Below you will find an email sent to us on April 26th, 2022.

We Thank ALL OF YOU for your continued patronage.

But most of all we are deeply in an internal bliss, being that you have allowed us to be a catalyst for the positive progress that is happening within many of your lives.

Total Reviews: 445
May 22, 2022
5
This is the best vitamin i had ran across yet. I’m getting all of my friends and family on board to try. More energy, more stamina, more frequent bowel movements.
- Jeremiah E
May 20, 2022
5
I've ordered this product from vendors and questioned the integrity of their product. As a returning customer I'm satisfied , and enjoy your products as well as doing business with the Meta-Center.😊
- Jai
May 18, 2022
4
Yes! Very good results.
I had to adjust the dosage so I'm eager to start again now that I know what's best for me.
- Gentle
May 15, 2022
5
Good day,
Anyone women interested in purchasing these cleansing herbs do not hesitate. It works the following day. If you have a gentle stomach reduce the number of capsules do decrease the cramping of cleansing.
- Hanifah
May 11, 2022
5
The Lucidity honey is delicious w/ tea or alone. I like to take a tsp size alone it's tasty with hints of grape and gives me a warm powerful sense of euphoria and calmness which last about 20 minutes, just enough time for me to melt into my meditation. I will def buy again and try out the others honey as well.
- KEL REESE
May 1, 2022
5
So great for inducing deeper, more vivid dreams.... After a recent outbreak of a rash on my forearm, I began using the salve on the rest of my body. The salve gave almost instant relief to my rash; and now that I use it on the rest of my body, I feel so relaxed and less inclined to be a nervous state.
- Maurice T.
April 28, 2022
5
I've been ordering my gold for a month now and the results are AMAZING!!!
Fully Focused , More Aware & Extremely Alert now than ever before 💪🏾
- MiQueL J
April 27, 2022
5
I have being planting my own foods for sometime now. With the chem-trails we must realize someone is trying to destroy the fertility of our soils. If we lose the soil we all lose.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
No other Vitamin D compares. Being a black women this is the key to our survival in a N.A.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
I have taken this multi-vitamin formula for years because it never fails my high energy self. M-2000 taste great and gives you the energy needed throughout the day as well as vital nutrients and amino acids to build a complete protein especially being a vegan for over thirty years- getting a complete protein is a necessity for a balanced mind and body.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
When in need of a relief from the pressures of this unruly world this plant food is the item you need to purchase. No price is to high for quality.
- Hanifah
April 27, 2022
5
Presently, I am attending the University studying Plant and Soil Science after retiring from the Educational Institution; always searching for unadulterated plant based foods. This product has relieved pressures I place upon myself to succeed in a challenging world that decides superficial success is only for the select. This plant aids in the relief of awareness of others subliminal denials. Great item!
- Hanifah
April 26, 2022
5
Upon the first read, I was a bit perplexed and overtaken. The idea was simple, yet the task at hand required diligent exploration. In time, I began to pay closer attention to how I felt and how I thought, and when. Now, years later, the identification of emotions and environmental influences have become unmistakably clear. The goal of creating a true mind configurator/map is near.
- maurice17todd
April 23, 2022
5
I love this cream! I suggest that everyone should use it. It makes my skin really good, amazing product
- Ben L.
April 23, 2022
5
Great product! It does the job and I quite like it
- Ben L.
April 5, 2022
5
wow this pendant is amazing . I have a friend who is 80% of the time negative as he spoke to me in a negative way. I looked him straight in the eyes and said all is well I am well protected, when I tell you that in a instance the energy I spoke made him feel bad and apologize for the negative energy he sent out towards me, I am happy and grateful to have universal connection and protection. Ase!
- Divinity
April 3, 2022
5
Now I thought I was tripping but this stuff actually works when I tell you I can feel the metal exiting the body I do this product is one of my favorites
- Hannibal
March 19, 2022
5
I'm am going to purchase a second deck, because I really like these cards. They provided me with the clarity I needed and I was also able to help others. Easy to read and straight to the point. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!!!
- Amirah
March 16, 2022
5
“A most informative atmosphere of essential information, sound research and knowledge obtained through spiritual guidance, meditation and knowing. It is these remnants of truth shared and absorbed by the few in the collective. Those who seek to find. For those in the know, it is the single most important aspect of one’s existence. At it’s true essence, the session gave light onto the truth leaving an impact in the mind. Through the mirror darkly - clarity through the eyes of mystery. It is an awakening in the most confused mind, in the most chaotic of times.
Each session ignited a fire in the brain and added another piece of the puzzle making it more clear from which was destructively divided and broken. One session transcends the one before. Each more in-depth than the last to assemble into a meaningful whole by combining facts and valuable information.
A session spent with those in the know seems almost harmonious.”

Should not one attest to know the truth?
- Ke Vin
March 15, 2022
5
If ever you’ve been on the ropes about deciding if the classes are worth your time and money…trust me you won’t be disappointed.

I’ve always been an individual that pays attention to everything. Coming into contact with information that removes the blinders from ones eye is astonishing. There was so much information packed in all at once it’s hard to say what my favorite topic or experiment was.

I like to think of myself as a professional student always willing to learn and asorb valuable information that will continue to unveil the malicious deceptions here in this realm.

It’s nothing short of amazing being among other like minded individuals whose energy is a vibe all within itself.

I will be attending any classes offered and very grateful for the teachings.


#knowledgeispower
- Danny
March 15, 2022
5
I've been to so called metaphysical events all across the United States. These are the well known so called gurus, adepts and all that and I have always departed more so feeling like I wasted my time. The information sounds all good and nice, plus a lot of them love to talk about themselves for hours.

This was on a whole another level, period.

The whole event is informational and Tony just sits over to the side not even in front of the class, as this is even showing it's not about him but the information he's presenting on the big screen.

I can literally use what I've learned to navigate more efficiently and safer.

This was really out the box.

I will leave you with this. If you've seen all these so called people who are always on cameras, the instagrams, facebook etc., talking all this and that. But you're really wanting a metaphysical punch in the gut which really scratches that itch.

This may literally be what you're looking for.

I know it was for me.

Blessings
- Stacy
March 15, 2022
5
Another one for the books such a amazing experience as always love the authenticity and truth brought forth from beginning to the end truly nothing but real spiritual food and growth for ones soul love theses guys the metacenter family is awesome 🤩
- Ed
March 15, 2022
5
Tony had us look at the world as if we were scientist. To look at the world as not unknowable processes, but knowable, rather known now or something to learn later.

Since Saturday till today, out and about looking at people of this world with this new eye is very interesting and insightful.

As others have stated it's like a filter or blinder has been lifted and now I see more of what this reality is.

Forever grateful, thank you!
- Shelia
March 15, 2022
5
As if walking thru a portal that brought you directly to a higher plane of consciousness. Insight that increases your level of awareness the more you sit back and meditate on the information presented. A wonderful and beautiful experience to be gathered in a space with beings vibrating to a similar note. To all those I met it was a pleasure! To Tony The “Hidden One” lol, it was like meeting a Brother on the spiritual plane while in the flesh! Peace and Love Family!! What a Great experience!!
- Ancient
March 14, 2022
5
Excellent event again done by Tony and the Meta-Center Family. Tony hits you with indisputable facts. At the same time he breaks it down so simple children could understand. The mastery of his teachings that makes you think instead of forcing a ton of information down your throat is unparalleled. I reccomend anyone who has been on the fence about coming to a class to give it a shot. Your life will be changed for the better. The best part about these classes are the information is practical you can take what you learned from the class and apply it to your day to day life. Thanks again Tony I cannot wait till the next class.
- Chree
March 14, 2022
5
I went, took the red pill and now all filters are off.

I'm literally walking around Philly seeing the codes of the matrix. Seeing inside of people and knowing what they are and the mechanism of their thinking.

They know that I know.

I know that they know.

I am.

Thank you Tony and the Metacenter family throughout all space and time for helping me upgrade.

I am.
- Blake
March 14, 2022
5
Meta Center of Chicago's "Travels Throughout the Realm" session was truly a thought provoking discussion during and after the experience. During the presentation, my insight was heightened due to the unique way the presenter Tony presented roles in society and theories on how societies move. As a communication educator, I truly respected and appreciated his approach. It definitely enabled me to view some of the goings on in our society with not only a renewed perception but helped me to better understand the reasons how we got here and why society is where we are in this day and time. I also, enjoyed when Tony the opened the Q&A session. For many asked some of the most interesting questions and shared very honestly their thoughts in the safe space that the Meta Center of Chicago provided.

The special guest healer, Gary Clyman provided straight-forward dialogue with no apologies on the importance of ridding one's self of negativity so one can move more freely and confiidently. He also shared some of his techniques.

I highly recommend for anyone who is interested in growing and expanding their self concept and awareness to attend at least one of these events. It will truly enhance your life. I thoroughly enjoyed the session and look forward to the next one. Many thanks to Tony and the rest of the Meta Center family for all you do to inform and enrich the lives and spirits of all who chose to tune in. All the best!
- Yoli
March 14, 2022
5
This comes from a psychologist whose specializes in organizational behavior.

I've been doing this for 22 years and his analysis of the interconnectivity between species of humans, specifically the female of the species and what he calls this spatial awareness was absolutely brilliant, fascinating and disturbing.

It made me feel uncomfortable in the sense of anyone just bluntly stating the internal mechanisms that happen within the mind, why we act the way we do, down to the literal way we look for a mate which he verifies by asking us questions which confirms literally something he has on the next slide he presents.

Showing that it is truly known, verified by his data then he states "it is what it is" as he goes even deeper into a subject that would make many of the unscientific minded agitated and angered by such prying into the psyche.

I see now why so many people come to these classes when they're offered.

See you again soon.
- Erica
March 14, 2022
5
I listen to Tony on the podcast so was at least some what familiar with his style of teaching. I've been listening to the podcast on and off for years and finally decided to come out.

First, his speaking stamina is interesting as he was speaking to us from about 10am till 730pm that night. Continuously without ending it early or anything.

The crystal bowl meditation was out the box, I seen colors and found myself like hovering out in space. Very strange and relaxing.

The information was so strange in that, it wasn't about aliens or anything to give away your power. But showing you the intricacies of the world around us, pulling off our filters. It was a bit jarring. Quite a bit actually and at times I was a bit triggered.

Throughout it he gave specific key phrases to look up online for more information so we can see some of this information for ourselves which I respect especially about space, and the land around us.

And you know what, he was 100% correct, I didn't know space was actually that hot... more so like dry ice so high up. But yet why am I so triggered about it.

Deeper self analysis is needed because I know it stems from believing a lie for so long.

I tell you all something else. For about 2-3 hours maybe longer he was hitting us with wave after wave up detailed information about how actually and factually humans and humanoid animals act, think, etc. It felt like a safari but instead of lions, tigers and bears we're studying humans. And that was very informative but uncomfortable because he broke down every way we act and think and even where it stems from. And knowing that someone knows how people operate to such a high level as he does is actually quite dangerous if he was ever weaponized.

It hits you hard but he's gentle. So like a fist in a velvet glove.

Thank you and I'll be back!
- Mandy
March 14, 2022
5
"Ditto" to all the reviews before mine. I classify these events like a Cosmic Family Reunion. The (sol food) infomation presented by Tony and the Metacenter is/was/will be life changing; if you choose to use the info. Then getting to fellowship with all my (cousins) cosmic family is priceless. I could talk/listen to any of them for hours on end. And when (Uncle) Gary showed up, it was on once again! All my Rage is gone, but the pain will be with me for a few more days. Till the next event ONE!
- Corey
March 13, 2022
5
Mr. Dhūmābha could not have left a better sum of the event just passed, thank you for the beautiful expression of the experience. These events are one of those things where you have to be there to understand the depths they can possibly take one to, IF one has done the work. Half of doing the work is actually attending events such as these, for there is no comparison, that I have seen anyway, to the level of understanding that can be realized within oneself in not only attending these events but being present to the other opportunities that Tony and The Meta-Center present, i.e. podcasts, open line calls, website products etc. As always the event was a spectacular experience filled with knowledge and laughs, meeting of beautiful and like minds, and a sense of fulfillment both external and internal that will leave your spirit in high vibrations for days. I know my spirit and energy is still enjoying the information AND being in the presence of other kindred spirits. One of my favorite things about these events is being around other high vibrating souls. Thank you Tony and The Meta-Center and all the beautiful people who resonate with a simple message; that is, "there is no truth until yoU decide what truth is"...
- Marisela
March 13, 2022
5
Like Tony said on many podcast, a lot of spiritual groups deem themselves spiritual by showing off their shea butter glossy skin, or maybe they’ve been growing out their hair from the beginning of time.

What you’ll find in the meta-center family is professionalism, and an overall astute character, within this event you would have been surrounded with integrity.

Although you won’t find the information conveyed during the event anywhere else, you won’t be confused, you’ll be leaving with 100% clarity. No tricky language to make you believe in something outside of yourself :).

Dr Blair once said something along the lines of “we may not travel physically but in mind/consciousness”.

If you’re debating whether it’s worth it in regards to financial opulence for your life, read Ecclesiastes 7- 11:12

🌟Chicago 2022 Travels throughout the realm🌟
- Sclyler .
March 13, 2022
5
What a joyous and informative event. So much vital information shared and with a wonderful group of individuals. Truly left feeling inspired and lighter to say the least. You guys did it again. I cant wait for the next event. Thank you
- Antoine
March 13, 2022
5
An experience that must be experienced.

Going into the realm of the immediate, and addressing the malfunctions and comprising agendas to deter the magic and beauty of our humanity...

Returning into the realm, of a time of then, provide understanding of our identity and nature to provide realization to override the low tier agendas... Only applies, for those whom have done the work, and ready to embark in this journey.

Going into the future's past, and showing the imprints that have been left behind as a trail, and guide to bring us forward again... The depth of showing these colossal giant markers gives us an insight of whom, we truly, once were, and how we had lived. Shall we return forward again, to express our intent, within our breath, imprinting our love, duty and responsibility for our PlaneT,


Though not a review, a Spiritual resonant I share in return of the experience I engaged and immersed in Chicago. Thank You, Tony. Many Blessings in this presentation that goes into a scale so large, it breaks the mundane mental padlock we have been indoctrinated into participating...
- Dhūmābha
March 13, 2022
5
One of my favorite purchases and I'm very satisfied. i applied a small amount of the Lavender Dreams on the bottom of my heels before bed and WOW....I was able to remember my dream, being active within it and I slept well. Please try for your own experience. It works and this will be a continue purchase. Thank you!!!
- Amirah
March 4, 2022
5
Absolutely Excellent Product and I refer it to Everyone!
- Daron
March 3, 2022
5
I had to write a second review. I’ve been trying to decipher which of my dreams are important and which are just dreams and with this journal it forces me to do so. I look for certain elements from the categories page, while I’m dreaming and in my dreams now I can feel, literally feel when a dream is important and needs to be written down. Thank you again Meta Center.
- evita.brown85
March 2, 2022
5
This is a MUST buy! My security chart was so insightful. It not only provided so much valuable info on how to protect myself but also info on what I needed to do to stay in alignment. I highly recommend purchasing this tool.
- willonius
February 24, 2022
5
I am a middle school scidnce teacher. today I wore my pendant for the first time to work. A student said to me..."Miss, you look different. you look brighter."
- Fatima
February 21, 2022
5
Dreams have been off the chain! I have tried the salve and dreamscape.. So far this is the strongest dream enhancing product yet! I cannot wait to try the salve, dreamscape and the stone all together.
- Chree
February 17, 2022
5
My wife and i love this product the liquid is stronger and last longer the tea hits you with a heat through your body at first but doesn’t last as long but the liquid sneaks up on you and it’s like WOW 😯
- Ed solo
January 31, 2022
5
Excellent Product as usual. I definitely feel more in tune and I have experienced deeper meditation when on this herb. It calms the body and provides energy. Definitely noticeable when I give a small amount to my baby boy as he will not nap. But for me it is much more subtle.
- Chree
January 30, 2022
5
This product is absolutely the best! Nice sweet thick taste. Goes well with herbal teas on the site. Had a little mucus down my throat I couldn’t shake. On the third day mucus had clear up. Will purchase again.
- Christopher G
January 13, 2022
5
Very impressed with the results, I didn't experience a lot of discomforts but it worked very well!
- Nasire
January 13, 2022
5
Great Product!
- Nasire
January 7, 2022
5
I know what you are thinking, " I don't need this chart because I am not worried about such things." However, this is exactly the chart you need to be the best and strongest version of yourself. I received my chart, and it went beyond my expectations and has ignited a spark within me that I needed to see. This chart will not make you fearful or worrisome, but inspire you to be your best and strongest to help others. Once again, thank you metacenter for your wonderful products.
- Shavonne
December 30, 2021
5
As to date, I have no statistical data to offer as I have not taken a recent eye exam. I also don’t know if the increased rate at which I find myself not wearing my glasses is a benefit of the tea or just my determination to not use them anymore or both! What I do have to offer, is I find it a lovely tasting and smelling tea. I have inserted it into my daily yogic practices as I welcome the sun each day.(which indeed allows me to see sun rays every morning 🌞 🧘‍♂️ ) So to me, it means it is sacred. I am here after drinking all of it, to order more…which indicates its likability isn’t just a passing fad. See Sun Rays is a great addition for me, perhaps it will be for you as well.
- suprasapien
December 25, 2021
5
Lavender honey is phenomenal. The very first time I used it I didn’t know how potent it was going to be, I put a little on my morning biscuits and it was bad idea because I was way too comfortable and relaxed to get anything done. It had me sooooo relaxed. I use the lavender honey in my bedtime tea and sleep like a baby.
- Danny Dee
December 21, 2021
5
You know how in basketball they say “ball don’t lie”?

Well in this case “universe don’t lie”.

Because I can intellectually come up with reasons why I shouldn’t do this or that but with one pull it can bring me back down to earth with a few simplistic thoughts that willfully align you back to your path or give you insight that you’re on the right path! Great tool
- Sclyler .
December 21, 2021
5
I chewed on a Korean private reserve tip and ate (2) moringa seeds and my forehead immediately started twitching. I feel geeked up. I can tell there’s no need to actually take some of these products everyday. I’m learning that these products can be used for certain times.

-Sclyler
- Sclyler
December 19, 2021
5
This is a must have for me. I have vivid dreams that are like continuous stories meaning one scene will feel like the entire length of my sleep. Not only does it give me vivid dreams but I also sleep soo good. Even if I don't put it on for a night or two I can still fall asleep quickly and have vivid dreams. The unexpected plus is it moisturizes my feet. Definitely recommend this product along with the Travelers Dream Journal they do go hand and hand~
- Marisela
December 17, 2021
5
Oh Yes! A beautiful experience for myself and my partner. IT only takes about two- three droppers on the tongue and it truly gets your juices flowing. My partner, he couldn't understand why I had this extra physical energy when we were spending time together. I didn't tell him but he could see and feel the difference. To say the least, he was very pleased and so was I with how fast acting the syrup works. I had so much fire that night I think I stayed up wayyy past my bedtime. Made for a really great anniversary present that my partner didn't expect. I must say it took about a week to really kick in but when it did all I wanted to do was be with my partner 24-7. Another great product out of the MetaCenter Vault, for sure.
- ev brown85
December 7, 2021
5
I'm buying the buy 3 get 1 free deal soon. I love this thing because it really works. I even let someone else in my family try it, and they said they felt like it help balance them.
- 30th Logo
November 28, 2021
5
Great product
- Takisha
November 20, 2021
5
I’m a big big fan of this dreamer’s journal. The layout is close to perfect. There’s a section that opens your mind to better recall your dreams. Temperature, color quality, emotions, and it even offers you recommended using instructions. I’ve been journal ing my whole life and no journal support s my dreaming quite like this one. If there were 10 stars I would give it 10 stars. When I complete the 45 day journal I’m off to the 90 day and I hope it has double sided pages because with the new lavender dreams of a blue lotus salve and the instructions to writing through my dreams, I have so much more to say and not enough pages to do it. Loving these new products.
- evita.brown85
November 20, 2021
5
The salve is a dreamers guide. It is impossible to share exactly what happens in your sleep but for me it gives me a chance to recall , even after I awaken, the events that took place in my dreams for longer than the split second I get up. I actually can take some notes from my dreams and write them down. I even have moments throughout the day when Something will take place and I’ll recall even more of the dream or dreams from the night. Lavender dreams of a blue lotus is definitely a dreamers guide to assist in delving deeper inside your sleep.
- evita.brown85
November 20, 2021
5
Truly innerstand why this body butter get such rave reviews when discussed in the herb classes. I’ve been using this butter for about a month and my stretch marks are becoming less visible. Will keep this up to see if they’ll disappear all together. Thank you metacenter for sharing this butter. It’s a game changer.
- evita.brown85
November 7, 2021
5
It has been a centering piece to revolve my focus around. Releasing distractions like never before....
- maurice17todd
November 1, 2021
5
I'm new to taking Shilajit and I am so glad I tried this product. I put this in my morning tea and i feel so much energy without feeling stimulated like coffee. This is such an amazing product, it even takes away my migraines and basically eliminates my PMS symptoms. This is definitely a supplement that I will continue taking going forward.
- Shavonne
November 1, 2021
5
I am so happy i bought the prosperity chart for myself. Upon receiving the chart I noticed that it was very detailed. It discusses the avenues in which I can be successful, financially and provided methods to clear the subconscious to allow prosperity to flow freely! As i was reading my chart, I would have thoughts or visions of myself doing something very specific, then before i knew it I was reading about it in a later paragraph in my chart! It completely blew me away. Thank you and many blessings to Tony and the meta-center for once again a high quality product!
- Shavonne
October 29, 2021
5
Excellent product as always with the Metacenter Chicago. Dreams have been vivid to the point of not being able to tell the difference of dreaming or being in an awakened state. The messages in my dreams are remembered easier and are much more precise. This product is so easy to use. I literally get home from work, take a quick shower and rub on my feet before I go to bed. I have also used the dreamscape tea with the salve and the dreams have been out of this world. I would recommend this product to people who have issues sleeping and individuals who want enhanced dreams.
- Chree
October 28, 2021
5
Awesome product, works as it should - i carry it around everywhere
- Kara W
October 26, 2021
5
My Prosperity report is so detailed with metaphysical suggestions that I can See can help enhance my ability to be financially successful if I listen and take certain action. I really appreciate the metaphysical aspect of the reading. It goes deep into the different meanings of the houses, planets, placements etc. It's very accurate to where the report is echoing what I've been experiencing and what I've been thinking about. For me this is confirmation I'm on the right thought path. There are recommendations for specific actions I can take to enhance my prosperity. My report has a lot of affirmations to suggest for me to use as tools. One example of it's accuracy is that it suggests a very specific affirmation that is almost word for word to an affirmation I had started saying to myself before reading the report. It's awesome to read/see confirmations, accuracies, and of course the best part are the tools, suggestions and reminders of what I can do and what needs to be done to increase my financial energy. Amazing report~
Thank Tony and The Meta-Center Chicago
- Marisela
October 24, 2021
5
Lavender dreams of a blue lotus has been amazing from the first night,my travels were extremely vivid to the point I had to force my self out of a dream last night I couldn’t believe what was happening but overall I’ve been able to sleep like a baby great product for those like me that can’t seem to remember a entire dream
- Ed
October 10, 2021
5
Works as described. 5 star
- seven
October 9, 2021
5
Who would’ve thought that your ears needed love and attention too, my ears were left in a massage like state. Thank you.

“You should be proud about who you support”.
I’m simply proud.
- Sclyler .
September 25, 2021
5
Everything’s in divine time finally tasted this and awww man. Whatever uncomfort in my body at the cellular level that was trying to crystallize got put away, my body was like “not today satin”.......”stop the cap”.

It’s been I wanna say 2 months since I haven’t had anything with added sugar, I haven’t eaten anything with added sugar around the time when Tony advised me to wear turquoise and/or pale green.

I say that because my taste buds are “a new”, and Rooibus actually has a very sweet taste whereas I wouldn’t notice with taste buds accumulated to dense sugary products.

Thanks Tony, Tina and the rest of the Staff.

In peace unto Dr.Blair

-Sclyler
- Sclyler .
September 19, 2021
5
This by far, is the best book I've ever read regarding the spirit realm, human anatomy and the beginning of human life on this planet. It covers almost everything, and I'm back on the site looking for more books to purchase. I will say, the typos were all through out, but still well worth the read.
- Crystal
September 13, 2021
5
This I will definitely be getting again, I wasn’t into meditation when I started getting the products on the meta center. I’m interested on how that experience will be the next time I order my super products. 5 star for me
- Sclyler .
September 8, 2021
5
This is my daily regiment. Also soothing on your feet when you apply before you sleep. Make sure you keep your socks off so it really seeks through your pores.
- Sclyler .
September 7, 2021
5
No need to go way out into the astral plane to describe this. Some things you must experience on your own. The choice is yours. 5 stars for me.
- Sclyler .
September 3, 2021
5
I bought this honey several years ago and I have never EVER never absolutely nEver forgotten it!!! This is the sweetest, buttery, most delicate, robust, flavorful, beyond tasty, smooth, aromatic honey that I have tasted in my life and I am a country girl and have tasted pure honey from back in the day. I have a heavy sweet tooth that is unmatched. and I don't drink soda of any kind. Surprisingly with this honey, my desire for sweet things disappear, especially alcoholic beverages which is nothing but sugar anyways based upon my limited research. Instead of 4 tablespoon of honey from other local brands or tablespoons of organic raw can sugar from Trader Joes which changed the game for me in a positive way, I still crave sugar. But this honey is phenomenal and "unmatched". So, when is this going to be available? Kudos..to the Bee Keeper and the bees!!

I can't seem to get it when it is in stock. It is so hard to find it in stock that I have sort of given up on purchasing it again. It's a true EXILIR that nature has blessed!!
- jlrtrade7
August 24, 2021
5
So glad I found such an affordable emf protector it does as intended
- Kara
August 24, 2021
5
Works amazingly !!! So glad I found such an affordable emf protector
- Kara
August 24, 2021
5
Amazing product !!! Works wonders ! Really helped me dream more and sleep
- Kara
August 16, 2021
5
Peace, peace. Since wearing my magnetic necklace eye've noticed that eye complete reps while exercising with much more ease. Eye also haven't experienced the winded feeling eye used to get during exercise and the residual pain (after completing my workout), from working my joints and muscles has ceased. Thankhs family! These magnets definitely do what eye need them to, Asé!
- Lequita
August 16, 2021
5
Peace, peace. Eye purchased two seat cushions for use while traveling. After sitting on it for the very first time, eye noticed that eye felt extremely balanced and calm, a state of total relaxation. Eye felt as light as a feather. The next rising, after using it as a pillow overnight, we awoke with an ABUNDANCE of gratitude as we both smiled and agreed that it had been the best sleep we've EVER experienced!!! We were able to enter such a deep sleep and it was truly supreme. Eye dreamt that night and was able to recall my dream! Before using the diode, eye don't remember the last time eye remembered upon a dream upon rising... eye'm talking months! Eye am able to recall my dreams at LEAST five days a week now and the deep rest that we experience is a pleasant norm. Gratitude to the family for the priceless quality of these diodes! 💚 We will definitely be sure to recharge them in the Sun soon. Asé!
- Lequita
August 11, 2021
5
Works very well in times when you want to bring a certain level of balance and harmony into the home.
- Sclyler .
August 11, 2021
5
This is a must have no matter what! If you don't have it and you are like many of us who still use cellular electronics and hook them in our ears as well the shocking thing to do with all the radiation! I highly reco myself two I got my son this I also got my sister one Highly recommend!
- Rashidah
August 11, 2021
5
If you need a boost with weight loss, if you need to cleanse yourself, please try this product, I have shared with my family who some started purchasing this product and all results are the same Amazing because it works! Highly recommend!
- Rashidah
August 11, 2021
5
My number one supplement! Will continue to get this product and I have shared with family to get this product, I get it for myself and my son I highly recommend to those who seek help in to your higher inner being to waste no time and get this wonderful product!
- Rashidah
July 27, 2021
5
Extravagant! I would suggest applying the miracle lotion first because if you get the body butter into your eyes it can sting. The body butter and the miracle lotion work very well after a meditation wherein your main focus was breathing and stimulating those pores throughout your body. Once you apply the lotion let along the body butter you’ll find yourself in a trance state of healing and those pores will feel as soothing as the Heavens. The products here throughout work best when you’re on the path.
- Sclyler .
July 23, 2021
5
This review is for my 2nd purchase.

Wonderful product. I have noticed a "very cleansing bowel movement" after I have taken the Monoatomic Gold product. I do not know if this is an "expected result", but it is wonderful. I tell everyone about this product. I Am quite sure that Dr. Delbert Blair is very pleased with everyone at The Meta-Center Chicago.
- Daron
July 23, 2021
5
One thing I must mention, and I do not know if many others have this experience.....but I have noticed that after I have taken the Monoatomic Gold and then when I use the bathroom for the first time of the day.....I have a "very cleansing bowel movement", like everything in my intestines is being removed, and then I Am very refreshed. THIS is a wonderful product. I tell everyone about it. Thank you ALL at The Meta-Center Chicago.....I Am quite sure Dr. Delbert Blair is very pleased with you ALL.
- Daron
July 19, 2021
5
Class was on point! A lot of great info. This course has made me realize that if i plan to someday become a herbalist, that i need to put time in to study my craft. NO ZERO SUM DAYS!! That test thou!! Waiting for my study material!
- Corey
July 18, 2021
5
I learned so much from this class. I have always wanted to attend the in person herbology classes, so when i saw this intensive online class being offered I could not allow this opportunity to pass. Not only did we learn about herbs, but over all health wellness and also the business side of herbs. I studied nutrition and alternative medicine in college and Tony is able to convey the information clearly and simply better than any college professor that I have encountered. Thank you metacenter!
- Shavonne
July 18, 2021
5
This class session hands down was one of my favorites because it touched me personally and spiritually. At moments I had tears in my eyes, because I truly felt I came home. My Great Grandma was a herbalist and helped many. I never sat at her feet to learn. So, thanking the Meta Center Chicago for offering me the opportunity to sit, listen and learn. Tony your pacing and patience in teaching this complex topic is to be commended. You truly shared openly and honestly information and tools for better understanding and applying herbology as a way of life to help self and others.
- Yoli
July 18, 2021
5
This learning experience was not only informative, but it was engaging as well. There is something special about electric beings coming together for the greater good. The vibration has no choice, but to go higher. Looking forward to the next level in this journey.
- Cami
July 17, 2021
5
It’s was everything I needed to know to start my journey into herbalism. I look forward to the next steps.
- Evan
July 17, 2021
5
I absolutely enjoyed the 101 - 301 Herbology class. Is was very informative and I'm looking forward to the next event.
- LaToya J
July 17, 2021
5
I look forward to the next class. The class was more than I expected! HIGHLY recommended for anyone and everyone interested in living a healthy life. The topics were timely, the instructor was knowledgeable, and the offerings at the Meta Center are some of the best. I WILL be taking more classes, and taking advantage of other classes from the Meta Center for sure!
- K Hern
July 10, 2021
5
So many wonderful benefits from health to taste, a must add for individual whom love teas.

With stimulants like caffeine, while they provide one the up, they also drain the system of energy, and including, urinating, it pulls lots of water out of the body. Rooibos tea is non stimulant, and additionally, it holds your hydration. You feel nourished after drinking this tea, and also, it might be a nice try for a before you go to sleep tea. Drink about 4 oz before you sleep, and see if you can keep your sleep without middle of the night bathroom stop. Your morning wakings will improve being nicely hydrated instead of being parched with morning breath...

I have had this tea as part of my life for under 20 years, and I enjoy the ambiance this tea brings. Definitely, if able, do try it out. 🙂
- Dhūmābha
July 4, 2021
5
Excellent product. I have notice a difference in how food tastes the first time I used it. I will purchase a few more since I have a big family. Superb product for individuals who want to live on the cutting edge of optimal health.
- Chree
July 3, 2021
5
Wonderful products bracelet really offer extra strength balanced and wellness
- Akeem
July 1, 2021
5
I told my sister about this now she ordered some. Now my sister, son, and I all ordered so now all of us are using it and the fantastic thing It worked on all three of us! I will get this again definitely one thing to know when taking this product is listening to your body!! All three of us have noticed it is powerful and you may need to take a day off or cut the dose , because it is powerful and be sure not take on empty stomach! Will definitely get again because it works u will loose weight!
- rashidah
July 1, 2021
5
I absolutely love this clay! I feel bad I hadn’t discovered it sooner! I sent my son some he loves it! I have a recipe I use mixing squeeze of organic lemon and neem to make a very excellent toothpaste and my teeth have so much improvement naturally whitening and it’s an amazing clean and squeaky too! I will get this again and all the time definitely recommend to those who have not yet discovered this clay and taste is not at all bad at all !
- rashidah
July 1, 2021
4
It’s an wonderful lecture! I’ve listened to it a few times prior to getting the book and the one fault I found was the editing was off at times where it made reading a little confusing but if you’ve seen the lecturers or read it over again you may be able to fill in the missing words or letters. Otherwise always great to have Dr Blair’s lectures I do recommend to all!
- rashidah
July 1, 2021
5
Highly recommend! Great energetic product I got this for my son who is getting more health conscious and he loves it, I will order again!
- rashidah
June 28, 2021
5
I have been wearing this bracelet for about a week now and I can definitely tell a difference in how I feel. I feel really good, really positive, and I have more energy. I sleep with it on and wake up feeling ready to get my day started! It's also beautiful and I definitely plan on buying more. It matches really well with the copper ring that is sold on this site as well. Very happy with this bracelet and honestly surprised that it makes me feel this good. I didn't think the effects would be this noticeable. If you're thinking about buying this bracelet or are on the fence, get it!
- Carmen
June 24, 2021
5
Absolutely love them and have to have it! The smell is amazing and it clears any space and restores balance along with a serene feeling once the aroma fills the air.
- Shantell
May 24, 2021
5
This is a phenomenal product. I can feel the connections being made in my brain. It also has a calming effect. The Monoatomic Gold will not let you be lazy. You will not be able to make excuses. This is very beneficial and your Alchemist are very skilled. Thank you Dr. Delbert Blair and Staff.
- Daron
May 19, 2021
5
No words can explain the overwhelming effects this product will have on your body. I just wish I heard of this product sooner! Thank the Mighty Creator! As to you to Tony!
- Naney
May 19, 2021
5
I have been dreaming wonderfully, ever since I’ve used this product. I would recommend it to all!
- Naney
May 18, 2021
5
Why just get 2oz, when you can get 4 oz of Colloidal Gold, so your prophetic dreams last longer. That is what is has done for me, along with calming my mind and maintaining my focus. Last time I had purchase the 2 oz, ran out and had to get the bigger ounce. This is a must have. My mental medicine. Thank you!
CB
- Christiane
May 18, 2021
5
In the times we are currently living in, listening to this is crucial. Dr. Delbert Blair had spoken on things that are happening now regarding health and the cosmos. I never knew that they were other beings amongst us, like the ones we see in movies like Avatar. I love the way Dr. Delbert Blair explains Inner Earth. Get this and tune in. I purchase this years ago, and I am finding myself revisiting and listening to this again.
CB
- Christiane
May 14, 2021
5
I was tense and did not feel quite right before I began incorporating the crystal sound therapy into my daily routine. I have been feeling, not ok for years! These sounds are indeed therapy as they have helped me to feel more grounded, get into much deeper meditative states and had a positive impact on my general wellbeing. The effects last throughout the day allowing for increased ability to focus , plan, be more calm and more inclined to spend time around others and go outdoors for longer periods of time . Highly recommended for those negatively affected by the subtle energies. I really needed this so thanks so much for recognising the need and taking the time out to create these recording for us Tony. I have not been sure to trust the one's online as I am aware of my sensitivities so I really appreciate the benefits of this which I have saved on a small device to use when needed. I am so pleased about being drawn to this community. Keep doing what you all do. Peace and love.
- GJ
May 14, 2021
5
I purchased the Crystal Sound Therapy a week ago to help me regain balance within and i’ve been absorbing it for a week straight now. Each day i’ve noticed a gradual increase in my ability to focus during the meditation and also throughout the day. The individual chakra recordings have pinpointed what I need to do, or the things I need to change/remove so that I can elevate. Each time I listen to the full chakra recording there are different sensations that come up and I can feel my body/mind/spirit/aura slowly come back into balance. Of course I am incorporating this crystal sound therapy with other modes of balancing the body/mind/spirit but I honestly feel this is a great tool & addition to my daily routine. Thank you. Tony & The MetaCenter!
- Marisela
May 4, 2021
5
Currently unable to find a word more potent than vivid...... to describe this product. Nevertheless if you want to make the most out of it, try fasting. Lastly if you’re reading this make sure you’re abstaining from added sugar. That’s all 😀
- Sclyler .
April 30, 2021
5
Dr. Delbert Blair is very informative in this one. He mainly covers the inner earth, but whenever he branches off to other topics he covers them in the same light. For instance he mentions “melanin” in part 1, and informs you of melanins role in all of this. Can be Sci-fi if you’re just starting to listen to Dr. Delbert Blair. Great read, every page is a movie.
- Sclyler .
April 30, 2021
5
You definitely don’t want to take this while on a road trip, because it increases urination like the description says. Works well with the dreamscape tea, in regards to after taste.
- Sclyler .
April 30, 2021
5
Immaculate taste!
- Sclyler .
April 27, 2021
5
Muwa, Sacrament of the Forest, and this book have one thing in common and that is the journey of self. Muwa in my eyes drifts more towards giving you insight of the polar opposite of the “empath”. In the matrix the oracle tells Neil that his polar opposite is agent smith. Similar how the muwa can be looked at as the empaths polar opposite. Quantum clarity is more geared towards holding ones self accountable, no matter what side of the spectrum you may be on. You might as well be looked at as the “muwa” if you aren’t putting any actually action or coming out of your shell....becoming more open minded to the unknown which may simply be a spirituality that was once known. A spirituality that is simply becoming one with self.
- Sclyler .
April 23, 2021
5
My bundle was prepared sooner than expected an done to an impressively high standard. 5 days since receiving it I am still in shock and awe about the accuracy and detail of the contents. The more I read it the more I got out of it. There are a lot of things in this report which have not been spoken of. I especially appreciate the care, thoughtfulness and sensitivity taken with the way the information has been relayed. It has depth and is frank giving a balanced view of circumstances. A lot has been clarified for me with regards to karmic law/debts and where they originate from. I have more insight into my background and reasons for certain issues. It is true that intuition will let you know the things that resonate the most from reading the report. Even past life explanation makes a lot of sense to me but the confirmation makes a lot of difference. The astrology-based explanations were helpful for a novice to understand the charts better and potentially delve deeper into a better understanding of the subject generally. It was a relief to know that past traumatic events which have held me back for far too long are highly unlikely to happen again and the reasons why so I can be more hopeful and enthusiastic about the future. Being an indecisive person, I am most grateful for getting some direction of where to focus energy. This report is like having a map or GPS system for your life’s journey and contributes to the healing process. I would have loved to have this 20 years ago. This bundle is highly recommended for children and for adults, the sooner the better but relevant at any age. A genius piece of work. Tony you are brilliant! Thanks so much.
- giselle_jos
April 23, 2021
5
Before this spiritual journey I used to drink alcohol. I’ve had my time with whiskey and other drinks but if I’m getting real here this product is stronger than all of that. On the flip side you’ll be taking something that is boosting your inner vortex and not something that may lead you to do things that will lower your vibration. This is simply a taste review, just like the description says you’ll have to “man up” if you’re taking this one.
- Sclyler .
April 17, 2021
5
This shilajit is great I’m waking up like I was 16 all over again my stamina and endurance Increased and testosterone level are at its highest great product 😊
- Ed
April 10, 2021
5
If you want to know what Dr Delbert Blair was all about this is a great start. Informative, spiritual, and most importantly he was certain that his path would make changes on this planet despite if there was no one listening. “There is no truth until you decide what truth is”.
- Sclyler .
April 7, 2021
5
a unifying calming experience. ill be back for more soon .
- James
April 7, 2021
5
Overwhelming sync occurs. I'm am extremely pleased with my selection and am looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you for making this amazing supplement available.
- James
April 7, 2021
5
The bracelet has been very helpful. It served as a preliminary test run. I'm extremely pleased to share that the magnetic properties in the bracelet can be felt instantly. it makes you comfortable in your own skin. To say "it works" would be an understatement. If you've been thinking about getting the bracelet, let this post seal the deal for you. It well open you up to the world of biomagntic therapy and magnetic acupuncture.
- James
March 30, 2021
5
Profound effects works best when you’re consuming liquid based fruits/vegetables. (Of course water). Also no sugar or flesh is ideal. I’m not perfect I ate a nice fish meal with 2 sides while on it which defeats the purpose but the product will also nullify the toxic food you consume. Use when you’re really prepared to take you spiritual journey to the next level. Shout out to Dr delbert Blair who always said he was a student and not a master. Legendary vibration right there.
- Sclyler .
March 23, 2021
5
Absolutely Powerful! I Love it man I received mines and it definitely works as advertised! This is a MUST HAVE ! Everyone with a Cellphone NEEDS to Buy this Immediately Thank you Meta Center ❤️💪🏽
- Emmanuel W
March 21, 2021
5
Herbology Learn to Heal Thyself is just that, you will learn ways of how to holistically heal the self and mind body spirit connection, naturally through herbs. We also talked about how to be successful in natural herbal healing etc. What I really love about the Learn to Heal Thyself classes is that it’s really metaphysical. If any questions come up we can talk about herbs and nearly anything else that might come from the question that was asked. Thank you Tony and the Metacenter Family!
- Marisela
March 16, 2021
5
The asteroidology analysis is so spot on in accuracy. This is an amazing tool to have for yourself and or your children while on this journey called life. I am so thankful for the products provided by the Metacenter Chicago, they are truly gifts from universe. Do not hesitate, invest in yourself or those you love and purchase.
- Shavonne
March 13, 2021
5
I sleep very well with this magnet and I have the best dreams also. This magnet will revive you.
- David M
March 13, 2021
5
The copper bracelets are the best ones I ever purchased. The magnets inside the bracelet most definitely boost circulation. My hand rarely ever goes numb I work outdoors so this is such a big relief.👊🏾👍🏾💪🏾
- David M
March 13, 2021
5
Love the product!!! Everything works perfectly. All is well thanks for the products you all continue to sell.
- David M
March 13, 2021
5
Asteroidology, I didn’t even know you existed but the accuracy about my life is astounding. Not only did i gain a new topic of interest but more importantly, i was reminded of childhood dreams that still remain today. The path to achieving these dreams has been beautiful and still in progress but I appreciate this reading so much for the accuracy, and for reminding me that i am on a path...
I highly recommend the Asteroidology reading for those who are looking for clarity about their lives~
- Marisela
March 13, 2021
5
I am dumbfounded by the amount of life changing services the Meta Center offers. I thank the Universal Prime Creator for this company!! Family purchase this product it is only 6 pages and it gives you precise information into finding your purpose and what may need to be worked on to heal and assist in further developing self. Perfect product for young children to assist in developing gifts early.
- Chris
March 9, 2021
5
On meditating on exercise #6. Being yourself. I’ve had a profound turn in awareness. I’ve spent two days alone and realized that I have never been alone. Truly being yourself is the person without the impressions of family, friends and lovers. I’ve never been single, I had girlfriends continuously since I was 7 years old. Skipping from one relationship to the next. I’ve realized that prevented me from truly being myself, not that I’m being fake but how can you truly be yourself when each relationship calls for a different aspect of your personality. I’ve started to back track my life’s unfoldment to the point before the egg and the sperm. I am stuck there, looking to see who I am at that very moment. I am seeing different revelations of who Am I truly. I am rediscovering who I am.
- Most Ancient
March 9, 2021
5
I began reading the book "Lessons's" a few weeks ago and am writing this review to express my appreciation. When I read the exercise for Lesson 1, I immediately knew what I needed to do. It was something that had been on my mind for a long time. I called my mother and had a heartfelt conversation with her. Afterwards it felt like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders. The following week I began the 3 parts of the exercise for lesson 2 and when I eventually found someone and spoke to them from my heart I felt a similar release of energy and positivity. I am looking forward to progressing through the remaining lessons in the book.
- EV
March 4, 2021
5
I was curious and ordered a report. I'm totally blown away by the number of favorable locations noted. Some where areas, I've considered relocating too which was absolutely great! Most shocking was the listing of my parents hometowns on my listing. They grew up in different states, so for both locations to be listed - it was like a WOW moment. I hope to use the information from this report to assist in narrowing down my relocation preferences. Thanks Meta Center Chicago.
- Yoli
March 4, 2021
5
I've been using the blueberry powder in my smoothies each morning. It tastes great, but more importantly it helps to boost my energy levels and focus in the mornings. Love it!
- Yolanda S.
March 4, 2021
5
Best vitamin D I’ve ever had! I will be purchasing on a regular as long as it’s in stock!
- Highly recommend!
March 4, 2021
5
Taking the Gold has already help to increase my psychic energy! This tea I can’t wait to purchase more once it’s back in stock! and I predict it will be soon! Always heartwarming to get soul nourishment and awakening products like this!
- Highly recommend!
March 4, 2021
5
I experienced stomach pain when not eating and taking this, however, I am a very strict vegan so in my case I had to have something on my stomach could not do on empty! In doing so my results were quick! I have been loosing weight some time still am every day! I have already purchased this product again!
- Great cleanser!
March 4, 2021
5
Highly recommend!
- Great Tools for Life
March 4, 2021
5
Amazing Teleconference!
- Greatest moments with Dr Blair
March 4, 2021
5
Highly recommend this!
- Greatest moments with Dr Blair
March 1, 2021
5
The expression of life is a Creative process, yet we have become malfunctioned, idled and stagnant in this process.

What we had done so effortlessly, and full of, meaningfulness has been put away within our mental closet. The time is now to open that door. Some might have to oil those hinges to smooth out that rust, but the cosmos is calling towards you.

This class is meant for those whom seek to revisit and capture the blissful joy of creativity that once was. A focused driven class to give you the access points to put into place. This place is your spiritual realm . You can, one again, embellish with all those colorful joys you had in your creative journey, for you are Beautiful and Magical...
- Dhūmābha
March 1, 2021
5
Excellent class by the Metacenter. Great discussion and we were taught the inner workings of bringing out yout own personal creativity. Even if one is a master in their craft there were tips and tricks offered that could elevate one to a higher level
- Chris
February 28, 2021
5
I really enjoyed the class,what i received from the class that whatever your dream, or favorite activity (hobby) to do when you were a child can bring your dreams into reality or bring the creativity side out of you.#passion #effort#nia#manifestation
- Christopher G
February 28, 2021
5
This class further pried open the resistance opening of my heart to creativity. Authentic & sublime....
- Maurice
February 28, 2021
5
An insightful experience as always...looking forward to more clarity in the future.
- Cami
February 27, 2021
5
Awesome class…discussion re creativity and dreams was very enjoyable..

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Touched on things I had not considered...
I hope to participate next time..this was my very first time using Zoom..Awesome and intriguing class. Thank you, Tony.
- Yolanda K
February 27, 2021
5
Deep confirming thoughts for the visionary to consider as you continue to slow your dreams to manifest.
- Regina B
February 25, 2021
5
This is the best!
- Joshua
February 19, 2021
5
This didn't feel like putting heavy bricks on my face like other brands I've used (my face could still move when it dried lol). A little goes a long way. After using this just once, my skin was brighter and hair was softer. I'll also say this has also been helpful when fasting. Highly recommend.
- Tamara
February 13, 2021
5
I'd been looking for an item like this for quite some time. This case is just what I needed. Fits perfectly in my bag too. It truly works - radiation protection and tracking blocker all is one, yes!
- Yolanda S.
February 13, 2021
5
What an eye opener! I found the information compiled in this report quite interesting. I was curious to know about potential relocation areas. Cities I have considered were on the listing. Surprisingly, even my parents hometowns were on my report which I thought was amazing. This is a really great tool to get some valuable insight on where you can go and grow or even just live in solitude if one so chooses.
- Yolanda S.
February 12, 2021
5
I lost my edges in my hair years ago; but since using the Colloidal Copper in my drinking water for the last two months I have seen my edges start to grow in. I am very happy with this product.
- Carmen A
Loading image