Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Psychic & Remote Viewing – Event Call

October 1, 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Greetings Everyone,

 

For those who attended the event in September we will be having another call this Saturday at 6pm CST / 7pm EST / 4pm PST.

We will be going over results from class.

This is for event attendees only!

 

Connection coordinates will be sent via email and text message.

Leave a Reply