleep. Make sure you keep your socks off so it really seeks through your pores.
- Sclyler .
September 7, 2021
5
No need to go way out into the astral plane to describe this. Some things you must experience on your own. The choice is yours. 5 stars for me.
- Sclyler .
September 6, 2021
5
Great Product…… the person really felt elevated when wearing it, and overall
- Muhaimin
September 3, 2021
5
I bought this honey several years ago and I have never EVER never absolutely nEver forgotten it!!! This is the sweetest, buttery, most delicate, robust, flavorful, beyond tasty, smooth, aromatic honey that I have tasted in my life and I am a country girl and have tasted pure honey from back in the day. I have a heavy sweet tooth that is unmatched. and I don't drink soda of any kind. Surprisingly with this honey, my desire for sweet things disappear, especially alcoholic beverages which is nothing but sugar anyways based upon my limited research. Instead of 4 tablespoon of honey from other local brands or tablespoons of organic raw can sugar from Trader Joes which changed the game for me in a positive way, I still crave sugar. But this honey is phenomenal and "unmatched". So, when is this going to be available? Kudos..to the Bee Keeper and the bees!!

I can't seem to get it when it is in stock. It is so hard to find it in stock that I have sort of given up on purchasing it again. It's a true EXILIR that nature has blessed!!
- jlrtrade7
August 24, 2021
5
So glad I found such an affordable emf protector it does as intended
- Kara
August 24, 2021
5
Works amazingly !!! So glad I found such an affordable emf protector
- Kara
August 24, 2021
5
Amazing product !!! Works wonders ! Really helped me dream more and sleep
- Kara
August 16, 2021
5
Peace, peace. Since wearing my magnetic necklace eye've noticed that eye complete reps while exercising with much more ease. Eye also haven't experienced the winded feeling eye used to get during exercise and the residual pain (after completing my workout), from working my joints and muscles has ceased. Thankhs family! These magnets definitely do what eye need them to, Asé!
- Lequita
August 16, 2021
5
Peace, peace. Eye purchased two seat cushions for use while traveling. After sitting on it for the very first time, eye noticed that eye felt extremely balanced and calm, a state of total relaxation. Eye felt as light as a feather. The next rising, after using it as a pillow overnight, we awoke with an ABUNDANCE of gratitude as we both smiled and agreed that it had been the best sleep we've EVER experienced!!! We were able to enter such a deep sleep and it was truly supreme. Eye dreamt that night and was able to recall my dream! Before using the diode, eye don't remember the last time eye remembered upon a dream upon rising... eye'm talking months! Eye am able to recall my dreams at LEAST five days a week now and the deep rest that we experience is a pleasant norm. Gratitude to the family for the priceless quality of these diodes! 💚 We will definitely be sure to recharge them in the Sun soon. Asé!
- Lequita
August 11, 2021
5
Works very well in times when you want to bring a certain level of balance and harmony into the home.
- Sclyler .
August 11, 2021
5
This is a must have no matter what! If you don't have it and you are like many of us who still use cellular electronics and hook them in our ears as well the shocking thing to do with all the radiation! I highly reco myself two I got my son this I also got my sister one Highly recommend!
- Rashidah
August 11, 2021
5
If you need a boost with weight loss, if you need to cleanse yourself, please try this product, I have shared with my family who some started purchasing this product and all results are the same Amazing because it works! Highly recommend!
- Rashidah
August 11, 2021
5
My number one supplement! Will continue to get this product and I have shared with family to get this product, I get it for myself and my son I highly recommend to those who seek help in to your higher inner being to waste no time and get this wonderful product!
- Rashidah
July 27, 2021
5
Extravagant! I would suggest applying the miracle lotion first because if you get the body butter into your eyes it can sting. The body butter and the miracle lotion work very well after a meditation wherein your main focus was breathing and stimulating those pores throughout your body. Once you apply the lotion let along the body butter you’ll find yourself in a trance state of healing and those pores will feel as soothing as the Heavens. The products here throughout work best when you’re on the path.
- Sclyler .
July 23, 2021
5
This review is for my 2nd purchase.

Wonderful product. I have noticed a "very cleansing bowel movement" after I have taken the Monoatomic Gold product. I do not know if this is an "expected result", but it is wonderful. I tell everyone about this product. I Am quite sure that Dr. Delbert Blair is very pleased with everyone at The Meta-Center Chicago.
- Daron
July 23, 2021
5
One thing I must mention, and I do not know if many others have this experience.....but I have noticed that after I have taken the Monoatomic Gold and then when I use the bathroom for the first time of the day.....I have a "very cleansing bowel movement", like everything in my intestines is being removed, and then I Am very refreshed. THIS is a wonderful product. I tell everyone about it. Thank you ALL at The Meta-Center Chicago.....I Am quite sure Dr. Delbert Blair is very pleased with you ALL.
- Daron
July 19, 2021
5
Class was on point! A lot of great info. This course has made me realize that if i plan to someday become a herbalist, that i need to put time in to study my craft. NO ZERO SUM DAYS!! That test thou!! Waiting for my study material!
- Corey
July 18, 2021
5
I learned so much from this class. I have always wanted to attend the in person herbology classes, so when i saw this intensive online class being offered I could not allow this opportunity to pass. Not only did we learn about herbs, but over all health wellness and also the business side of herbs. I studied nutrition and alternative medicine in college and Tony is able to convey the information clearly and simply better than any college professor that I have encountered. Thank you metacenter!
- Shavonne
July 18, 2021
5
This class session hands down was one of my favorites because it touched me personally and spiritually. At moments I had tears in my eyes, because I truly felt I came home. My Great Grandma was a herbalist and helped many. I never sat at her feet to learn. So, thanking the Meta Center Chicago for offering me the opportunity to sit, listen and learn. Tony your pacing and patience in teaching this complex topic is to be commended. You truly shared openly and honestly information and tools for better understanding and applying herbology as a way of life to help self and others.
- Yoli
July 18, 2021
5
This learning experience was not only informative, but it was engaging as well. There is something special about electric beings coming together for the greater good. The vibration has no choice, but to go higher. Looking forward to the next level in this journey.
- Cami
July 17, 2021
5
It’s was everything I needed to know to start my journey into herbalism. I look forward to the next steps.
- Evan
July 17, 2021
5
I absolutely enjoyed the 101 - 301 Herbology class. Is was very informative and I'm looking forward to the next event.
- LaToya J
July 17, 2021
5
I look forward to the next class. The class was more than I expected! HIGHLY recommended for anyone and everyone interested in living a healthy life. The topics were timely, the instructor was knowledgeable, and the offerings at the Meta Center are some of the best. I WILL be taking more classes, and taking advantage of other classes from the Meta Center for sure!
- K Hern
July 10, 2021
5
So many wonderful benefits from health to taste, a must add for individual whom love teas.

With stimulants like caffeine, while they provide one the up, they also drain the system of energy, and including, urinating, it pulls lots of water out of the body. Rooibos tea is non stimulant, and additionally, it holds your hydration. You feel nourished after drinking this tea, and also, it might be a nice try for a before you go to sleep tea. Drink about 4 oz before you sleep, and see if you can keep your sleep without middle of the night bathroom stop. Your morning wakings will improve being nicely hydrated instead of being parched with morning breath...

I have had this tea as part of my life for under 20 years, and I enjoy the ambiance this tea brings. Definitely, if able, do try it out. 🙂
- Dhūmābha
July 4, 2021
5
Excellent product. I have notice a difference in how food tastes the first time I used it. I will purchase a few more since I have a big family. Superb product for individuals who want to live on the cutting edge of optimal health.
- Chree
July 3, 2021
5
Wonderful products bracelet really offer extra strength balanced and wellness
- Akeem
July 1, 2021
5
I told my sister about this now she ordered some. Now my sister, son, and I all ordered so now all of us are using it and the fantastic thing It worked on all three of us! I will get this again definitely one thing to know when taking this product is listening to your body!! All three of us have noticed it is powerful and you may need to take a day off or cut the dose , because it is powerful and be sure not take on empty stomach! Will definitely get again because it works u will loose weight!
- rashidah
July 1, 2021
5
I absolutely love this clay! I feel bad I hadn’t discovered it sooner! I sent my son some he loves it! I have a recipe I use mixing squeeze of organic lemon and neem to make a very excellent toothpaste and my teeth have so much improvement naturally whitening and it’s an amazing clean and squeaky too! I will get this again and all the time definitely recommend to those who have not yet discovered this clay and taste is not at all bad at all !
- rashidah
July 1, 2021
4
It’s an wonderful lecture! I’ve listened to it a few times prior to getting the book and the one fault I found was the editing was off at times where it made reading a little confusing but if you’ve seen the lecturers or read it over again you may be able to fill in the missing words or letters. Otherwise always great to have Dr Blair’s lectures I do recommend to all!
- rashidah
July 1, 2021
5
Highly recommend! Great energetic product I got this for my son who is getting more health conscious and he loves it, I will order again!
- rashidah
June 28, 2021
5
I have been wearing this bracelet for about a week now and I can definitely tell a difference in how I feel. I feel really good, really positive, and I have more energy. I sleep with it on and wake up feeling ready to get my day started! It's also beautiful and I definitely plan on buying more. It matches really well with the copper ring that is sold on this site as well. Very happy with this bracelet and honestly surprised that it makes me feel this good. I didn't think the effects would be this noticeable. If you're thinking about buying this bracelet or are on the fence, get it!
- Carmen
June 24, 2021
5
Absolutely love them and have to have it! The smell is amazing and it clears any space and restores balance along with a serene feeling once the aroma fills the air.
- Shantell
May 24, 2021
5
This is a phenomenal product. I can feel the connections being made in my brain. It also has a calming effect. The Monoatomic Gold will not let you be lazy. You will not be able to make excuses. This is very beneficial and your Alchemist are very skilled. Thank you Dr. Delbert Blair and Staff.
- Daron
May 19, 2021
5
No words can explain the overwhelming effects this product will have on your body. I just wish I heard of this product sooner! Thank the Mighty Creator! As to you to Tony!
- Naney
May 19, 2021
5
I have been dreaming wonderfully, ever since I’ve used this product. I would recommend it to all!
- Naney
May 18, 2021
5
Why just get 2oz, when you can get 4 oz of Colloidal Gold, so your prophetic dreams last longer. That is what is has done for me, along with calming my mind and maintaining my focus. Last time I had purchase the 2 oz, ran out and had to get the bigger ounce. This is a must have. My mental medicine. Thank you!
CB
- Christiane
May 18, 2021
5
In the times we are currently living in, listening to this is crucial. Dr. Delbert Blair had spoken on things that are happening now regarding health and the cosmos. I never knew that they were other beings amongst us, like the ones we see in movies like Avatar. I love the way Dr. Delbert Blair explains Inner Earth. Get this and tune in. I purchase this years ago, and I am finding myself revisiting and listening to this again.
CB
- Christiane
May 18, 2021
5
The pendant is beautiful and healing. I feel sensation in my ears and my third eye, upon wearing it. Excellent customer service, from Tony to the other staff members. Tony is truly a generous being. I would recommend this product to any and everyone. There is nothing on this site that I can think of that has not benefited me. I am grateful. Much love :-)!
- Christiane
May 14, 2021
5
I was tense and did not feel quite right before I began incorporating the crystal sound therapy into my daily routine. I have been feeling, not ok for years! These sounds are indeed therapy as they have helped me to feel more grounded, get into much deeper meditative states and had a positive impact on my general wellbeing. The effects last throughout the day allowing for increased ability to focus , plan, be more calm and more inclined to spend time around others and go outdoors for longer periods of time . Highly recommended for those negatively affected by the subtle energies. I really needed this so thanks so much for recognising the need and taking the time out to create these recording for us Tony. I have not been sure to trust the one's online as I am aware of my sensitivities so I really appreciate the benefits of this which I have saved on a small device to use when needed. I am so pleased about being drawn to this community. Keep doing what you all do. Peace and love.
- GJ
May 14, 2021
5
I purchased the Crystal Sound Therapy a week ago to help me regain balance within and i’ve been absorbing it for a week straight now. Each day i’ve noticed a gradual increase in my ability to focus during the meditation and also throughout the day. The individual chakra recordings have pinpointed what I need to do, or the things I need to change/remove so that I can elevate. Each time I listen to the full chakra recording there are different sensations that come up and I can feel my body/mind/spirit/aura slowly come back into balance. Of course I am incorporating this crystal sound therapy with other modes of balancing the body/mind/spirit but I honestly feel this is a great tool & addition to my daily routine. Thank you. Tony & The MetaCenter!
- Marisela
May 4, 2021
5
Currently unable to find a word more potent than vivid...... to describe this product. Nevertheless if you want to make the most out of it, try fasting. Lastly if you’re reading this make sure you’re abstaining from added sugar. That’s all 😀
- Sclyler .
April 30, 2021
5
Dr. Delbert Blair is very informative in this one. He mainly covers the inner earth, but whenever he branches off to other topics he covers them in the same light. For instance he mentions “melanin” in part 1, and informs you of melanins role in all of this. Can be Sci-fi if you’re just starting to listen to Dr. Delbert Blair. Great read, every page is a movie.
- Sclyler .
April 30, 2021
5
You definitely don’t want to take this while on a road trip, because it increases urination like the description says. Works well with the dreamscape tea, in regards to after taste.
- Sclyler .
April 30, 2021
5
Immaculate taste!
- Sclyler .
April 27, 2021
5
Muwa, Sacrament of the Forest, and this book have one thing in common and that is the journey of self. Muwa in my eyes drifts more towards giving you insight of the polar opposite of the “empath”. In the matrix the oracle tells Neil that his polar opposite is agent smith. Similar how the muwa can be looked at as the empaths polar opposite. Quantum clarity is more geared towards holding ones self accountable, no matter what side of the spectrum you may be on. You might as well be looked at as the “muwa” if you aren’t putting any actually action or coming out of your shell....becoming more open minded to the unknown which may simply be a spirituality that was once known. A spirituality that is simply becoming one with self.
- Sclyler .
April 23, 2021
5
My bundle was prepared sooner than expected an done to an impressively high standard. 5 days since receiving it I am still in shock and awe about the accuracy and detail of the contents. The more I read it the more I got out of it. There are a lot of things in this report which have not been spoken of. I especially appreciate the care, thoughtfulness and sensitivity taken with the way the information has been relayed. It has depth and is frank giving a balanced view of circumstances. A lot has been clarified for me with regards to karmic law/debts and where they originate from. I have more insight into my background and reasons for certain issues. It is true that intuition will let you know the things that resonate the most from reading the report. Even past life explanation makes a lot of sense to me but the confirmation makes a lot of difference. The astrology-based explanations were helpful for a novice to understand the charts better and potentially delve deeper into a better understanding of the subject generally. It was a relief to know that past traumatic events which have held me back for far too long are highly unlikely to happen again and the reasons why so I can be more hopeful and enthusiastic about the future. Being an indecisive person, I am most grateful for getting some direction of where to focus energy. This report is like having a map or GPS system for your life’s journey and contributes to the healing process. I would have loved to have this 20 years ago. This bundle is highly recommended for children and for adults, the sooner the better but relevant at any age. A genius piece of work. Tony you are brilliant! Thanks so much.
- giselle_jos
April 23, 2021
5
Before this spiritual journey I used to drink alcohol. I’ve had my time with whiskey and other drinks but if I’m getting real here this product is stronger than all of that. On the flip side you’ll be taking something that is boosting your inner vortex and not something that may lead you to do things that will lower your vibration. This is simply a taste review, just like the description says you’ll have to “man up” if you’re taking this one.
- Sclyler .
April 17, 2021
5
This shilajit is great I’m waking up like I was 16 all over again my stamina and endurance Increased and testosterone level are at its highest great product 😊
- Ed
April 10, 2021
5
If you want to know what Dr Delbert Blair was all about this is a great start. Informative, spiritual, and most importantly he was certain that his path would make changes on this planet despite if there was no one listening. “There is no truth until you decide what truth is”.
- Sclyler .
April 7, 2021
5
a unifying calming experience. ill be back for more soon .
- James
April 7, 2021
5
Overwhelming sync occurs. I'm am extremely pleased with my selection and am looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you for making this amazing supplement available.
- James
April 7, 2021
5
The bracelet has been very helpful. It served as a preliminary test run. I'm extremely pleased to share that the magnetic properties in the bracelet can be felt instantly. it makes you comfortable in your own skin. To say "it works" would be an understatement. If you've been thinking about getting the bracelet, let this post seal the deal for you. It well open you up to the world of biomagntic therapy and magnetic acupuncture.
- James
March 30, 2021
5
Profound effects works best when you’re consuming liquid based fruits/vegetables. (Of course water). Also no sugar or flesh is ideal. I’m not perfect I ate a nice fish meal with 2 sides while on it which defeats the purpose but the product will also nullify the toxic food you consume. Use when you’re really prepared to take you spiritual journey to the next level. Shout out to Dr delbert Blair who always said he was a student and not a master. Legendary vibration right there.
- Sclyler .
March 23, 2021
5
Absolutely Powerful! I Love it man I received mines and it definitely works as advertised! This is a MUST HAVE ! Everyone with a Cellphone NEEDS to Buy this Immediately Thank you Meta Center ❤️💪🏽
- Emmanuel W
March 21, 2021
5
Herbology Learn to Heal Thyself is just that, you will learn ways of how to holistically heal the self and mind body spirit connection, naturally through herbs. We also talked about how to be successful in natural herbal healing etc. What I really love about the Learn to Heal Thyself classes is that it’s really metaphysical. If any questions come up we can talk about herbs and nearly anything else that might come from the question that was asked. Thank you Tony and the Metacenter Family!
- Marisela
March 16, 2021
5
The asteroidology analysis is so spot on in accuracy. This is an amazing tool to have for yourself and or your children while on this journey called life. I am so thankful for the products provided by the Metacenter Chicago, they are truly gifts from universe. Do not hesitate, invest in yourself or those you love and purchase.
- Shavonne
March 13, 2021
5
I sleep very well with this magnet and I have the best dreams also. This magnet will revive you.
- David M
March 13, 2021
5
The copper bracelets are the best ones I ever purchased. The magnets inside the bracelet most definitely boost circulation. My hand rarely ever goes numb I work outdoors so this is such a big relief.👊🏾👍🏾💪🏾
- David M
March 13, 2021
5
Love the product!!! Everything works perfectly. All is well thanks for the products you all continue to sell.
- David M
March 13, 2021
5
Asteroidology, I didn’t even know you existed but the accuracy about my life is astounding. Not only did i gain a new topic of interest but more importantly, i was reminded of childhood dreams that still remain today. The path to achieving these dreams has been beautiful and still in progress but I appreciate this reading so much for the accuracy, and for reminding me that i am on a path...
I highly recommend the Asteroidology reading for those who are looking for clarity about their lives~
- Marisela
March 13, 2021
5
I am dumbfounded by the amount of life changing services the Meta Center offers. I thank the Universal Prime Creator for this company!! Family purchase this product it is only 6 pages and it gives you precise information into finding your purpose and what may need to be worked on to heal and assist in further developing self. Perfect product for young children to assist in developing gifts early.
- Chris
March 9, 2021
5
On meditating on exercise #6. Being yourself. I’ve had a profound turn in awareness. I’ve spent two days alone and realized that I have never been alone. Truly being yourself is the person without the impressions of family, friends and lovers. I’ve never been single, I had girlfriends continuously since I was 7 years old. Skipping from one relationship to the next. I’ve realized that prevented me from truly being myself, not that I’m being fake but how can you truly be yourself when each relationship calls for a different aspect of your personality. I’ve started to back track my life’s unfoldment to the point before the egg and the sperm. I am stuck there, looking to see who I am at that very moment. I am seeing different revelations of who Am I truly. I am rediscovering who I am.
- Most Ancient
March 9, 2021
5
I began reading the book "Lessons's" a few weeks ago and am writing this review to express my appreciation. When I read the exercise for Lesson 1, I immediately knew what I needed to do. It was something that had been on my mind for a long time. I called my mother and had a heartfelt conversation with her. Afterwards it felt like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders. The following week I began the 3 parts of the exercise for lesson 2 and when I eventually found someone and spoke to them from my heart I felt a similar release of energy and positivity. I am looking forward to progressing through the remaining lessons in the book.
- EV
March 4, 2021
5
I was curious and ordered a report. I'm totally blown away by the number of favorable locations noted. Some where areas, I've considered relocating too which was absolutely great! Most shocking was the listing of my parents hometowns on my listing. They grew up in different states, so for both locations to be listed - it was like a WOW moment. I hope to use the information from this report to assist in narrowing down my relocation preferences. Thanks Meta Center Chicago.
- Yoli
March 4, 2021
5
I've been using the blueberry powder in my smoothies each morning. It tastes great, but more importantly it helps to boost my energy levels and focus in the mornings. Love it!
- Yolanda S.
March 4, 2021
5
Best vitamin D I’ve ever had! I will be purchasing on a regular as long as it’s in stock!
- Highly recommend!
March 4, 2021
5
Taking the Gold has already help to increase my psychic energy! This tea I can’t wait to purchase more once it’s back in stock! and I predict it will be soon! Always heartwarming to get soul nourishment and awakening products like this!
- Highly recommend!
March 4, 2021
5
I experienced stomach pain when not eating and taking this, however, I am a very strict vegan so in my case I had to have something on my stomach could not do on empty! In doing so my results were quick! I have been loosing weight some time still am every day! I have already purchased this product again!
- Great cleanser!
March 4, 2021
5
Highly recommend!
- Great Tools for Life
March 4, 2021
5
Amazing Teleconference!
- Greatest moments with Dr Blair
March 4, 2021
5
Highly recommend this!
- Greatest moments with Dr Blair
March 1, 2021
5
The expression of life is a Creative process, yet we have become malfunctioned, idled and stagnant in this process.

What we had done so effortlessly, and full of, meaningfulness has been put away within our mental closet. The time is now to open that door. Some might have to oil those hinges to smooth out that rust, but the cosmos is calling towards you.

This class is meant for those whom seek to revisit and capture the blissful joy of creativity that once was. A focused driven class to give you the access points to put into place. This place is your spiritual realm . You can, one again, embellish with all those colorful joys you had in your creative journey, for you are Beautiful and Magical...
- Dhūmābha
March 1, 2021
5
Excellent class by the Metacenter. Great discussion and we were taught the inner workings of bringing out yout own personal creativity. Even if one is a master in their craft there were tips and tricks offered that could elevate one to a higher level
- Chris
February 28, 2021
5
I really enjoyed the class,what i received from the class that whatever your dream, or favorite activity (hobby) to do when you were a child can bring your dreams into reality or bring the creativity side out of you.#passion #effort#nia#manifestation
- Christopher G
February 28, 2021
5
This class further pried open the resistance opening of my heart to creativity. Authentic & sublime....
- Maurice
February 28, 2021
5
An insightful experience as always...looking forward to more clarity in the future.
- Cami
February 27, 2021
5
Awesome class…discussion re creativity and dreams was very enjoyable..

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Touched on things I had not considered...
I hope to participate next time..this was my very first time using Zoom..Awesome and intriguing class. Thank you, Tony.
- Yolanda K
February 27, 2021
5
Deep confirming thoughts for the visionary to consider as you continue to slow your dreams to manifest.
- Regina B
February 25, 2021
5
This is the best!
- Joshua
February 19, 2021
5
This didn't feel like putting heavy bricks on my face like other brands I've used (my face could still move when it dried lol). A little goes a long way. After using this just once, my skin was brighter and hair was softer. I'll also say this has also been helpful when fasting. Highly recommend.
- Tamara
February 13, 2021
5
I'd been looking for an item like this for quite some time. This case is just what I needed. Fits perfectly in my bag too. It truly works - radiation protection and tracking blocker all is one, yes!
- Yolanda S.
February 13, 2021
5
What an eye opener! I found the information compiled in this report quite interesting. I was curious to know about potential relocation areas. Cities I have considered were on the listing. Surprisingly, even my parents hometowns were on my report which I thought was amazing. This is a really great tool to get some valuable insight on where you can go and grow or even just live in solitude if one so chooses.
- Yolanda S.
February 12, 2021
5
I lost my edges in my hair years ago; but since using the Colloidal Copper in my drinking water for the last two months I have seen my edges start to grow in. I am very happy with this product.
- Carmen A
February 12, 2021
5
This product truly fed my brain. I was able to see vividly when I was resting. I could also recall my dreams clearly.
- Infinite
February 8, 2021
5
I use this in my teas in the morning and I know it’s increased my overall health. I feel it also gives me more will power and I say this becos when I ran out of my teas and stopped using it I immediately fell back into eating and dinking those things that are unhealthy like chips, sweets, and beer 🙁 lol. I really feel the combination of the teas along with the resin has helped me stay focused and receive more clarity about my self and my health. Time to get back on track!! Thank you Metacenter!
- Marisela
February 8, 2021
5
I love this tea and also mixed it with the Grey Matter tea + shilajit resin. I felt the benefits of this tea specifically within my body and the best way to describe it is almost as if my blood felt healthier and my cells revitalized. My body definitely loves it as it just felt more healthy overall. I highly recommend the Foundation Kidney & Liver Formula for overall better feeling of health, happy organs and dancing cells.
- Marisela
February 7, 2021
5
I started drinking this tea every morning and I don’t believe it’s a coincidence that I’ve been more focused especially throughout the daze into night. It also helps keep my mind and thoughts clear during meditations. I add a little shilajit resin for extra kick lol. I’ve run out and need a refill! I highly recommend Grey matter tea
- Marisela
February 6, 2021
5
Just received minesss I love this website thanks alot 👍🏿
- Troy M
February 4, 2021
4
This was a great tool presented and to start building! The class title and explanation however should be updated, I learned afterwards this class was actually an extension of the book Mind Configurator with Q&A’s. Had I known prior I would’ve purchased only the book for I caught on rt away to the presentation and the additional Q&A’s did not benefit me.
- rashidah
February 1, 2021
5
This product works as described; I highly recommend it!
- Cheryl M
February 1, 2021
5
I bought it for my son to put under his desk table where he uses his computer all day. Excellent, I really felt a difference on the whole side of our house.
- Anna
January 30, 2021
4
4 stars!! I works!! I lost 5 lbs in a week!! Totally satisfied! I did have to taper the subscribed dosage.
- Phyllis Catlett
January 27, 2021
5
I love how this taste. and it helps so much with premonition. I had a dream when I took this and certain events were confirmed a few weeks later. IT also aided me with staying focus on tasks. Thank you.
- Christiane
January 27, 2021
5
Beautiful Pendant as well
- Christiane
January 27, 2021
5
This is amazing. It feels magnetic and its very strong healing properties when I take it out of the box. I have also worn it to sleep works very well and during the day to work as a protection pendant, and it works wonders! I don't take on energies of others and it helps me stay in a high vibrational state.
- Christiane
January 27, 2021
5
It definitely works has it says. I feel sensation in my third eye instantly. It also keeps me relaxed helps me to sleep well with great dream recall. It also keeps me focused. Thank you!
- Christiane
January 21, 2021
5
The following is an attempt to explain how I feel about my reading. The following will not achieve the true essence of how i feel after reading my reading. . it is unexplainable.

Nevertheless

A breath of fresh air. Somewhat of a second pair of eyes in the sky, an areal view of your very own perception. There is an essence of understanding that comes of this, I cant help but feel wiser. I have an eye on myself, as a parent should with a destructive child. Especially in this time, we need help on what would heal our spirit. Consider this a spiritual compass that actually guides you to the healthiest route specific to YOU (in various areas of your life).To say the least, we all need to see, read and feel this. I simply feel empowered with awareness. People, I cant put it into words. This is not your ordinary reading. As you are not just an ordinary Book. Take a look..
- Antoine B
January 18, 2021
5
I’ve had the book for a couple of months and i was, for a lack of better word paused on lesson two until very recently. I must say that returning to the book i did re-read lesson two and upon doing so i started smiling becos i realized/remembered; “THIS, is where i came up with my current and multiple times a daily affirmation!”- i couldn’t remember how it came to be until i re-read it. I was and am so grateful to have this book in my hands. I’m currently on Lesson three and my goodness i can’t wait for the results that may come after its completion. Every lesson has been much needed. One is not more important than the other and i’m so very excited to move through the lessons as it feels like a complete breath of fresh air for the mind body spirit and soul. I’m so happy i hit the play button on it again lol. I thank you for this enlightening tool Meta-Center
- Marisela
January 16, 2021
4
I would’ve given it 5 stars but I got nauseous on day four and had to pull off of it. But I did notice that my belly went down a half an inch.
I think this product is for people who struggle constipation which was not one of problems. I just wanted to detox my liver and kidneys (which I’m sure if I did). I do recommend this product to get a good “clean-out”. I trust this company and their products.
- Sebrena G
January 16, 2021
4
This bracelet is Amazing!
I had my 2nd bout of plantar fasciitis and usually it takes me 6 wks to get rid of the inflammation in my foot. Ten days after wearing the copper bracelet my foot feels 100% better. Still not sure how or when to clean the bracelet but I can google that.
- Sebrena G
January 13, 2021
5
I've taken many free compatibility reports online and thought they were pretty decent in helping me gage whether to pursue a relationship or not. The reports were pretty quick and provided surface information on me and my potential love interests.

After having a consultation with Tony, from the Meta-Center, I decided to try the Compatibility Report they offered. Talk about mind blowing! This Compatibility Report was very detailed and dug deep into areas of myself and my love interest's deep rooted issues as individuals and as a couple. The report broke down areas we will have conflict in, areas in which we will blossom, and what is required from both parties to make it work, if the effort was put forth. And it was spot on! After reviewing the report (which is pretty lengthy, but insightful), I scheduled a call with the Meta-Center to discuss it. IT COMES WITH A CONSULATION PEOPLE!!! So you are not left stranded trying to make sense of it. During my consultation I received recommendations that helped put things into perspective; what I want in a mate and most importantly for myself.

Please note, the Meta-Center takes their time to provide you with an accurate detailed report. This is not a quick, on-the-spot report you will receive from free online services; hence you get what you paid for. I definitely recommend this report for anyone searching for love, who are currently in a relationship, and most important for those who are wondering if they should stick around in their relationships. Be warned, some heavy facts will come about. However, we all need to be truthful to ourselves. Thank you Meta-Center!!!

- Candace
- Candace
January 9, 2021
5
Great product ! I will definitely be purchasing again!
- rashidah
January 9, 2021
5
As soon as I take it I instantly feel a boost of energy. This product has helped me feel more focused, increased my dreams and awareness. Will continue using everyday to enjoy the benefits.
- Kevin
January 7, 2021
5
You know how I know I am addicted? Becos I left it behind while I went on a short trip and I regretted it. My skin went back to dry real fast even after using a different lotion (it was scented so that could be why? ). I highly recommend this Organic Body Butter. I'm not sure that you will find anything else like it becos this product has ONLY THREE Raw Organic Ingredients and Does Not have a scent. This is what I have been looking for! Thank you Danny's Touch Inc. and The Meta-Center for this real skin soothing product!
- Marisela
January 7, 2021
5
I have most definitely been enlightened of Self after reading my personal book (becos it is a book). My personal spiritual journey is to (know my true highest self) learn what my purpose in life is so that I can follow my calling. This book has shed so much light on why I, Marisela, am the way that I am. It also predicted the very real changes I have gone through this past year, and by changes I mean in the way that I view the world and myself in the world/universe. The Past Life analysis, the Spiritual Transformation chapter and Solar Manifestation chapter have all given me clarity as to who I am. Becos of the insight it provided about myself I naturally have more questions to which I myself enjoy exploring these curiosities. The last chapter is the Astrology Health Report and I literally have 27 pages dedicated to My Personal Health and recommendations for the ailments listed. It is astounding how much detail is provided. Like any great book you will most likely read it over a few hundred times over the span of the years to come but ultimately it is a gift to yourself! Thank you to The Meta-Center Chicago for making this come to life!
- Marisela
January 7, 2021
5
I've noticed improvements in my thinking in 2 weeks my reactions are less emotional. I will be getting more.
- Troy M
January 6, 2021
5
Better than capsules
- Tony Henderson-Bey
January 6, 2021
5
Better than the others i tried!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
January 5, 2021
5
I purchased the set along with a few items when i attended the Seminar in Baltimore. I recall playing the deck in October 2019 and recording the results, lo and behold my historical data along with the events that follow support the results, especially in its essence. Pure enough for me to pursue change within. The deck is essential.
- Antoine Bradley
January 5, 2021
5
Reading to yourself about yourself can be a torturous experience! Lol.
On a positive note, I had almost instant alignment and began to levitate once I first started to read . The Astro-locality report finally set into motion my plans for exploration. I was even able to intuitively chose a friend at random, who’d purchased the bundle too, whose report had some identical findings. This led to a light interrogation of the bundle’s creator on how this was even possible..... Though the answer was plain and simple, my knowing is that once I fully dissect the now printed copy I hold.... my physically grounded disbelief will be metaphysically lifted into infinite possibilities of understanding. 🙂 <3
- Maurice Todd
January 2, 2021
5
Both products are great products
- Dolton M. Calliet
January 1, 2021
5
Purchased months back and finally gave it a try. Definitely provides gentle cleansing. I have a sensitive digestive track and had no problems. I would definitely use again.
- qyolandasimmons
December 31, 2020
5
The best money i spent probably ever. I’ve never gotten an analysis this deep in context. Mine was about 90 pages and it was alot to go through but that’s what comes with this product, a detailed analysis of yourself and possibly your acquaintances/relationships. It gave me direction on things i should avoid as well as things I should anticipate is coming. Alot of people live life not really knowing themselves or the people they attract and this brings confusion in peoples life. Mine took about a week to come in but like i said it was well worth. This is something you print out or keep on a hard drive, and really assess it whenever you have doubts about things. I got mine about a week ago i’m still reading it everyday and every time i read it i learn something new. Mine included a acupuncture diagnosis that goes in deep as to where i should address certain pain, like certain radial points and degrees on my body. This is like your own personal “bible” that tells you things you never knew existed within and around you.
- Drew
December 27, 2020
5
I get ringing and pressure in my ear at times no medical problems were found and my dr recommend doing certain breathing exercises and that didn’t really work and I tried the candles and immediately after I was clear and no more pressure it was gone completely ! Thank you!
- rashidah
December 27, 2020
5
I didn’t know about this tea until I listened to Tony’s podcast one day and he mentioned this tea helped him a great deal. I immediately wanted to find it and try for I had sleeping problems no dr could help me and then I tried this tea! I am finally sleeping so very great . Thank you Tony! I Appreciate You both!
- rashidah
December 27, 2020
5
Definitely experienced vivid dreams with monatomic gold. Tony and crew responsive and caring.
- Jennifer Whatley Williams
December 26, 2020
5
One of my favorites and must have! I went back school to get my bachelor degree while working a full time job . Accelerated program so quizzes and test was every other week. I noticed right away the stamina and alertness I had after taking shilajit. I took shilajit about 20 min before every quiz or test. To my surprise I graduated Valedictorian and Magna Cum Laude. SHILAJIT!
- Darrell McDonald
December 25, 2020
5
I am well pleased with this product. The chelation therapy works. It does cause looser bowel movements however that is due to the removal of toxins which also comes out in the urine. I've only been using the product for a week but it is something that me and my family will continue using in order to have a healthier body system.
- Kevin
December 25, 2020
5
I am well pleased with this product. The chelation therapy works! It does cause looser bowel movements however that is due to the removal of toxins which also comes out I'm urine in well. Stomach feels way lighter after meals due to iron removal. I have only taken it for a week but it is now a must for me & my family.
- Kevin Mackey
December 22, 2020
5
Another GREAT meta produce!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 22, 2020
5
Works better than the others i tried! Satisfied!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 22, 2020
5
I have completed my 7 days of this product and I was in the bathroom more than once from day onw. This stuff is the truth and you feel much better and lighter.
- Montae Chappell
December 20, 2020
5
I was surprised at how amazing
this works! It’s like nothing i’ve used or seen before and i’m happy to have this additional feature at my hands! Works great as a small wallet too~! Thank you!
- Marisela
December 17, 2020
5
I started taking this a few days ago. I can honestly say that I definitely feel a difference. I'm not as sluggish and sleepy throughout the day. I will definitely be ordering prior to running out.
- Aug P
December 17, 2020
5
No more headaches! Thanks Meta Center!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 17, 2020
5
Works as advertised! Thanks, will recommend.
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 17, 2020
5
It works as advertised! Great product, will recommend to everyone! Thank MEYA CENTER!
- Tony Henderson-Bey
December 15, 2020
5
All I can say is, WOW. I purchased the solar manifestation and once again the quality and what I was expecting was above and beyond what I could imagine. The amount of details I received regarding the years going ahead, for myself I feel more of an awareness going forward. I will be purchasing the other astrological analysis because this one was so helpful. Do not hesitate, invest in yourself and purchase today.
- Shavonne
December 14, 2020
5
I first want to give thanks to Tony such a inspirational Being from the Source. This and every event i went to was Phenomenal, the learning experience was top notch. I love how the classes are hands on with the herbs, and how we did research in the class where it shows how we simply can apply ourselves yo gather information. The food was good the environment was a healthy environment and the ways he came at the information ws just creative... i rate this event a 5
- Antwon Wilson
December 13, 2020
5
This book again represents thoughtful input from the author who realised the necessity of dealing with this subject matter. It was refreshing to have thoughts/experiences of reality validated by another. It answered some long held questions so I am grateful. Understanding the main distinctions between Empaths and Muwa as well as subgroups/hybrids was very useful. I especially appreciated the hope giving paragraph at the end of page 24 relating to choice. This is a must read for like-minded individuals who can truly appreciate the content.
- giselle_jos
December 11, 2020
5
It's worth the money!
- Ronnie Thompson
December 9, 2020
5
It’s so interesting how absolutely everything in the reports was on point with my life. I’ve been on my journey for some time and to actually physically see some something on paper that can sort of put things into perspective to have an even deeper understanding of why things are the way that they are in my life and its entirety. Things were brought up that made me feel as if I was reading passages from the book of life according to my life. A lot of what I read concerning my karmic past life were events that I had previously dreamt about. It was interesting to me that majority of the company that I had at one point or another were the signs that defined my personality, mental, and emotion. That showed me certain individuals catered to certain elements of me. There is a saying, “people are around for certain season and time in your life.” The accuracy in that statement is much deeper to me at this point after reading my reports. The benefits of the reports are much deeper than anything I could actually place into words. Since having it done and reading them I’ve read them over and over and every time something else stands out and allows me to now KNOW. In all actuality who wouldn’t want literally an instruction manual to self. Not to be disrespectful. But I must say it because it applies. The BIBLE…Basic Instructions Before Leaving the Earth. That’s the definition I heard when I was growing up and attending church. To each their own but this was all the instructions I needed. There is so much confirmation to absolutely every area of my life. I feel so much more confident In my decision making pertaining a lot of things since reading my reports. I appreciate this service being an option to receive. Greatly appreciated.
This was like a Tarot card reading on steroids.
- Danny
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
*** This was purchased as part of the Astrological Bundle ***

Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone.

All can benefit
- Chree
December 8, 2020
5
Excellent service provided by the Meta Center. The service is exactly as described in the information and more... I purchased it for myself and will be purchasing for all my children. The charts give you full knowledge of who you are supposed to be from birth. It also goes into what your suppose to learn and work on this lifetime. It has given me the steps to be the highest version of myself. The revelations in this service are mind blowing. You will read things about yourself that you may have not spoken to anyone. The location portion is on point as well. In saying what places on the planet you will be able to make the most amount of money or where can the energies on the planet assist in your education. What was deep with my experience intuitively I have been moving around close to the areas that power up my potential. This is an excellent service. I recommend this to everyone. All can benefit,
- Chree
December 6, 2020
5
This is an in depth look into where on the planet do you attract financial success, romance, family life or just plain excitement. Excellent service for individuals who want to get ahead and have the energies of the planet assisting your success. This one was deep in that intuitively this matched a lot of areas that I had moved to looking for specific things in life.
- Chree
December 4, 2020
5
I started getting these headaches in between my eyes and my forehead. This started to be most noticeable this year being in home more than usual. And working on my phone a lot! As soon and I mean as Soon as I ordered and attached the EMF to my cell phone , the headaches subsided. And it’s been a couple months now and . No more headaches! Thank you Dr Blair and your Team I Appreciate You! I have highly recommended this to my family
- Aza
December 4, 2020
5
All I can is I Am Awakening I Am Enlighten I Am Seeing and Thinking so clear and on Time. I’m getting more ! This is my new medicine the best medicine I put into my temple in decades! Thank you so much Dr Blair! We Love You and I Appreciate You!
- Aza
December 1, 2020
5
This has helped my 90 yr old mom to regain her memory and signs of dementia. She's back to her old self brubnnn
- Debra J Martin
December 1, 2020
4
I found it to be great at blocking emf frequency. However the adhesive was not strong enough and it fell off my phone in about five days never to be found again
- Debra J Martin
November 25, 2020
5
Thank you Tony and family , the elderberry sliver is another great product the meta center has brought us, due to the many items I have order over the years, at sixty six my health is very good .Honor to you and the ancestors peace and love always.
- Carol Bey
November 19, 2020
5
I love this herb it is amazing, i've been a lot sharper with my thoughts and responses, it even taste really good. this is so benefical i will be ordering again. Thank you meta center.
- Kae
November 18, 2020
5
Miracle 2000Excellent vitamin Ready to eat more healthy try the Cleaner
- Ken
November 14, 2020
5
I enjoyed all the information/instructions given in class. Before class started a young man told me ," once everyone arrives the energy in the room will increase". I took notice, I felt the LOVE energy which he spoke of. This was my second event in Chicago and this event felt like a family reunion. Although I don't speak much, I felt the LOVE within the room and that makes my heart smile :). ONE

one you , one me, one cosmic family, One LOVE, ONE CREATOR.

See y'all at the next one!
- Corey Davis
November 10, 2020
5
So much gratitude to The Meta-Center and to Tony for having the class! What a wonderful class from beginning to end starting with a very relaxing singing- bowl meditation, Thank you! A very informative class it covered how to maximize one's health by simply keeping a nutrient rich diet by consuming well balanced foods of, yes veggies, minerals, and of course the main ingredient Herbs! What was unique about Herbology 201 is that we had an amazing Certified Nurse-Midwife give a beautiful presentation over Zoom about the very big differences between birthing a baby at home versus at a hospital and much much more. The class was wonderful as all of us participated in the lessons together it was over before we all knew it! I look forward to the next herbal healing class!
- Marisela
Loading image