Podcast broadcast Live from The Meta-Center!

Start time:

6:30pm CST / 7:30pm EST / 5:30pm MST / 4:30pm PST

Want to come to The Meta-Center and be part of the Live Audience?  RSVP here: (708) 668-4909

Rather watch from you computer? CLICK HERE TO JOIN VIA ZOOM

Tony Vortex
S.T.E.M. Researcher & Teacher | Healer - Tony is the Spiritual Son to the beloved Dr. Delbert Blair. At age 11 he began to study plant life and their healing mechanisms as it bothered him deeply to see so many older family members needlessly sick. Throughout the years he has been sharing what he knows so that others may live a life full of abundance while exploring its mysteries.

Leave a Reply

Discover more from The Meta-Center®

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading